New Update❗️

38 79
Avatar for ADPM0811
3 years ago

Have you noticed new signs that read cash made on every article that was published?

See this picture about this new update👇🏻👇🏻

My assumption is that this new feature tells us how much time it should take for a user to read an article and by that he/she could accumulate more points than just skipping and commenting without even reading it.

Always take your time to read other user's articles. Be interactive and don't think too much about your points. It will add up the at the time you least expect it. Share us your thoughts and opinions and let's have fun reading some articles in here and we will earn without even noticing it.❤️

20
$ 0.00
Sponsors of ADPM0811
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ADPM0811
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you so much for sharing this useful information with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear. Thank you for reading my article and for supporting me. Stay tuned for more updates about read cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also noticed this, thank you for sharing your opinion. In my opinion, it is much better to take your time, and read the article that other user posted. It is much more interesting when you know what you are writting about. Also, we can learn many amazing things by reading posts of other users here!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear that's true. Most of the articles written here on read cash is really good. That's mainly because I am subscribed to those people that is not a spammer. We should choose the people we subscribed to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. I noticed that too friend. But there's no explanation on how will this new updates affect our activities here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I saw that....nice that doing always something new on website

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the info.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome dear.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I noticed too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this information. Keep on writing useful information.. Have a a good day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By the name it self, read cash. I think reading articles really help you to earn points. I am new here in this community, Im still figuring out how this thing really work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Stay tuned for my next article dear. I will say the truth about earning points in this platform. I will also give some tips for earning more points.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, I just hit the subscribe button. I'll look forward to your articles soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your support dear. I hope I can help you learn more about the points system in this platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I do will share my thoughts soon on how to earn points accurately. I read some articles here; it says possible will lose your points, just like commenting spam, short comments, or unrelated topics regarding the report.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you should be a good user. That will lead more earnings.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My thought about this is not the same with you but yours is right I think, but why some of them has not that number? My past Article that is posted like 2 days ago 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear I just noticed that just a few minutes ago. I visited one of the users here and I don't see some time. Thank you so much for your opinion dear.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know na why some of them has no minutes chenez, kasi wala pang nag vivisit or nagbabasa Ulit nong Article na yun so wala pa silang record kung ilang minuto yumg Article na yoon. Nitry ko basahin yung luma kong Article, ayon lumabas 4 minutes haha, ang haba pala ng iba kong Article haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow thank you so much for telling us how that works. Let's try to find some more articles that would tell about this certain feature they added.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe, you're welcome 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

is it real information.? what is the source?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can see it on every article written on read cash dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes maybe you have a points on this feature but were looking for that on how it really works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope some writer who knows about it tells us. I hope more features will be added soon in this site and help a lot of people to be more active and write more good articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahhhssss 0.0 points its been 2 days now why is this happening! 😣 can you tell me why!?😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Refrain from commenting on short comments, and make sure the topic is related to the article you are commenting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep going dear. I too experience that sometimes. You just really need to wait dear. I know it will add up after a few days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoping and still now 0 points hays😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm, there's a feature, maybe tama ka. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try following it dear. Maybe you will accumulate more points if you read articles with the minimum amount time allotted for reading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, but my points is freezing from yesterday. 😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will make an article about that later dear. Just keep being active.❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay, thank youuu😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the information my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear. Continue on supporting me. Let's all help each other improve and earn at the same time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago