Axie Infinity - 4th week results

0 45
Avatar for zekecuba
2 years ago

A month already playing Axie Infinity, hehe, it seems incredible that it has been so long and I have not realized it. I have already completed my 4th week of play and continue to show good results. I won't stop until I have my own team and then move up and later offer scholarships to other players myself.

If you do not know what Axie Infinity is and want to see my entire journey through it, I invite you to see my other related publications:

Start my adventure with Axie Infinity

Axie Infinity, my first two weeks

Axie Infinity - 3rd week results

4th week

As you can see, I have managed to stay at an average daily gain of SLP above 130, which is very good for a newbie like me. Some days I do better, others not so much. There are players with similar teams who are around 1400 MMR, but I honestly do not know how they achieve it. They must play much more efficient than me.

In this game a small error calculating the damage that you want to inflict or that you will receive and you have lost. A mistake in the order of the attacks or the way you use and save energy, the attack speeds of your axies and the opponents. Any detail can tip the balance in your favor or against. Hehe, great !!!

As of late I think the matchmaking has been having problems. Sometimes they pair me with teams that obviously do not belong to my level. Too strong teams against which victory is practically unattainable. So they should not be at that level, but higher in the ranking.

But hey, as long as you keep winning around 50% of the battles, that's good enough.

Pay

I have already received two payments from my manager direct to my Ronin wallet. They pay me in SLP, 25% of what I am able to earn in 15 days. But so far I have not done anything with those SLPs, they are too cheap to sell. It is not a good time to sell cryptocurrencies because the market is completely on the floor. Better to wait for it to recover and then I will sell.

I have to wait until it is above $0.07 at least to sell them and start raising the money to buy my own equipment.

I will continue to tell you how I am doing!!!

My manager told me that he is going to improve my axies team because I am performing well and to keep climbing. I'll show you the new team in another post.

Subscription

If you found this article interesting you might want to learn more about it and read some more, consider subscribing to my user and community "NFT Games(c7a1)" to find out immediately when something new is published.

Thank you all…

0
$ 4.65
$ 4.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of zekecuba
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for zekecuba
2 years ago

Comments