Introducing: My Support System

22 68
Avatar for Glez
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Journey, Adoption, Tips, Purpose, ...

I started on this platform as "NO-HOW". I am a newbie on both blogging and cryptocurrency and I never really thought I would make it this far, with those few months that I have been in Bitcoin Cash Community.

For one, I am not the type of person who loves to engage to anyone I don't know or not familiar with so I really had a hard time to connect but these individuals supported me and made me believe in myself.

So just for today, I want to celebrate my 4th Months here in read.cash and noise.cash by BRAGGING about my sponsors. And if you have sometime visit their profile, check their articles because I can guarantee that they write wonderful topics.

I have been aiming to write this article for quite awhile now but just that I had to wait for my wireless mouse to arrive since I was planning to design something for my sponsors. And here it is!!


MEET THE TOP 3

  • I know him as the "man of the cryptospace!". If you have questions about anything related to cryptocurrency be it a website, NFT and the likes surely he has the answer! All hail to @PVMihalache .

  • I know this sponsor as a promoter of "Good Karma". When the Community was introduced to me I got pretty amaze. And just earlier today I even won $2 worth of Good Karma for being nominated on his event as GKC reached 100 subscribers!

I am humbled to get nominated and receive such Good Karma Ca$h Sir @TruSuccessXpert . Thank you!

  • A new found friend and such a great person promoting BCH. Also has the advocacy to help other people and caught those who are doing "Plagiarism". Always greatful to you @Pantera .


Wait! There's more!

  • This Man is one of the greatest blogger I know. He is been blogging for 10 years and have gained numerous subscribers. He is very much innovative and has a lot in store for BCH! He is also the ADMIN of @BitcoinCashHub . Here's @CryptoMax !

  • Such a Dearie! She is an adventurer. My fellow Filipina who introduced me to Read.Cash and GKC. @tired_momma just in case you don't know, this helped me a lot in so many ways than one. Thank you!

  • I know @bmjc98 as a very passionate person, with goals and dreams. She is now into her dream house and planning to fund it through BCH. One of the person I know that has a huge heart for the people in need. To more @MarcDeMesel kind of blessings to you dzai!

  • @CryptoBabe is like @Pantera both are working to promote BCH on their own and is so passionate about checking on some profiles who is possibly doing plagiarism and both are admins in @BitcoinCashHub. I really appreciate you sharing your earnings through sponsoring me! Do continue to do great things.

  • @andrianlover I know him as one of the passionate writer about BCH. He also review articles of different users here in read.cash and site some feedback or learnings through making an article.

  • And here's@meitanteikudo. He is such a witty writer as he uses some "clickbait" on his titles. For me it is such an intelligence if not a talent to know how to make your readers get curious about your article.

  • Last but definitely not the least is @Tupi . I can only see 3 articles so far from him but as I noticed he is a cryto enthusiast as well as he focuses more on it based from his articles.

How lucky can I get?!

This is an added detail/update to this article. I just received a renew of sponsorship from a dear friend @Jane .

  • She is one of the writers I look up to here in Read.cash. Yep actually I look up to them all and its giving me stiff neck always looking up and not looking down (haha kidding!). Seriously speaking, I admire this woman for her intelligence and how dedicated she is with cryptocurrency. She loves BCH so much that she even dreamed of it. Thank you mucho Jane!


My heartfelt gratitude to you all! Thank you for motivating a beginner like me. May God bless you a thousand folds of Good Karma! You are all my support system and I look forward for more monthsaries, anniversaries of this community. I am blessed to have you guys!

12
$ 2.40
$ 1.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @TruSuccessXpert
$ 0.50 from @CryptoMax
+ 4
Sponsors of Glez
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Glez
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: BCH, Journey, Adoption, Tips, Purpose, ...

Comments

Oi Happy 4 months πŸ’š. And ang dami mo ding Sponsor parang si madam Mj lang naysuuu Congratsuuu πŸ’š. More to come pa 😊

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank youuu nga pala for droppin by and sa pag greet. Nako nako 😁 nahihiya p din talaga ako eh 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha hi Ruffa. 😁 actually di ko din naman ine.expect. kasi di naman ako magaling mag sulat pero grabi ang community na toh nkaka happy ang support. ☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka tuwa no, very supportive ang other user. Pero nakalungkot lang dun minsan kasi ung iba hinihila pababa ba. May ganon ee.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh kaya ako careful na din minsan na kc ako n spam. 😣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, pero ano kayang main reason why na sspam ano πŸ€”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

D ko pla narenew sponsorship ko syo πŸ˜… reminder na to 🀣

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Ehhh oo nga pala Jane alam mo litong lito ako kaka count sino nwala HAHHAA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Huhu. Kinakalimutan mo ko 😭 biro lng hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha hindi ah. Kaso na confuse din ako tsaka when i realized it i was doubtful wether to include u now or not nahihiya kc ako n mag proactive and ask for renewal. 😫 it makes me feel like ang bad ng dating hahaahaha pro abaa support system ko din kayo ni @eybyoung...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No probs ano kb . nakalimutan ko lng irenew 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din n prompt na sa sponsor ko. D ako nkapag renew kac i saw someone posted here na prang it got stuck. Dahil ata sa issue ni read.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Glez I absolutely loved what you did here!!! I also see that you are growing your subs very quickly. Congrats on that and keep up the Amazing job that you're doing. You have your own unique flair about presenting articles and I love it!πŸŽ‰πŸΎ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ☺ this really motivates me sir to do more and share good karma. Since i found and join the GKC I am alwahs thinking of ways how to give back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congratulations

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hello :D thanks! I see you are starting to gain sponsors as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes thankful for those individuals!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time flies! Happy 4 months Glez! Look at your achievements, I'm happy for you. Many more months and earnings to come! πŸ₯°

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you momma. 😊☺ I am glad you saw this. To more months indeed and more bch to us!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Cheers to that Glez! πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 4 months, dzai! More months to come and more sponsors, too. πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Hahaha thank you dzaeee! Laban laban lang jud☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago