Chicken pasta....

1 11

Ingredients Of Chicken Pasta

  • 1 Cup Water

  • 2 tsp Salt

  • 1.5 tsp Olive Oil

  • 1/2 Cup Penne Pasta

  • 2 Pieces Butter

  • 1/2 Cup Boiled Chicken

  • 2 tsp Black pepper

  • 1 tsp Garlic

  • 1 tsp Celery

  • 1 tsp Chilli flakes

  • 2 Tbsp Carrot

  • 2 Tbsp Beans

  • 2 Tbsp Chicken Stock

  • 1/2 Cup Pasta Water

  • 1 Tbsp Cream

  • 2 tsp Cheese, shredded

Process :

  • Take water in large bowl on flame, and bring to simmer.

  • Add salt once it starts boiling and let it boil till the bubbles starts occurring.

  • Now add olive oil and Penne pasta to the boiling water.

  • Now take a pan and put butter.

  • Heat it for a while and add boiled chicken to the pan.

  • Saute it a little, add salt and black pepper. Mix well.

  • Pour some olive oil and add garlic, celery, chilli flakes and black pepper.

  • Mix it to add carrot, beans, chicken stock and salt.

  • Saute them well and add water. Let it cook on the flame and keep stirring it well.

  • Now add cream and mix it well till it changes the colour of to light brown.

  • Add the boiled pasta to the mix.

  • Mix it well to immerse all of the pasta in the mixture.

  • Now add shredded cheese and let it cook further.

  • Serve hot with added garnishing of shredded cheese on the top.

#Make sure to not overcook the pasta.We have added vegetables like carrot and beans in the recipe, however you can use any vegetable of your choice or not use any at all.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

chicken pasta is a very tasty food. It my favourite food. I like your your article. It's a really nice to read your article. Keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! It's all about food😋please don't give delicious foods pictures. Many people getting fatty for lockdown effect. They will feel sorry. 😥 Bu very nice post. All the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like to eat chicken pasta.it is a delicious food for me. I want to eat this food 2 times in a week.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

chicken pasta is very delicious food. This recipe help me how to cook chicken pasta. I like eating chicken pasta very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will follow your recipe to make chicken pasta. Its a delicious food recipe. I like it very much. Also love it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! So mouth-watering. I'm going to try this at home. Thank you for this recipe! I also love cooking that's why I became really interested in this article. Keep posting, I would surely subscribe so that I will be notified with your future posts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes bro it is so testy and yummy to also.yeah sure you Will try it at your home. Yes i will try to write more article next time. Thanks for your beautiful comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... That's an amazing recipe.. I always love chicken and pasta.. Thanks for sharing with us.. Lovely recipe..❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh! This is a tempting food. I like it so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article makes me hungry 😮 thank you for sharing this recipe. I really love pastas ❣️❣️ More recipes to come ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my favourite dish ever. Its really so yummy and tasty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my favourite item also. It is really so yummy. Thank you for comment my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i will try this at home for sure my family will like it. thank you for this recipe of yours. hope to read more about cooking.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure you will try it at your home. I will try to write more article next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These posts always make me hungry. I started dieting from last week due to the weight I gained recently.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I super love pasta! I want to try this recipe. It sounds really delicious. Yummyyyy. It seems easy to prepare too. I hope i can buy all the ingredients tomorrow so that I can try this amazing recipe! thumbs up for you dude

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

It is amazing food.My Favourite food.Yammi and testy.Nice Your Post.Thank You

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chicken pasta is a very amazing food.i like this food.this food is the best item of my favourite food.thank you for this writing about pasta

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a good recipe for chicken pasta. I love any food that has to do with chickens, so chicken pasta must be tasty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love to eat chicken pasta. Thank you for sharing this recipe. I 'll try to make it at my home. Thank you.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Could you make and send me some pasta, trust me I'm too lazy to even cook one for my self and enjoy eating it afterward.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will like to try this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chicken pasta is very delicious. I like eating chicken pasta. This is very testey, I like it's. Chicken pasta is fact items but I like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like this food.sometimes i eating this food. its so testy looks like a luddules. thanks you brother a nice artitcal published

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yummy....... Having a watery mouth already......

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice recipe. I might try this one of these days... hope to read more recipes from you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Since i was a child this is really my favorite food. In some occasions if i encounter this food, i feel deedma all of that foods, i only choose this. My grandma ask me why im not eating those foods that serve in the table? what I've answer is im already full. Its wierd because i escape all foods just to eat this Spaghetti, and thank you because you always reminding me to eat again this Food.🤣🤣👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow yummy. Looking very tasty. I is this your real photi. If it is then its a dama nice presentation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've tasted it here in my country but its called a different name

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chicken pasta is one of my favourite dish. It's so tasty and delicious also. People likes it very much. Children's also likes it. Your receipe is so good. I'll try it next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can also serve the pasta after mixing it with finely chopped spring onions or green chili pepper.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thanks for yoy opinion. Thank you for comment my post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i love it I also cooked this before pasta but now because I don't like

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

love cooking pasta😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it okau to bake chicken pasta? I know a friend who cooks pasta and baked it. Is it possible with a chicken pasta?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chicken pasta is very delicious food. Chicken pasta is my favourite food .I like chicken pasta. I will to try make this recipe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love this food.pasta likes a lodduls.thanks your so much a very helpful aritcl your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesh this food is so delicious, so everyone like this food. This is also yummy too. Thanks for your nice comment and keep support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chicken pasta is my favourite food. I eat lot of chicken pasta. I like chicken pasta because chicken pasta is very tasty food.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think chicken pasta is very tasty food. Accordingly tothis information I will surely try to make it in our house. Thank you for your information best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your post is very interesting bro I hope chicken pasta is very tasty food 😋😋...I love it pasta ..I know some parson love it this pasta ...your article information very helpful thanks ....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all the food is very tasty to eat. And there are many who cannot make it. This post is especially important for them. Thank you very much bro. Keep writing more and more new food recipe...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chicken pasta is very tasty food. It lot of chicken pasta. Thank you for your information best of luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chicken pasta is my favourit.. I ate it in so many restaurants..sometimes they make so gravy..but i like spicy chicken pasta..keep sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow i love chicken pasta. This one is my favourite. Your cooking prosses is so good. Amd it look so yummy. I want to try it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah sure you will try it at your home. Thanks for your sweet comment. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Firstly thank you for your article. Chicken pasta is it very tasty food. Where cooking it's very easy to read your article. I want to try it in my house.. keep writing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bro thank you for your nice comment. Yeah chicken pasta is Very testy and yummy food. I liked this food. Plz like my comment. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like to eat chicken pasta very much. I also eat chicken pasta a lot of the time and I like Italian pasta and I like it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your beautiful comment. This is so testy Food. I like it. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chicken pasta is my brother's favourite food. My aunty cook chicken pasta very well. When he cook chicken pasta he would invite me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chicken pasta is very tasty food. We are cooking it's very easy to read your article. I will try it in my house. I know everybody likes to be eating chicken pasta. I love it also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Chicken pasta is very amazing. It is the best food items of many people. It is delicious to eat. This post is very mind blowing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chicken pasta is the different types of cooking item . It is the new item of food. l love chicken pasta. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It looks so yummy.i love pasta very much..bring more recipes here.waiting for your next.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chicken pasta is one of my favourite food item. It is nicely described and thanks for sharing .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think the recipe of chicken pasta is very simple. Most of the people in the world like this recipe. And I liked it also. Thank you so much for this recipe. Keep writing..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

chicken pasta is always very delicious. it is my favourite food. I love chicken pasta. thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Chicken pasta is very interesting food recipe. This article is very nice.l like this food. Thanks a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago