My first plane journey....

1 20

Hi everyone. I hope you are all well. Now i am sharing my first Plane journey....

I got gpa5 in the hsc examination. All became happy. One day my uncle called me and said that he had sent me a plane ticket for Cox’s bazar. Hearing this news i got so excited that i jumped in joy because it would be my first plane journey. Then i started to pack my bag. I took enough essential items for myself. On the day of journey, i went to the airport two hours before the schedule time. There i saw many people and a lot of things. Then i went through a lot of formalities. First, i was checked by the custom officer. Then i was given a broading pass. A seal was given on my bag. After that, i went to the departure gate. There a person checked my ticket and told me to enter the ✈....plane.. Ten minutes after my entering the plane,, the ✈.. Plane took off. I was very excited in this moment. After fifteen minutes some crew members arrived with a lot of food. I took some of the food and ate them. After about half an hour , i felt a bit dizzy. Then i become ok... I saw ☁. Clouds all around me through the window.... Just after an hour, someone announced that they were going to landed within five minutes... Then the plane landed.. I arrived at Cox's Bazar for the first time by plane.. At the terminal gate i saw my uncle. Then my uncle took me to his house. Next day i visited the beach , and whole town with my uncle and aunt and my cousins.. Really, it was an unforgettable experience for me.

Thanks of all....

2
$ 0.00

Comments

A journey is always very enjoyable for us...thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for sharing your experience in plane journey.I still haven't sit in plane.may god bless you and stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every human life is the desire to meet the desire of many people to board the plane again, a lot of people have some experience of riding in the plane remains imperfect

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a memorable plane story. I have mine too! It was back in college when I have to attend a student council conference. I learned that the world is big enough for me as I travel a point to another.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Airplane is a fascinating invention. Many people are afraid to fly but statistically speaking, flying is still the safest way to travel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After travelling anywhere that can only make you have a lot of memories. Let alone the first time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After travelling anywhere that can only make you have a lot of memories. Let alone the first time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Airplane is a fascinating invention. Many people are afraid to fly but statistically speaking, flying is still the safest way to travel

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every human life is the desire to meet the desire of many people to board the plane again, a lot of people have some experience of riding in the plane remains imperfect

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a memorable plane story. I have mine too! It was back in college when I have to attend a student council conference. I learned that the world is big enough for me as I travel a point to another.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

প্রতিটি মানুষের জীবনে আবার অনেক লোকের প্লেনে চড়ার ইচ্ছা পূরণের বাসনা থাকে, অনেক লোকের বিমানে চড়ার কিছু অভিজ্ঞতা অসম্পূর্ণ থাকে

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really awesome that you have made a plane journey. I still have not seat in plane. Your journey made me feel happy. I wish i could also go by plane anywhere.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really awesome that you have made a plane journey. After travelling anywhere that can only make you have a lot of memories. thank you for this writer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your nice comment on my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I took enough essential items for myself. On the day of journey, i went to the airport two hours before the schedule time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really a nice article. I love your all the article very much. Thank you for sharing your plan journey with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very important for us. We are waiting for next article thank you best of luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Journey is very pleasere to me. Journey by plane is very enjoyable moment. Well done keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Journey is made our life wonderful.. Without journey we can not learn many things. Your writing skills is very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My first plane journey is very wonderful. This is a a very memorable day in our life. I cannot forget this day. Thank you so much. Your article is very nice. Go ahead.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my first plane journey is most memorable journey for my life. That journey was very comfortable for me. thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

plane journey is dream for us. it's a memorable things when it's 1st plane journey. missing those days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I RAED your article your work is so good and your experience....thanks Share your experience....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro. You wrote a nice comment.. I hope you continue read my article and give like and comment. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this article is very interesting...your journey i like it. plane now a days very fast and very quickly travel for any country...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't travel any time with plane...but I wish some one day I travel with plane... please support me....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I dont now plane experience. but Journey plane is very amazing and joss.Good your post.thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i never had any journey by plane.hope it is very pleasure.i wish i could make a journey by plane.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I I have not the experience of journey in a plane. I think you are very lucky for this experience. Keep writing this kind of article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Journey is very interesting for all . Journey by plane is one of them . Journey is the part of our education. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My first plane journey is the most memorable day in my life. I think every journey is very interesting for all. Thank you so much for writing this type aap article. Keep writing this kind of article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My first plane journey niye ki likbo bujteci na.ami tu kkn oi plane a cori na. Ai plane niye kono memorible day amr nai.tar por onk sundor likcen.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your first plane journey very nice and beautiful. Plane journey was very expensive. All man don't kidney with plane. Further hobby is plane journey.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro . Thanks for your complement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Journey is pleasure to me. And if the trip if you fly. Then there is no limit enjoy. I want to travel at last one in my life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes journey is pleasure to we ... Thanks for your comments bro ohhh yes you want travel alblast one in your life...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My first plan journey are good. When i journey plan this is amazing. I really enjoy. I am very happy. Your article are good. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A journey is always very enjoyable... Thank you writer for written your plane journey experience...Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Journey is always a enjoyable thing for everyone. Everyone likes to have a journey by car, boat, train or plane. It is always a pleasure to all. We can know many things by a journey. Journey is also a part of our education. Journey by a plane is very enjoyable and memorable moment ever.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love journey. Because journey is always very enjoyable. But i haven’t experienced journey by plane. Thanks you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

my frist plane journey is my nor exesited because i ill.But i love plane journey . at my frist olance jounery to india. thanks you so much a nice article post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow that's great, it was certainly an amazing journey for you i think. I never have a plane journey before and for that i feel some fear about that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Journey is always enjoyable to us. But plane journey is always pleasure and a great opportunity to us. I have no experience about plane journey. I wish one day I wiil enjoy a plane journey.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did not any time journey in plane.But I do journey in boat and bus.I know that journey is very good.Its fresh our mind.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro same too I did not travel or journey in the plane.... thanks for sharing your best comments.....thanks bro .....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. I wished you put some pictures. I've been reading here a lot about Cox's Bazar. I hope someone will write an article about this place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আপনার বিমান জানি অনেক সুন্দর। অনেকেরই আগ্রহ থাকে যে বিমানে ভ্রমণ করবে। অনেকেই সেটা সম্ভব হয়না। আসলেই বিমান ভ্রমণ অনেক মজা হয়ে থাকে। আকাশে পাখির মত উড়ে যাওয়া।

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My first plane journey is very interesting for me. I was very excited for this journey. That's my first experiencein my life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i love journey. my frist plane jounery so experience in my self.i love plane jounery. thanks you so much a good article published.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plane journey protoma jotota anondo laga totota Voi o kaj kora.plane ar better porebesta kob Valo laga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Journeys pleasure to me. The first plane journey is very interesting. I will never be able to say that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Journey is very enjoyable for all. I have no experience in plane journey. Thanks a lot for your sharing it. Carry on writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's right, I know it's a lot of fun to watch ... I know, I give a lot of experience to everyone ... Thanks for your important comments ... Hey, this article is very beautiful ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Journey always pleasure to me.And if the train travels, then no matter, I have never experienced getting on a plane in my life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In fact, the journey is a blessing ... I used to do a plain journey but I really want to do a plain journey ... It really teaches a lot ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, plan journey is very enjoyable. But bus journey is very boring. I also GPA 5 in my HSC examination. My father and mother had to gald to know about my result and wishes me CONGRATULATIONS

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A funny comment, is it a comment or something else. You will read the article then give Ansar ... Thank you for commenting ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plane travel is really a very fun trip ... Your article is about plane travel ... So beautiful and so exciting ... Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did not make a plane journey. But I like it so much that one day I will ride it ... Thank you And this is a very beautiful article ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plan travel is really a fun trip. . . Journey is very enjoyable to all.. This a vry beautiful article.. Keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago