A rainy day...

2 16
  • When on any day it rains incessantly for hours together, we call it a rainy day. But nowadays rain comes anytime. After-all in this day the sky remains overcasts with dark clouds. The sun is not visible at all. The day looks dull and gloomy all around. It pours and drizzle continuously round the clock. Along with the sharp showers, thunder roars, lightening flashes and strong wind blows. A rainy day brings both pleasure and pain. When the rain flows this is looks so good. But slum dwellers are the worst sufferers. Water pours into their house. Day labourers and day wage earners are hard to hit on a rainy day. They can not go out to earn their livelihood and so they have to starve. Roads and lanes go under water. Continues rainfall suspended all normal activities of life. But on the other hand children are happy in this day. They playing with others in the field while raining. They enjoy this day. And those who are not required to go for outside , they find pleasure on a rainy day. The rhythmic sound of the rain is very pleasant to all. The clouds, the rains and the soft breeze, the green trees and the landscape make us feel nostalgic.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

A rainy day is my favourite day. it is a dull and gloomy. the sky is overcast with thick clouds.Those who have offices and other businesses go out with umbrellas over their head, shoes in hand and clothes of folded up to the knee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love rainy days. I miss the sound of the raindrops hitting the roof. On rainy days, I also love having coffee while reading a book and wearing my favorite pajamas.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like rainy day. I miss the sound of the raindrops hitting the roof. Thanks for your comment. Keep supporting me and give nice nice comment on my article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like rainy day mainly during night time. Because it very cosy to slepp whne it rain. Thaks haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love rain.. and even storm. :0) Nice one!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your nice comment. Keep supporting me and give nice nice comment on my article. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anything that has good side must have bad side. Though, rain could be disturbing when it starts; but we need food to survive, our bodies need to be cooled during heat period, we need water to drink and for domestic as well as industrial purposes. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love rainy days.i love to read beside window with cup of tea..its a great feelings!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rainy day is a very enjoyable day for cooking and eating. I love rainy days with a cup of tea. But when it takes a long time it is board for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rainy days are blessings, it's the time when green grass grows. Sunny days are blessings too. So whether it is sunny or rainy, it's all for good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For me rainy day is very charming and enjoyable. I like rainy day and i can enjoy it very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

বৃষ্টির দিন কারো জন্য বয়ে আনে আনন্দের দিনের স্মৃতি, কারো বা বিষন্নতা ৷ বৃষ্টির দিন সবারই ভালো লাগে ,আবার অতিরিক্ত বৃষ্টি নেমে থাকলে কাজে বিঘ্ন ঘটে৷

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rainy day is my very favourite day. By reading your article my all memories bounced up. It's a really nice to read your article. Keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rain is my very favourite. I love rain I know you love rain. Your article is very nice and very interesting for all human. It's a really nice to read your article. Keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rain Day is good day.My Favourite Day rain day. Rain is my nice moment.Nice Your post.thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A rainy day is very pleasant day. A rainy day it's rains all day long . The road become muddy. Thank you for your post.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rainy day is very nice day in my life. I like rainy day. Because rainy day make natural culture is nicely.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A raniy day is very important for farmermits helps grow to crops. i like thus rainy season. the season i fellingg so lazy and sleeping any time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rainy day is always pleasure to all of us. We enjoy this days very much. I love to sleep in this days more. And also special items of food. I think there is no one who doesn't like a rainy day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like rainy days very much. On this day everyone sits on the planet. He can't get out. The rainy days can be spent in a very blind mood.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rainy season is one of the best season for me.in rainy day,i sleep all day long.it's very interesting for me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A rainy day is a very pleasant day. I love this day very much. In this day everybody stay home with his family. Your article is so good. Thank you so much.keep writing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who doesn't like rainy days. When it rains outside, it feels like VG in the rain outside. When I was little, I remember when it rained, we would go out to play football with some friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rain is my very favourite. I love rain I know you love rain. Your article is very nice and very interesting for all human. I like this post. Thanks your interesting article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rainy day is very interesting day. When it's rains all day long the road become muddy and silpary. This post is very different from others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A rainy day is very enjoyable for me. Rainy day looks like a very nice. Thank you for your interesting topics.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rainy is my favourite days. I like it when it rains. Rainy day was very interesting. I am all day very exciting. I watching movies and sleeping.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tupatapa tupatapa rolled tin roof with rain drops his hand outstretched. Let's sense of touch ... .. cool Stroke on stroke kichui takes all the memories of the smoke fumes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Agriculture depends mostly on rain. If it rains, the farmers become very happy.They sing a songs of rain with great joy. Rain is a thing of great expectation not to the farmers only,but also the common people of our country.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A rainy day is a very interesting day for us. In this dai everybody love to eat khichuri with egg .this is a nice article.keep writing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is realy a nice article . A rainy day is a very interesting day for us.Agriclture depends on rain. Rain is a thing of great expectation not to the farmers only.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Shara breathe manai moja r moja.kob Valo laga jokon jom jom bresthe hoi .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My favourite rain ....now season is raining season....it is very helpful in the farmers... thanks for your article.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And your article is very important.....and interesting...your rain day best and interesting and enjoyable... thanks....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Or this day i enjoy very much please support me.... Thanks for your best article and share your best moment thanks....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Rainy day is very interesting day. Rainy day is very enjoyable for all . The road become muddy and silpary. People solo on muddy road.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A rainy day is very enjoyable day for us...thank you for sharing your experience with us..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who doesn't like rainy days? Rainy days are very dear to me because at this time nature takes on its own form and I like to see nature's own form.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who doesn't like rain .. Rain Natural Beauty There is no comparison to this beauty ... I like to get wet in the rain ... Thanks for your feedback ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I liked very much winter day. But also like rainy day when i remain inside my house. In rainy day, when rain comes there are many problem create. Apart as flood is happened in the rainy season so i donot like very rainy day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who do I like on a rainy day ... I like rainy days very much ... The current season or tomorrow is the rainy season ... Thank you for your valuable feedback ... I love this rain too ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A rainy day is very dull and gloomy. It's rains all day long. The road become muddy and silpary. Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A rainy day is very interesting day.i love rainy day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago