Axie Infinity - 3rd week results

0 52
Avatar for zekecuba
2 years ago

Completed my third week playing Axie Infinity and I tell you that I will not stop. Super entertaining game that sometimes makes me pull my hair, hehehe.

If you do not know what Axie Infinity is and want to see my entire journey through it, I invite you to see my other related publications:

Start my adventure with Axie Infinity

Axie Infinity, my first two weeks

Ranking

Since the end of the previous week I have been improving my way of playing and my knowledge with the team. The modest results I have been obtaining are proof of this. Little by little I have been improving and winning more consistently and improving in the ranking.

Moving up the rankings means more SLP earnings per battle won. So in addition to winning everything you can of course, it is also very important to win those battles in the highest ranking you can.

Above 800 MMR you already earn 1 SLP per battle won. Then on the 900 you begin to earn 3 SLP, here you already begin to see the results in the total of SLPs won on the day when the 75 of the adventures and missions are added. Around 1050 MMR you start earning 6 SLP and around 1300 you start earning 9 SLP. So it goes up to 21 SLP per win which I think is the maximum.

Because of this and no matter what rank you are in, you feel the constant pressure to go down as little as possible and go up as much as possible. That gives you an intoxicating emotion and stress, hehehe.

3rd week

As you can see, this week has gone very well for me. I have climbed little by little but quite constantly, although today I fell a lot. Ufff, today I was not in my zone and I was not well concentrated. Result, they gave me blows everywhere, hehehe. Out of 20 battles I only won 7 and drew 1, 12 defeats. Hehe, like to start crying, hehehe. But nothing, tomorrow will be another day and I will continue climbing.

I think I can stay above 1300 MMR relatively stable and maybe I can go over 1400 at times, even if I can't stay there. That is my next goal.

The heart of my game at the moment is my plant (well, not mine, the one who gave me the scholarship) which is very good. Deals good damage with "Cactus", recovers energy with "Carrot", heals with "Zigzag" and remove debuffs with "Bidens". Really very complete and since the "Bidens" has 0 energy cost and has 50 shield, it allows me a lot of room to adapt.

In fact, in the 1 vs 1 at the end I have a good advantage. Even against the "terminators" I'm doing well, I don't win them all, but more than half, and that's saying a lot. Only plants that heal a lot with "Rose Bud" and steal energy with "Serious" beat me in the end and also when I stay 1 vs 1 against a beast at the end. Of course, sometimes a team appears out of the league against which I have no chance, nothing to do.

But I personally love this plant. If I changed something, it would only be "Hot butt" instead of "Carrot". It would not generate energy, but it disables the mouths that are very troublesome.

Formation

Also now I am playing with this formation and it has given me good results. Since I use the plant in the background and the aquas in front, I am better off putting them this way.

In this way those who use their axies in the center do not know which of the aquas will attack because the two are at the same distance. This sometimes causes them not to attack the one they should and sometimes that difference can be a victory. So far I'm doing pretty well like this.

Subscription

If you found this article interesting, you may want to learn more about the subject and read some more, consider subscribing to my user and you will find out when I publish something new.

Thank you all…

5
$ 8.65
$ 8.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
Sponsors of zekecuba
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for zekecuba
2 years ago

Comments