A New week with full of Blessings

39 33
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Waking up every morning is considered a big blessings from God, because not all are given the chance to see the beauty of the new day. So we must not forget to thank God every minute of the day.

Today as we open our door, my neighbor saw us and she immediately run to her house and went back to me carrying a half tray of egg, chicharon and ginataang hito/dalag, so I said :

wow that so plenty, and I smile

Our pasalubong for you from pampanga, she replied

Thank you so much, and smiled again.

Then I just put it inside and Me and Adrielle went out to have a morning walk/jog since the weather is very fine, we spent about 20-30 minutes walking back and forth just right here infront of our house, and also we bought pandesal with the padyak vendor.

Look how the sun is peeking early in the morning, so its good to have some vitamin D, and also Adrielle is still with slight cold so its better for her to enjoy the morning sun.

Then after 20-30minutes we get inside and had our breakfast, then after breakfast I let her play outside since its still early, and while playing Mami gave us some puto and bibingkang kanin(pinoy common delicacies), so I said thank you and put it inside and Adrielle continues to play with our neighbor. And while running after the bubbles Adrielle fell on the ground(as in dapa sya pati mukha nya madumi) but she stands up immediately and did not cry, as I told her not to cry if its her own fault. So i just wipe her and she continued to play.

Then around 8am when we get inside and I start my chores, then a message from my brother pop-up and stated there that he already sent the money for Adrielles jollibee. Supposed to be it was yesterday but he was drunk so he forgot to send it.

So its another blessings for today, so I talked with my partner and I tell him that I will go to the city to buy for our groceries coz we are really out of stocks and Adrielles is looking for her foods already. He told me to take Adrielle to shower before I leave. So after taking Adrielle to shower, I just wash a little and change my clothes since I need to take shower when I return, this has been my practice when the pandemic starts.

Around 10am,when I'm about to leave, I heard Dadi starts the car, so I told my partner to ask his Kuya(older brother) if they will go to the city, and he answer he will drop Mami to her school, and my partner said Annie will go with you(makikisakay kasi pede naman dun sila dumaan). Kuya said ok, sakay na! Then I ride the car and we go. See its another blessings for today I have save a little amount for my fare.

==

When I was at city, I start to go at the mall first, coz I brought with me Adrielles money that I saved last year, coz I want her to buy new sets of clothes coz to be honest I only bought Adrielle new sets of clothes yearly, maybe one reason is I dont have worked and I need to be practical since she have clothes that was given by friends, pre-loved clothes(mga pinagliitan).

So now she have her own money that I saved, I will buy her new since it was New year and during this time that I am buying her new clothes.

When I entered the mall, its like a ghost town once again, you can count all the people inside, and maybe one reason is that you can't enter the premises if you dont have a vaccination card and also kids are not allowed again, unlike the holiday season where kids are allowed and theres no surge of pandemic.

So I was looking around the mall but I can't find the typical clothes that I am buying for her, so when I'm about to leave the department store, I saw a familiar brand of clothes and this is the one that I was looking for last december and up to now, coz in this brand you can save alot(for me) and I like the brand of cloth(cotton). So I immediately look for it and finally I was able to choose the type that I always buy for Adrielle. I bought her 3 sets: 1st set is sando(3pieces of β‚±279), 2nd is with sleeves(3pieces for 299) and the third one is pajama sets(3pieces for 399). So all in all I spent β‚±977(almost$20)and her money is β‚±900($19)so I just add a little from my money.

Adrielle clothes

Then, I run immediately to the grocery store and buy our stuff, I only choose what is very important and Adrielles food coz she was the main reason why we need always to stock some foods coz she loves to eat,and buying from the sari sari was not very advisable coz Adrielle is starting to pinpoint some candies and chocolates at the sari sari store if we buy together, yes I am allowing her to eat those candies and chocolates but not always coz its not healthy especially with kids at her age.

This is the stuff I bought for our stocks, it was place on basin coz I wipe it one by one before Adrielle touch it, coz we want to be safe from covid-19, this has been our practice when the pandemic starts. I also bought some ready to cook fries,hotdog, chicken balls and kikiam for our stock,if we have no viand to cook.

This stuff is for our kitchen, laundry and showers need, I only bought few, since we still have some stocks from my previous grocery, coz I dont want to run out of stocks,so when I have extra money I always buy extra stuff, inorder to save money.

And ofcourse the special request of Adrielle before I leave, spaghetti for my pasalubong so I need to go to this familiar store that kids love so much, I just bought her jolly spaghetti and I go out.

Then I buy bread for our snacks, we have this bakery in the city, where you can buy fresh cook spanish bread, this is the specialty of the baker and you can only buy it at 2pm- 5pm.

Then while waiting for my bread, I saw a pair of clothes, beside the bakeshop and I really find it cute, but I dont know if it will fits with me, but since I really love it, so I bought it for β‚±150($3), I dont know when was the last time I bought my clothes, so I bought this besides it very cheap and cute(hihi). Then after I went home coz I am running out of budget anymore.

==

This will be ny blog for today, my overflowing monday blessings, and I hope that it will radiates the whole week, and with all of you too.

To all my sponsors, thank you so much for your love and support.πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

9
$ 0.97
$ 0.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @Lhes
+ 5
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Sarap sigurong kasabay nito na mag-grocery. Pansin ko na halos same tayo ng mga binibili, Ate eh. Fan ka din ni Mega Sardines? Hehe~

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa mga po, ang daming blessings na dumating hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya nga sus, sobrang grateful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its okay not to buy a lot of clothes for your baby sis, mabilis din kasi mapagliitan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kya nga sis, ako tlga once a year lmg hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww Sana all sis. Same tayo ng gtas at kape ko hehehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hiyang si Adrielle dyan sa gatas na yan sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pareho sila ni kulot na kahit nagtry ako ng lactum eh ayaw nya tlga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ito sis never ko pa natry ng iba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagkaubusan ksi sis Ng malaking box Kya nagtry Ako Ng lactum eh ayaw tlga kya binigay ko sa that noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming blessings ni addriele hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

adrielle will definitely not cry since she fell on her own. Had it been the other child had mistakenly pushed her down, she would have scream. Lol, children . have a nice week too, you and adrielle

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes and I am always telling that to her,never cry if itsyour fault:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I could have weeks of blessings because I offend encountered problem this few weeks and I try to fixed them all and making plan to get rid of this problems. We spend money for our family not just by your own good but for all member of the family. You must also treat yourself after you've done and stressful days , try to do something that could make you happy right .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, but if you have a kid he/she will be the priorities above all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You must prioritize your kids above all, mam.. anything that you can give to them , unending love or financial that's all good enough.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sure happy kid si Adrielle today. Ok lang gumastos sis basta para sa bata at minsan pagbigyan mo din ang sarili mo, you deserve it:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis need lagi mau stock para sa kiddo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit sa bahay sis ganyan, may dalawa akong chikiting na malakas kumain

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis laking tipid din kasi kapag may stocks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh kesa patingi tingi mas magastos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ansaya namn ng araw madam talagang super blessed monday ahh. More great things and blessings to come pa po!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po, umaapaw tlga sya kasi wlang work si partner kya biniyayaan kmi ng iba🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Basta maganda ang bungad ng araw maraming blessings

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis sana ylga tuloy tuloy naπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow blessed na blessed sis. Yung sa grocery mo sis isa lang talaga yung tinitigan ko ng mabuti, yung Mr. Milk lang. Favorite talaga ng kids yang Mr. Milk.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku sis naghanap ako dati yogurt kasi gusto makatikim ni Adrielle kya yan pinatikim ko sa knya at nagustuhan naman kya kaoag meron sa grocery binibilhan ko sya:) ganda ng oasok ng linggo sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, ganda ang pasok ng Linggo...Maganda ang apple at strawberry flavor sis. Pag milk di masyadong gusto ng mga anak ko kasi maasim daw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bihira strawberry sis yan lng madalas tsaka nunh nakaraan mango

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mango din pala, di ko pa na-try bumili ng mango

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron sis nakabili ako last time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung dito sa bilihan namin ng grocery, tatlong flavors lang nabili ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito bihira din sis maswertihan lng tlga sa grocery kya kung anong available dampot na lng ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, kung ano avaible yun lang talaga pero bet naman ni Adrielle yung lahat ng flavor niyan sis diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku si Adrielle pa sis, food is life yan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo nga sis, na-remember ko sa ibang article mo kung gaano ka love ni Adrielle ang food, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, kya ylga need ng stocks

$ 0.00
2 years ago