What's Your Favorite Genre?

16 30
Avatar for zanoz
Written by
2 years ago

I don't mind answering this one question over and over again and even in my next life, the answer would probably be the same.
I could stay up hours, cleaved to my screen, with my eyes balls popping out so wide so far it's my favorite genre.
Yes, you know you can be so crazy about a particular thing, or should I call it an obsession or even an addiction?
You love something so much that nothing can stand in the way of it.

When I said Favorite Genre, I was very careful and intentional not to mention what I was talking about.
You know it can be your favorite music genre, your favorite book genre, your favorite movie genre, and so on.
But today we will be talking about your favorite movie genre and if you can also tell me why or give reasons why it's your favorite, then go on, there is no harm in doing that okay?

My Favorite Movie Genre

Here we go again!
I mentioned loving cartoons and animations, anything fun and adventurous somewhere some days ago but nothing beats my love for K-dramas.
I mean Korean dramas or movies if that's what you choose to call it.
I can't even finish the list even if I wanted to.
I started watching Kdramas for as long as I can remember and nothing has beaten my love for those dramas even till now.

My reasons for loving them aren't far-fetched or maybe I just don't have a valid reason but I love everything about them. From their language to their intonation, their voice, their dress sense, the sharpness of their film production, high quality, top-notch. One that entices you to wanna watch, I give it up to them for such film quality.

Many times I ask why other movies industries can't take after them with high-quality layouts and everything.
But well, who knows what they do to have such awesome and quality production.

Well, maybe we have a few K-dramas lovers here and I will love to list a few of the most interesting K-dramas I have seen.

My Favorite Collections

  • Boys Before (Over) Flower

  • Faith

  • The Heirs

  • Queen Of Classroom

  • Dream High

  • City Hunters

  • I Am Not A Robot

  • No Dating No Marriage

  • Doctors

  • Migratory Birds

  • Heart Strings

  • You Are The Best

  • Best Couples

  • Mirror Of The Witch

  • Legend Of The Blue Sea

  • My Love From Another Star

  • Fated To Love You

  • Forever Young

  • Thousand Kisses

  • Secret Campus

  • School 2015

  • Who Are You?

  • Moorim School

  • I Am Sam

  • Five Fingers

  • Bachelor's Vegetable Store

  • Blade Man

  • Dream Knight

  • Wonderful Life

  • Playful Kiss

  • My Girlfriend Is A Gumiho

And so many more I can't even remember the names. Like I am a big fan of K-dramas, I am crazy about it lol.
If a lot of books can just be acted out like K-dramas, I would be most delighted πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€­
Not the normal, and boring kinda most of the movies I watched by mistake hahaha.

I wouldn't mind going on with the list but I had to stop and ask if there is anyone that has watched any of the ones in my list. I am sure they are people especially most of the people that are crazy about K-dramas as much as I.
So tell me guys, is there any K-drama you've seen and isn't on this list?
Was it worth it? Do you mind sharing it with me? I will certainly check it out🀭
And again don't forget to tell me your favorite movie genre and why you like them even if it's not K-dramas. Don't be shy, come on let's hear youπŸ™‚



Now speaking of K-dramas makes me wanna watch more.
I know I will check out a few new ones after now and update my unfinished list lol.
For now, kindly share yours, let's know each other lol.

Thank you for visiting my blog post today. And to your surprise, this is the fun we are having today so I do hope you tag along.
I appreciate your time remember? Your comments and upvote too, it goes a long way to encourage the author, thank you.

Image

7
$ 10.67
$ 10.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eylz2021
$ 0.02 from @ARTicLEE
+ 1
Avatar for zanoz
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I loooove K-dramas too!! But I rarely watch these days because of my studies. The last one I watched was Mouse, it's a psychological thriller and Lee Seunggi was the main lead. I highly recommend this one, one of my favorites!! :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh! How sad,! Some things come and we give up doing our favorite thing. I will definitely check it out when I have the chance. Thanks for sharing it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My favorite genre is the one that I like :D Movies are supposed to entertain and something you can relate to or will leave you with something learned, make you want to say what if? Speaking of Korean movies, Along with the Gods: The Two Worlds is one of the movies that stuck with me emotionally. It's a heavy drama for me. I think maybe I was on the right set of mind that's why it really got to me.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, you are right. We are supposed to learn from the movies we watch. I don't think I have watched that one but I am glad to know that it leaves you with great lessons.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's a second part of that but I think I can't watch another drama :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahhaha. I understand

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whaaa why Goblin is not in your list? And CLOY? And doctor stranger dr. Romantic and alot more hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. I forgot a lot. Heard of goblin but I think I only watched the first episode but never got to complete it πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Even Doctor stranger lol. You know why? I am busy with life and most times I don't even get to watch my favorite series againπŸ˜‚ How bad of me right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Boys before(over) flowers The heirs My girlfriend is a nine tailed fox Playful kiss My Love from another star. Fated to love you Bride for rent

These are the ones I've seen, can't remember names of others. But I enjoyed every bit of these ones.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You seem to be a lover of Kdramas too lol. Bride for rent? I think I have seen that too but I can't really remember though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahahaha

Oshea addiction, obsession

How on earth have I not seen the entire list, madam? You have been cheating on me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Here is the list that I have seen and they are quite amazing πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Boys Before (Over) Flower

The Heirs

Queen Of Classroom

Dream High

City Hunters

I Am Not A Robot

No Dating No Marriage

Doctors

Heart Strings

You Are The Best

Best Couples

My Love From Another Star

Fated To Love You

Forever Young

School 2015

Who Are You?

Moorim School

I Am Sam

Five Fingers

Bachelor's Vegetable Store

Blade Man

Dream Knight

Playful Kiss

I have tried na.......don't you think πŸ€ͺπŸ˜‚πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Really? I am even surprised you have seen all these ones you have quoted. Are you sure you have?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Yes, I have, I was quite surprised myself

I didn't even know I had watched lots of Korean movies like that

I could give you a story line or a scene that I still remember from each series I mentioned.... Hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh really. That's nice. I still have doubts about that Bachelor's Vegetable Store. As for the rest, you may have

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Playful kiss....the intelligent fine boy and the less intelligent girl who was inspired by him to step up her goals. She did medical related course because of him

Dream knight...the girl who had those dreamy boys protecting her, and he had them as a doll tied to her school bag

Blade man....the boy whose father neglected him emotionally, and his girlfriend disappeared, he met a new girl who tried to help pull his blades in. They both had interest in computer programming... gaming sector

Bachelor vegetables store.... Oh I remember this one. The boy who sold Vegetables with his friends. There was this girl he liked at a tender age, who later disappeared. She made a lunch bag for him, which he carried everywhere as a remembrance. He and his friends once won, I think a loan or support from a company because they were able to sell unripe apples through a high level of creativity

Have I been able to clear your thoughts or should I continue. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, juice I only asked for the Bachelor's vegetable store but you explained others too. Nice one! Keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago