What Do You Love About Earth?

19 43
Avatar for z_graeden
3 years ago
Sponsors of z_graeden
empty
empty
empty

Long long time ago,when the world was so young that no man was inhabiting the lands, a big bird perched on some bamboo grass. Those bamboos had one huge truck which the bird pecked with its beak until iy broke..

As the bamboo broke open, it revealed a man and a woman who were believed to be the first man and woman on earth..

This was a legend I read on our text book at primary about the existence of man.

_____________

Have you asked about your existence here on earth?

When I was little I have so many questions in my mind that I want to raise up but I can't find the words to say it, I bet you do too. We were raised up going on Sunday school and learning about the existence of Earth planet, how it was made from day one to day seven. Yet, young as I am there's still a gap I wanted to know..

Growing up, science was introduced to us as a subject. Millions of years of evolution from a single cell begun the so-called first life. That man came from apes😳

Nevertheless, which ever it is that we are here living and breathing the breath of life.

What I love about Earth? Simple, the gravitational pull which keeps everything rooted and on the ground, life, and the ability of man to change from primitive to advanced human nature to today's technology.

Earth was created or evolved perfectly to sustain all living and non living creatures it has in balance. Just imagine yourself living on the other planets with their nature,are they habitable?

Man have abused mother Earth by overusing its resources leading to nature's destruction but it never had failed to provide for us.It is man who had caused all his problems,rather.

This is a simple article of @Charlotte giveaway about "What's your favorite thing on Earth." It is a good way to bring out that creative psyche of yours as it does not cover essay writing only but includes photograhy, digital arts and poem.

Checking on my saved articles for the article's link that I realized I have written far from the supposed title. But reading again, it says anything that's related to Earth, so I guessed it still hit a point the host's point of view.I wrote this in support of the event she initiated..

If interested to join, check out this link https://read.cash/@Charlotte/charlottes-first-contest-3aa0cdec

credits to dolores for making me this cute gif

like, comment, subscribe @z_graeden

12
$ 0.26
$ 0.26 from @Charlotte
Sponsors of z_graeden
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for z_graeden
3 years ago

Comments

I sent ypur prize po❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yaay... girl,told you that you can disregard mine coz I know you need it for the others..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okiiii pooo i do love that you're there to support me❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right ,but those are long ago. Everything in this earth thousand years ago is lovable and likable unlike now. You can never call it a habitable earth anymore. If i am an alien i won't dream of living in this planet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Before every saturday my bible study kami. And they give something to read like parang comics mam. It shows how beautiful God made the world. The beautiful pictures are like paradise, the views are beautiful. But if I compare what I see in the picture before, our world doesn't seem like that anymore. Our natural resources are ruined. and no one should be blamed but man also. That is what I like most about the earth, our very beautiful nature. but it is no longer like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck to us dear :) Your article and your answer to the questions are very nice. It is well-written and explained :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yep,goodluck..I haven't come across your article yet. don't worry I will go through my notifications one by one and finally bump into yours

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha.OK then :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck my dear friend. And you are right that man have abused mother Earth by overusing its resources. If we are using it perfectly, there's no problem with us😩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks sis,, we just hope that everyone cooperates in eradicating abuse of nature for the future generations to also witness the beauty.. perhaps you like to join,too in the contest

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There's a movie I will always remember when I hear this question. It was entitled The Space Between Us. He was asked What you love about Earth? He answered rain and I also like rainy days. The movie is actually good. What I love about Earth is the nature.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try to watch the movie, I haven't come across it yet.. it was what Charlotte based her question in initiating the contest.you might like to join,too? the link to it is in the article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually you can watch it on YouTube. Somebody uploaded it on YouTube and I'm sure you will that movie. I will try to join.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesss it's from that movie, Tulsa also answered so sweet when she was asked. I hope you can join the contest and share with us your favorite thing about earth❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm happy to read your article😁 Thank you again for supporting me through joining my contest. I'm actually planning to publish an article about my fav thing about earth and guess what I planned to based in in gravity uwuu, gravity is indeed a great creation of God, how things stayed organized because of it. I actually have a lot of things that I love about earth. It's good that you made your essay with a brief intro of history then go direct to the point. Thumbs up👍❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't have my mind think. I lack sleep so even if I wanted to add some more prang wala ng lalabas.. anyway, am not a contestant to give chAnce to others 😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have a less contestant as of now haha who knows, maybe you'll be an automatic winner for essay haha but even if that's the case your article deserves praise❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

there is still time and through our posts, others will join I believe. as the topic is really an interesting one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope sooo❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago