A Simple Man but full of Actions

16 46
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

April 18, 2022 15:46pm

Good day readtizen!

Its been a while, I got so busy and almost detached myself from the online world especially readcash,and I am sorry for that. I just take every moment to be with my family and not to be distracted so much by internet. I know 3days is not enough but atleast we take the chance to have a strong bond, especially me as I am the one who stays away from them.

We all know that its been how many days that the election day will happen, and the running candidates are so busy roaming and pleading for the vote of every filipino citizens, and they are taking every chances to build up thier names with thier projects and anything that has been made with thier term.

Since we are here at the province today, I can compare whats the difference between the campaign period here and there in my place, and I observe one thing its more quiet here than on the place where I stay, no speakers and jingles of different candidates that are roaming.

Then later this afternoon, while having our afternoon nap I heard from my neighbor that the running mayor is doing a house to house, so I just look and wait if it is true coz I can't hear any single sounds from the politician.

Then after a minute I saw about 4-5 ordinary people walking and doing a house to house and out of this 5 people was the politician who runs for Mayor and you can see how simple life the Mayor have.

The mayor is just wearing a white plain T-shirt, pants and a cap, the cap is gawa sa abaniko, grabe imagine how simple he is and the people behind him was wearing different t-shirt and walang tatak inidcating the mayors identity. Andun ung simplicity tlga nya, and marerecognize mo lng sya dahil he is just saying TABANGAN MAN NINDO AKO(help me in my candidacy) and a fist bum,and umalis na sya ndi sya gaya ng ibang pulitiko na andaming sinasabi, his people is just giving a booklet and inside the booklet was the project he was able to fulfill and the on-going projects and coming soon project.

I was amazed by the Mayors gesture, iwas kalat nga naman,less expenses dahil walang din masyadong tarpaulin na nakakalat at kinakabit ang mga tao nya. Natuwa tlga ako, dahil bihira ang political candidates na ganito ang mindset diba, as we can observed the political candidates jingles tarpaulin ang all over the place, in every corner,pero ito more on actions sya.

I am not campaigning for Him because hindi naman kami dito boboto, I just want to share my observation with this candidate, isang simpleng tao but maybe his service is more of actions,and he is so matiyaga na magbahay bahay ng walang body guard at walang sasakyan.

Authors Note:

This purely based on my observation, no one paid me to campaign these particular candidate, and am happy that there are still some candidatea who are more on actions than words, dahil bihira na sila sa mundo ng pulitika.

To all my sponsors thank you so much for being on ny blocks despite my absences.

13
$ 5.08
$ 4.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Mas maganda nga yin ganyan simpleng campaigning madam, pero minsan style din nila yan.. Kumbaga naghahanap sila ng style ara mas magustuhan sila ng tao..

Pero kung talagang simple na sya sa umpisa pa lang eh mas okay syang mayor.. Kesa sa ibang kandidato na pabonggahan ng angangampanya.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mukha maganda madam track record at maririnig mo naman sa ordinaryong tao kapag nagkuwentuhan sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oii long time no see. Maganda yang ganyan direct na nag ask na iboto sila kesa daming cheche bureche nk

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga tagal absent sa klase🤣

Kya nga po eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless them beautiful souls!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa yung ganyan ano sis napakadown to earth yung iba di makaalis ng walang bodyguard.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis, ndi nga halatang nangangampanya🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is how it should be in first place... glad they are doing that, and I hope their actions does not stop from just visiting houses

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Indeed doll:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda yung ganyan sis. Napakasimple lang. Di makakaisip ang mga tao na mangungurakot yan kasi walang malaking perang ginasto sa pangangampanya. Nakakaadmire ang mga ganyang klase ng kandidato.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis tama ka dysn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda ung ganyan ate, ayun lang s apanahon ngayon pera-pera a g lahat.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kya nga eh, sana lng tlga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The character of each regional leader is indeed different in attracting people's hearts but it should be remembered that the best value of a leader is his heart because building a region is the basis of sincerity.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Truth

$ 0.00
2 years ago