My Today's click

9 30
Avatar for AbtahiRahib
3 years ago

As It Friday I want to My roof top Garde, but as it is not so Big,so i can click just Some Photos...

Here these are:

I Edited this Picture Littlely,just enhanched the brightness and increased the focus on centre plant.

Here Another flower blown on my Roof top Garden.it is same same Like my balcony garden

A Little Friend came to visit my Garden,so I clicked a picture of him,i thing he is happy with my garden.

The Flowers became fully wet due to rain,you can see clouds behind the flowers.

And These Colors๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ jsut impressed my mind fully,Tell me,isn't the color beautiful??

Another Micro shots...It is Actuallyy luck that i got thechance to capture this movement.

And Finally the Evening has arrived,and the sky coverd by Dark clouds again.

Thank you For reading my article,i hope you loved my pictures.Thank You..

10
$ 0.44
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @AsRohan
Avatar for AbtahiRahib
3 years ago

Comments

Sometimes our busy schedules doesn't let us see the beauty our environment possess

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These Small Views gives us soo many Joys.just we have to make time to enjoy these

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing.You should participate in photograpy contents.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Due To these lockdown i Can go outside so much Thats why i Can not click more photos,Otherwise i will participate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When we take the time to examine the beauty of the world around us, we are able to see parallels within our own lives....lovely click

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for Your Lovely Comment,That will really inspired me a lot

$ 0.02
3 years ago

Very nice and beautiful photo captured by you my friend. Thank you for sharing this with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago