@zoefirth activity

2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Four Fake Good Acts That Are Manipulative For Us"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Four Fake Good Acts That Are Manipulative For Us
2 years ago: published the article
Books that Math and Engineering Students Should Read
2 years ago: published the article
I Like Reading, It has benefits!!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Playing It Safe is Too Risky!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
TRUST INVESTING, una inversión sólida
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Want People to Like Me
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Being Bored Can Boost Your Creativity
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My First Job Was A Production Operator
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
You Aren’t Entitled to Success
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No Justifications for Lying About Your Relationship
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What They Don't Tell About Love
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Learn to Believe Are You Enough
2 years ago: published the article
All The Time I Think About Quitting
2 years ago: published the article
Allow Yourself to Fail
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How I showed that I am proud of my parents?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The 2021 Willy-Bot (Tether)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introducing: My Support System