At the center of it all, it's you that I see Jesus

10 45
Avatar for Abhay
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Sunday
16-1-2022
Sunday
11:25 am
#102

Jesus, you are all that matters in my life because at the center of it all, it's you that I see. Not money and fame, not power and success, not family and friends, but Jesus.

Lead image source

Everything else comes second because of what Jesus means to me. It's Jesus that I seek and it's Jesus that I trust. His presence is constantly with me, guiding me along my way to give me hope, meaning, and joy.

No matter how many goals I set or how many challenges I face in this journey of life, it's Jesus that I remember to give me the strength to overcome them all.

His unconditional love has blessed me with the gift of forgiveness, the power of new life, and a feeling of peace no one can take away from me. So when things don't seem fair or when my heart is filled with doubt, it's Jesus that I seek. Because at the center of it all, it's Jesus that I see.

In the midst of all the chaos, the confusion and the hurt, there is a chance to rise above it all. To put it all in perspective. To make sense of it all. To find sanity in the madness. It all comes down to one sole fact.

In the center of it all, there's a stillness.

In the center of it all, there's a voice that whispers "I love you."

In the center of it all, there's a man there for me.

And in the center of it all, there's a man bearing scars from His battle with sin who died on a cross for my sin.

And in the center of it all, there's hope for my future because at the center of it all, there's Jesus that I see.

What if you woke up one morning with a new purpose? Purity was never safe from my bleeding heart. Truth is simple yet colors have faded through time. I know every act is mapped out, predetermined in time.

There's no need for doubt, for submission to His will is divine. The beauty of the world has gone unnoticed, but only because I've never looked. In many ways I feel unseen. But I can't recall a time when I felt so free or when I had a greater sense of awareness. What if my purpose was to serve others in their greatest time of need?

You see he is there in every tear, in every smile and every chill down my spine. He is why I dance and sing as though it's my last day on earth

Now I’m sharing a fact with you. It’s about Jesus, who you should know about by now. But if you don’t know Him yet, that’s okay. Here is a great fact about Jesus to get you started.

When we have no one to turn to he is always there, Jesus is always there in times of trouble, chaos, and concerns. In time of need he is there with a hug, a cool drink and a word of encouragement. He's there for you in every walk of life.

He is the light that brighten your day and the friend that keep you from being lonely. He is patient, strong, understanding and cares about even the smallest of details. It's ok to ask for help we are never alone when we call on Jesus.

That He is God.

That He lives in you.

That He’s always there, supporting and guiding you and never leaves you alone.

That He loves you more than anyone else ever will.

Yes, He really really really loves you.

Now if that doesn't make your heart beat, I don't know what will. Because suddenly everything makes sense to your heart. Everything in your life falls into place because He is the center of it all. So if you don't know Him yet, it's time to find out who this Jesus is. Go check Him out right now.

Thanks for reading ❤️🙏

14
$ 3.65
$ 3.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 8
Sponsors of Abhay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Abhay
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Sunday

Comments

Jesus is the centre of all indeed...

Happy Sunday 👌

Peace

OkanlaDavid

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not a very religious person,,, but I appreciate every religious belief for what they are... Keep doing what works for you friend...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In times of need he is the one who cares and the only one around... thank you God

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really do enjoy your articles about Christainityand Jesus ... I feel blessed and loved whenever I read Are you a Pastor in a church?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why you want to 4kin shey yeye mi.

You are blessed in Jesus name.😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are all blessed.. you really seem like someone whom the Spirit of God dwells in .. I pray to be like you in spiritual terms

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Christ love is the greatest

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We owe him everything coz of all the good deeds he has done for us all

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At the center of it all is God that I see . That a gospel song I sometimes sang in church . Christ have everything in control . Happy Sunday boss man

$ 0.02
2 years ago

God is good and He's just too wonderful when it comes to seeing us through. He fights, secures, provides and does all manners for us. Happy Sunday my brother

$ 0.02
2 years ago