The Guardian and other stuff

17 29
Avatar for ARTicLEE
2 years ago

It had been a busy day at work for the past two days. I can't complain though. I welcome days like those for they only come then and now. It's not a constant thing. Also, more tasks, more income anyway.

Am I stressed? No. Tired, yes, but fulfilled.

There are things that we cannot control and if we fight it, complain about it, it does not accomplish anything. You end up being stressed throughout the process. Know that you can only do so much so do one task at a time. Do it to the best of your ability. Don't try to do things all at once for you might end up doing nothing.

That's why I couldn't spend much time here or in noise. By the time I am done with work, it's late so I'd rather rest. Your physical health and mental health needs more attention above all else. Don't neglect yourself.

So, about complaining.

What do you do with gifts you receive now matter how big or small?

screenshot from https://twitter.com/Jayecane

Jayecane is one of the persons I follow in Twitter.

He is a musician with some songs out there. You can check it in Soundcloud and Spotify. He only has a few songs out there for now.

What he does is that he gives away money through crypto or fiat. All you have to do is do the tasks he asks you to do like retweet, like, share, comment on his social media accounts, stream his music, etc.

Now, this is like the lottery. You have to do a lot of work for you to be noticed. It's a race such that a lot had been calling him scam.

He is just one of many people out there who give away money and while I have not been that lucky yet to receive something from him, I believe he is legit. Of course, don't take my word on that. Join and follow him with caution.

What I am trying to point out here is that there are those who are ungrateful for what they receive. Why are we choosy beggars?

Find within you to be content and thankful of what you have.

On to another story.

Resting from work, I watch movies. However, I end up watching short clips most of the time because I get bored watching movies. Also, there are so many choices out there that I easily lost interest.

I tried watching The Guardian in Netflix. It is my first time watching a Vietnamese movie. It was a bit boring with the way the stars acted so I kept skipping most of the time but I got the plot. It was a good plot but the execution is not that great.

Anyway, I went out for sunrise today. I kept looking out the window to see any indication of colors in the sky. It was already late when I got out and glad that I get to catch the sunrise.

There is a storm in our country and some have been affected by this super typhoon Odette. Beauty and destruction are nature's character that happens at the same time.

Stay safe and stay blessed!

18
$ 7.35
$ 6.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @JustMyRambles01
$ 0.07 from @Jumper-01
+ 10
Sponsors of ARTicLEE
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ARTicLEE
2 years ago

Comments

Try mo kdrama oii, Happiness baka you want lang. Anyways, kamusta jan sa inyo?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lol! Nawala nanaman un gana ko manood e :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I as a Mom and house wife, strongly blieve in Multi-tasking and encourage people to train themselves to do several tasks at once :) but should be careful at this because sometimes we might mess up the focus and end up not doing anything productive.. so before we do this, we need to train ourselves for that

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Indeed. Proper time management should be encouraged.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you are safe. Well, I knew you are a hard working person with two hands but actually you work worthy of 4 hands more.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

If only I have more hands lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beware of that hurricane, nature is still looking for a way to balance the environment, we are determined to unbalance it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It's really terrible how nature wreak havoc.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray God keep you all safe from every danger that looms in your country. Stay safe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May God being relieve to all those that are affected by this disaster. Its really terrible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

take well care of your people

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The reason why I'm not active here sir.😭 My province one of the places where the typhoon landfall at Liloan, Southern Leyte.😭 Until now I'm not okay. Until now I cannot contact them. I'm really worry to my family.😭 I always pray they are all safe.🙏😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's morning here and just waking up. The day is as bright as my TV screen ecne though it's already dawn. Good morning articlee. When things do not go as planned, we plan as things go.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right,we shouldn't try to multitask ourselves cause we might end up doing nothing and don't achieve anything so let's try to do things step by step.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're right, if we are try to do everything at a once then we will end up with nothing so it is better to give our attention and time in a particular work. But we should not forget ourselves too in order to achieve any kind of earthily materials because we are the one who matters the most.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Early this morning we attended simbang gabi and im grateful that it didn't rain however when we are at Heritage park to play then a sudden rain falls that stops us from playing, it makes me irritated since we are enjoying the play, hopefully the rain stop and we continue playing. Anyway seems like you have productive day, please be careful on typhoon specially if your located at its eye wall.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

will check out his songs and did follow him in twitter who knows hahaha.. have a great day lee!

$ 0.00
2 years ago