As I was going thru readcash, doing my routines in here I have noticed a few changes. The reading time was set for each article.And I guessed it was what the error we experienced yesterday.Too bad,I have boosted an article and the error caused it to have lesser clicks. However, I would like to know what's your opinion on the new feature, what have you observed?is there any change you have noticed in your points or do you think it affected your points,in what way?

second, the time for resetting our points was adjusted by 2hours so instead of 8am Gmt 8+, it's now at 10am.And I received my highest payment so far. Am really grateful. How about you? What can you say about the time of resetting of points?

I also noticed that after our points were reset, I got to earn 206 points for an hour of liking and commenting.. I really feel highly spirited... Lets continue to do our best and show we deserve it...

8
$
User's avatar
@z_graeden posted 3 years ago

Comments

I noticed that the resetting of points was moved. But it didn't make any difference on the point system for me. Maybe if I'll cool off for a whole day there would be a difference

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hopefully it would be fixed by readcash team.. my points today became slow too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I noticed that too but don't know what the reading time really means, and also still experiencing low points here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

COngratulations for getting high points dear:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks.. it paid those times I got frozen points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's nice. In my case, my points is still freezing until now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

lets just think it already as a normal thing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

that's right.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for the reset information. I really didn't follow that if there was a change. And as for the fact that each article is given a reading time, I saw that it was a novelty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

am observing if reading an article shorter or longer than the given time will affect how points increase

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please let us know when you find out how reading time affects the number of points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is very sad for us that RC has introduced sperm again. So I haven't got any of my points yet. Now my point is 0.00😋😣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

stay the same, maintain the pace. and random rewarder will give reward to you soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your patience in the hope of this award

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Good for you. What do you mean by reading Time? I also noticed a little book photo on the article in homepage. What is that?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

am also trying to get some opinions from others if it affects one's points if reading an article shorter or longer than the given time in it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice congrats to you hope I earn that too,,. To bad my points not increasing..but I give a try to earn a little bit more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yep, consistency is the key... go pa rin tau

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup try and try lang kahit medyo mabagal internet connection ko dahil sa ulan,,bagal magload ng mga Page's

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I didn't notice mam, but I read some post earlier about that reading time in article. Anyways congratulations po at nakakuha kayo ng malaking points kahapon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo sis, nabawi q din ung pinamboost q sa article khit konting clicks lng xa dahil sa error na nangyari

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I did not notice the reading time in each article. What do you mean by that? You mean you are rate according to the time you finish the article reading, and if you finish it longer than the time set, you got low points. How did you notice that reading time? Where did it place?

I Have notice the time resetting for giving points and the high equivalent earnings for each point, in which I am happy. I would say thank you read cash for being kind and considerate with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

look at the articles at homepage, there was a 📖 sign + a set time in it.. until now am still trying to know how it affects our points after reading an article shorter or longer than the given time

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. That wud be great. Didn't notice it. I only notice a book sign on some of other writers article.. Lemme check.. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

go on, and have a say on any changes you notice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Sana all. Hehe. It's an egg day for me today. I guess this is not my day. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

we will play with the upvote button, jaja feeling power user... lemme try

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Yay! That would be a bonus for me. Interaction is mainly the reason for my stay here ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago