2 Days without Read.cash

39 51
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

December 21, 2021

Good morning! This is the first time that I am going to write article at these early, coz most of the time I am writing at afternoon while Adrielle is her afternoon powernap. But since I was excited because after 2days of not accessing read.cash, finally the has come that I can access it freely.

The very first day that I can't access my readcash account, I feel so sad, coz its part of my daily routine, just like noise these two platforms are my most used social media, so being inactive for a day it feels like a week already, even am not a good writer, I value read.cash so much.

So being able to see others can leave comments and upvotes makes me worry so much, so I logout my account, coz it gives me a hope that after logout and try login I can access it now, but my hopes was gone coz I can't login anymore, so I try resetting my password and it works, I can open my account but still can't leave comments nor upvotes.

So my worried self don't know what to do anymore, I even chatted Sweetiepie and she experience the same, so I calm down, then after hours of being calm down I revisit again and I saw one user commented on my article, so I tried opening my account again, but still I can't open my account.huhu

Then yesterday night I chatted sweetiepie and she said, she can access her account, using firefox browser, so I tried downloading firefox, and logging in, another dismayed coz after trying many times, reset password still cant login, I told her maybe read.cash kick me out coz am not a good writer, and I sleep but deep inside me am hoping that next day I can access my account.

This morning, upon waking up I re-start my phone and tried logging in using firefox but still I can't access and I ask madam pachuchay if her account is goodand she replied me that still in error, and I suggest her to used firefox and she she suggest me to download duckduckgo browser, so I immediately download and tried login and yes, finally I can login, but its asking for my seed phrase, then I import my seed phrase, but its stated that the wallet is empty, so I get worried again but, I dont have any seed phrase anymore, so I tried to re-enter the same seed phrase and, boom my earnings appeared.

I feel so happy after logging in, and can access my account now. Life is so incomplete without read cash,even am not a goodwriter, it became part of my daily life. I dont know what am gonna do if noise and read.cash will be out of life, maybe part of my life will be sad.

Imagine only 2days without read.cash my world would crash in worry, how much more if it will be gone, i hope that day will not come, coz most of us will be sad, as we found a new family and friends here.

Anyways, thank you for the updates I know it will benefits us all users. Kudos to the team. God bless you and advance Merry Christmas!

Thank you and God Bless Us All!

10
$ 1.81
$ 1.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 4
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
2 years ago

Comments

Have you been able to fix it? I've read that many users have a lot of problems logging in here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, i can access now using different broswer

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ramdam ko talaga sis yung nararamdaman din ninyu kasi nasasanay na tayo dito kaya paano kaya kung tuluyan ng maglaho ang sad kaya nun. Kaya bless pa rin tayo at naging okay na lahat although yung iba nawala yung earnings nila pero still may pag Asa pa rin grind nalang ulit.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis ang importanye ngaun accessible na uli sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will really download this browser I also have the same problem, can you send a link to the browser so that I can download it?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can find it in playstore its an app, just type DUCK DUCK GO

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you my dear, I will download it immediately because my browser tortures me a lot when writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope it work well in you after

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti na lang talaga pwede iaccess sa ibang browser noh..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo madam kung hindi sad life noise na lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Truth, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti ka pa sis di nagka aberya sa pg log in.. Ang unfair talaga kahit tama nmn nilagay ko..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bka naman mawidraw mo pa un sis, try mo sa old browser

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis nakuha ra jud nko.. Salamat kaau ky na okay na pikas browser nko..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ndi ko masyado gets sis, ndi ako bisayašŸ¤£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala sori c bch ksi kausap ko din hehehe.. I mean nkuha ko sis sa ibang browser ko.. Thanks god.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah ok, buti naman sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nkakatakot na mg log in ulit lalo na pg may pondo pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ksi ung seed phrase

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's definitely not an easy thing staying a full day without read.cash. it honestly would not go down well with me

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ah ok, you can try other browser dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na stress ako kahapon sis sa kakaisip paano mag log in kasi yung firefox at chrome di gumana sa akin. Kaya nung nagising ako ng madaling araw, nag try ako nung browser na DuckDuckGo na ginamit ko noon. Naging successful siya kaya pinost ko sa noise about dun, buti gumana na din para sa iba

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay ako din sis tuliro ako, sabi ko ayaw na sa akin ni rusty at ndi na ako makalogin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaba sis no? Naisip ko baka may nalabag ako na rules kaya ganun pero nung nabasa ko na ganun din yung sa iba, parang nabunutan ako ng tinik.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, pero kapag nakakakita ako ng nagpublish at nagcomment natutuliro ako tlgašŸ¤£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe may time na ganyan din ako sis, kasi yung iba nakapublish, ako wala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis, kya nga sobrang worried ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Duckduckho rin gamit ko sis, kakabalik ko lamg kasi saka nanibago ako kasi ayaw sa brave browser e. Kala ko tuloy dina pwede acc ko kasi kala ko naspam na šŸ¤£

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku parehobtayo naisip bhe grabe na yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many were worried about it. But it was just an upgrade and readcash won't just gonna kick out anyone without a notice. (He move to spam though).. The upgrade perhaps needs a better browser...so it was just the browser's issue after all..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes po, masyado ako nagpanickšŸ¤£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It happened to me too. I gave it back this morning. I feel good but yes it is really hard to live without it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, its part of our daily lifešŸ˜€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back sis, hahaha pareho tayo pero ako di talaga makalog in sa phone ko kahit anong browser gamitin ko, now I am using my son's phone

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ndi cguro compatible sa phone mo sis, nakakatuliro kya haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, nakakaloka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba tlaga, sanay na tayo sa lifestyle natin noise at readcas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh, ano account mo sa noise sis, di pa ata tayo dun friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago