A Well spent sunday

13 26
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

October 9, 2022

I was about to take my off today from writing but I feel motivated to write now even its late because rusty always pays a visit with my article even one or two times which is not bad besides every penny here is important, and rustys presence in our article motivates us to continue with writing.

For todays blog just want to share what happened today.

My partner wakes up early and went out while me and Adrielle is heavily snorring in bed, then he came back for a while and go out again.

When he returned we already having our breakfast, he went straight to kitchen with something on his hands, and start preparing to cook, it means he is in the mood to cook for us which seldom happened.

He prepared to cook pork stew(nilaga) after Adrielle told him that she is feverish, and the half of the pork was cook in adobo sa asin, only he knows how to do it kaya bahala ka dyan.

After our breakfast I start cleaning the house and frontyard while Adrielle plays inside because beside having a fever, the weather is not good, it poured and after the sun shine and poured again, sakit sa julo as in.

While he is still cooking, and I felt like it was my day off so I did not prepare our laundry, instead I sewn/repair Adrielle gown so I will not be hurry nxt week.

After stitching some part, I clean Adrielle, no taking a bath today simce she is feverish and having a clogged nose and then let her watch tv and I did my business at the back nagbomba ng poso.

Then lunch and after nagpabunot si partner ng uban and 1pm we headed to bed for afternoon nap, but Adrielle can't sleep well because of her clogged nose and body temperature, I think she had a very short nap about 10-15 minutes even she was so sleepy.

But then again she play after a short cry when she wakes up, after drinking her medicine and body temperature went low she wanted to play outside but I said no going out today because you are sick, instead lets watch a movie.

Our first movie was Doomed to dance, while munching apple and we finish the first episode/part and find it boring so I change it with Christmas anf family movie the title is 48 Christmas wishes, she find it boring but I continue to watch it until the last part, its was a good movie as it tackles more of family thing.

After the movie, I preheated the viand and we had our dinner, then wash the dishes, fix the bed and let the lil girl drink her medicine and clean her girl again, and I let the lil girl watch cartoons until 9:15 in the evening and we're in bed.

Before she sleeps she ask me to massage her back, legs and hands because they are aching, so I did massage her lightly and now she is sleeping, I just hope she 'll have a good sleep tonight and get well tomorrow.


Thats how our sunday went, tho its not glamorously family like other, but it was the best sunday because our time was focus with each other and this is what we need to do now, spend more time with each other because we never know until when we will be living in this world, so give time and make more memories together.

How about you, howdid you spend your sunday?

11
$ 0.62
$ 0.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 5
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Try ko panoorin yung movie na binanggit mo sis. Nag Adobo pala kayo sis. Masarap yun sis. Mahilig din talaga ako sa adobo. 🤤❤️

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Si partner sis adobo sa asin masarap parang prito😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Family bonding talaga pag Sunday sis. Kaya spend more time tlaga sa isat isa. Sana gumaling na c Adrielle.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo sis, bihira mangyari ito sa min alam mo naman si partner layas, sana nga sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am so happy for you sis, sana ganun palagi nag partner natin sa buhay kasi partner dapat eh, teamwork not yung ang isa nag pabigat while ang isa ang nag kakayod kahit wala nang pahinga

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Actually sya din nman kumakayod sa amin pero tamad na sya sa gawaing bahay kaya happy ako kapag may time na nagluluto sya kasi mas masarap sya magluto kesa sa akin🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yun nga gi mean ko sis.

haha oominsan mas masarap mag luto nag mag lalaki ekesa sa mga babae

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was a well spend time with the family.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yap

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad that you spent time with your family. It's beautiful. Even though it is not as glamorous as other families, the time was well spent. As for me, I just slept throughout the day

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, maybe you are tired thats why.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mukhang dami pa din naman ganap sa Sunday mo :)

Ang weird talaga minsan. Gusto mo mag rest sa pag blog pero andun pa din un kagustuhan mo magsulat hehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga sir, kya nga ung nanghihinayang ka lalo at active ang isip mo🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago