Along the Way to the Fields

15 35
Avatar for z_graeden
3 years ago

@z_graeden once again... Hello everyone, was was your day? As I mentioned earlier, I would be going to gather again those dried ๐ŸŒฝ.

Rather than deleting my old posts and republishing it again, I tried to capture these grasses along the way instead. Just bare with my photography ๐Ÿ˜..

This grass has beautiful flowers.Its just that I can't have a clearer detailed shot of it. ๐Ÿ“ฑ not that of high configuration..

The path seldomly traverse...

Some fallen guavas.Unfortunately,I was not able to pick from the tree for am already hungry on my way home and carrying some squash and a guyabano.

Another grass just like the first picture but these are sepate with each other not in cluster,it's a vine also not like the usual grass

We call this grass "apugid", some elders used it in making "bubud" which is used mainly for fermenting glutinous rice as tapey ..I've heard it has also medicinal properties but I don't know what it is.Do you know what is it?

This is the shrub they are selling at a very expensive price. This can grow to a few feet if not cut often. But the one being sold were made into bonsai..

Squash blossom.. Was not also able to collect some. It's a nutritius vegie..

I dont know whats this flower's name.. Just took a shot of it of someone I know on their front yard..

That's all folks

Sponsors of z_graeden
empty
empty
empty
thanks @Xzeon for making me this..

9
$ 0.00
Sponsors of z_graeden
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for z_graeden
3 years ago

Comments

The photographs are taken in a very natural way, they reflect nature in the field of work, in these places we always find the fallen food of the plants, flowers without being cut, it is a very natural landscape, beautiful photographs.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks much for appreciating my work in photography, I had to add some effects to add more life to it...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All photo is amazing. A Black and White photo allows you to capture a person's soul and not just their looks.๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ow wow.. I did not know about that,thanks for your suggestion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You will be having a corn salad by december.. You have a lot of dried corns.. Anyways, , on your way home i can't imagine how you captured them when you were carrying something heavy on your head. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

find a mortar and pestle and we'll pound some then we'll make corn salad right away๐Ÿ˜..The pics were taken on my way to the vwag,its just the last pic I took on my way home at galsid's. I was able to pick 2 medium size squash only because I forgot to bring a bag

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow, i like the photos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beauty full flowers

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm bad at identifying flowers too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first and last flowers are beautiful. I wish to report and take them home.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kya nga,tinanong q ung may-ari qng pwede xa cutting pra sana mkapagcut aq, pero ang sabi d daw alam๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those purple flowers are soooo prettyโคโคโค

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo lalo na ung thumbnail๐Ÿ˜ ksi the rest are grasses

$ 0.00
3 years ago