Finally Got A Header

18 34
Avatar for z_graeden
3 years ago

Good afternoon from this side of the world. @z_graeden once again, wishing you a beautiful day ahead.

Yesterday, as I was scrolling on my notifications and interacting with you when I came across one that I was mentioned in an article..I go through it and saw what it was. @Dolores made me a header for having the best answer, I guessed in her interactive articles.It aims to promote healthy interactions among users by answering the given question for the day. Top 2 answers also get tipped by her.

I was just thankful because I was unable to make my own as my 📱 only contains less storage to download the apps needed for Gif's.

https://read.cash/@Dolores/interactive-post-d8-ee6fbbd1 check out this link and bring out the best answer on the interactive question for the day

This footer was also made for me by @Xzeon .Actually, she made 2 but the other one can't be uploaded.. Anyone wjo knew why a Gif can't be uploaded?

don't forget to like, comment and subscribe

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of z_graeden
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for z_graeden
3 years ago

Comments

Those were nice and cool. I hope I could make one too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks.. you can check out @Dolores article on how she made it and also @Myt24

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will do. Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is really a nice gesture. I assume you mean the yellow gif with the bird? A header to me is where you write your title in. Will you use it at that spot or?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah me too, a header is really what you said.. header banner it was called by dolores who made it for me. I am uzing it on that spot but guess I will try make my own as I have seen others with the same.the only difference is the username

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. it's very nice dear :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it really is, and am using it on my articles already

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

I been seeing those and I think wow it's beautiful. Now I know there names😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also learn about it in here. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think they are right maybe its too big. I'll try converting it to lesser mb.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What app do you use by making this? Tnks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I guess so, too.but it only last 4seconds, the size maybe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's cutieee😁 my gif is too big can't upload it, kli4d made for me so sad i can't include it on my article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cute nya talaga.. my kid keep saying play it, when she saw it.. she might be thinking it was some nursery rhyme

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahha yes it's catchy both for kids and adults

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes, a gif can't be uploaded because it is too big. I think the maximum size accepted is 10 mb but I'm not too sure about that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah maybe it is, though it only last 4sec.

$ 0.00
3 years ago