$120 Saves our Expenses

35 43
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

May 16, 2022 13:32pm

Election are now over but some are still mourning, fighting and grieving for their political bets did not make it. But I dont belong with them coz whoever wins I am still liable for my daily life right?:)

But what makes me happy this election period was the money me and my partner received. I know some of you received some gifts too, and who we are not accept those gifts, we never ask anything from them but to serve well the country or LGUs but they did extra effort, so just accept what they are giving.

To summed up how much we received from the politicians here, well we have received a total of ₱6k or $120. Mostly its from my partner, as I am a new register voter here, I only got ₱1K($20) and my partner received ₱5k($100). Not bad right, in just an instant we have that money on our hand, and they say easy money is easy to spent, but for me no, I make sure that we will used this to something usedful. So now where did we used the money we receieved?

I will share the details with you here..just keep on reading..

Electric Bill(₱2248.40/ $43)

Its been 3months that we were not able to pay our electric bills due to the shortage with our budget, as I told you before I am not fully sharing our expenses here coz my partner is not good in holding money(magastos sobra). So I let him shoulder the electric bills for him to value his had earned money, but no changes so I am not helping him with regards to it, I just share with our groceries and sometimes me and Adrielle treat ourselves outside. Now let go back to our electric bill, when he received the first ₱2k($40) he gave it immediately to me and allot it with our electric bill.

Groceries/ Adrielles Jollibee treat(₱3000/$60)

The last time I did grocery was April and I only buy those important items like foods of Adrielle, drinks and some basic needs, but I did not buy any extra items for our stocks as we have limited budget also even I added my own money still it was not enough to buy for stocks. But since we have received money from the politicians so we allot extra for our grocery and buy extra for our basic needs, milk and vitamincs and we also treat Adrielle in a fast food chain(Jollibee)

Now we have full and extra stocks of our basics needs and I am happy seeing that coz I dont want buying every item from the sari sari store as I was nanghihinayang for every 1-3pesos na patong sa bawat items. Then I also buy the frying pan that I want to buy last time, our frying pan is only one and sometimes even I want to fry other foods but it was used so I became lazy not to cook what I want. Now I am that I was able to buy extra frying pan and I can call it souvenir from the politicians🤣.

Viands(₱1000/$20)

Last May 11 after the election my partner buy different kinds of viands(bangus, galunggong, pork) to put on our ref and I thought he will prepared it for the barangay fiesta the following day. And he even said it costs ₱1k. So I can't do nothing since he was really the one who did the buying of our viands and he also said he was just preparing coz what if somebody arrived and makifiesta, atleast he have something to prepared. But thank God that during the fiesta no one arrives so the viand he bought was our stocks(bad ko ano!) But this is practical mindsetting kesa nman nganga after.


That was the breakdowm of the money we recieved last time, and I can say that it was really a great help for us. And even the money was not from our hard earned money, we still used it for for our priorities and needs. We must be practical in our lives now, that even the money is not from our hard earned money we must spend it wisely.

To all my sponsors, thank you so much for staying on my blocks. God bless you more and more.

14
$ 3.33
$ 3.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Talecharm
+ 7
Sponsors of Adrielle1214
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Adrielle1214
1 year ago

Comments

Whatever money we receive should be spent wisely so that we won't go back to square one.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang laki ng electric bill nyo madam? 🤔

$ 0.00
1 year ago

3months yan madam ndi nabayaran🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sanaol na naman hehe..Bakit kayo lang? Char..Atleast sis, may napuntahan yung natanggap nyo. Anong kulay ba ang namigay? Hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami stocks ah. Sa akin nsa envelope pa at pambili ko sana mg cements, soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Need sis habang may extra kasi sayang if mauubos lng ng walang nakita if san naubos ang pera

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Grabe sis bigayan diba dito rin samin ganyan pero better na napkinabangan at naipang gastos mo sa mfa needs hays dami pa din di nakakamove on sa election ngayom jusko kaya tamad na tamad ako mag socmed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes malaking tulong ang bigayan nila sa amin,

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aguyyy ang laki, talagang nagapang saboy sila ng money ano. Big help yan for aure. Dito samin walang ganyan, candy lang mwron hahaha peto not sure din baka di lang ako nakikibalita.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo nga po ako din first time ko makatanggap galing sa kandidato at tlga ndi barya ang bigayan🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The money thay was given by the politicians was not really good, but it became a big blessing knowing that it was spent on your needs. Thankss to them still.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes its not but they voluntarily give it,so just spend wisely😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang laki nang bigayan dyan last election ate. Pero ang galing mo pong magbudget at talagang ginamit nyo po siya para sa gastusin sa bahay

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo bhe actually first time ko din makatanggap hehe, dapat maging wise kahit ndi galing sa bulsa natin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madam ang laki ng bigayan sa inyk ha.. Kami tig 650 lang na tatlo eh. Kasi ung ibang mga lider binulsa ang ayuda..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo madam nakakatuwa nga, ako first time ko din makatanggap mula sa pulitiko, ung mga tao dito sanay na🤣, may mga nsbulsa pa mga daw madam ang balita😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama. Madam, un iba na lider eh binubulsa pa nila yan, di binibigay.. Ganun nangyare dito sa amin..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bahala sila madam, importante naambunan tsyo kahit konti

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Baka nakulangan sa nakuha nila🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku greediness na ang tawag dun madam😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Konsensya nila un madam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naol may ayuda,hahaha! Basta ang importante eh iboto ung nararapat😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe, wla sis laki ng bigayan:) oo ndi ko sila binoto🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis, kaya ung iba nauwi sa probinsya para bomoto, dito sa Ncr waley pano ang daming botante, mamumulubi ung kandidato.hahaha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga hehe, buti nga nakatransfer din ako sis, pero ndi ko pa din na-avail ung mga health card nila dito na may cash during botohan🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay sayang naman, di bale after 3 years .ay botohan uli😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, mag-avail na ako ng cards sis sayang un🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakin 2k lang na Ayuda haha.

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Laki na din mommy😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, anlaki pala ng nareceive nyo noong election sis. Malaking tulong na din yun sa mga gastusin sa bahay... Nakakamiss mag grocery. Ilang years ng hindi ako nakapag grocery eh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Si partner sis ako 1k lng hehe, hirap ka na maggrocery at gawa ng mga bata

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ,miss ko ng mag grocery sis ,super tipd talaga kami now ,daming utang😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe, hirap ng budget lng ano sis, makakaahon din kayo soon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes we should practical to spend money. But I was not like that before. But I am trying.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes just keep trying coz you need to learn that attitude

$ 0.00
1 year ago