A Sluggish Month of June

14 31
Avatar for z_graeden
2 years ago
Topics: Update

How time really rolled over so fast. It was just like yesterday only when we woke up to a new year but now it was already past half the year. And how have you been? Were you able to secure some of your bch and hodl it? I bet you do.

Like any other month, June had came and went. I have set a goal for that month actually, but I was not able to accomplish it.

1. One article a day. On May, I was able to produce 26 articles which means I was not only able to produce 5 articles within that duration of 31 days.

For the month of June, even if I have drafts I was not able to finish it on time.

2. try to achieve at least 0.4BCH which I was able to do so in May

3. be active in noise.

Those were the things that I have set to achieve for June. But didn't. Should I blame pregnancy hormones or my insomnia? Yeah, I think they were the number one reason why I was not that too productive. Since I was in my last trimester already that I feel very heavy. I feel like just lying all the time because everytime I move it seems my bump would fall off,๐Ÿ˜‚.

There were times that my insomnia would attack and the worst part was when I got disturbed even if I just slept for only 30 minutes, I won't be able to sleep back until morning. The result would be days being fidgety. My mind would be floating up in space with my head pounding.

At times that I get my hands to work on houseworks, I easily get tired. I feel so restless. When at times that my mind was active that words, ideas are popping my hands wouldn't just cooperate. I can't hold my mobile phone for not longer than 5 minutes when typing. That also explains why I only check once in a while and give comments to articles I was able to read at my notification. And I am sorry if I was not able to move to the next articles and coincidentally that was your article.

Twice this month when I had to gather up my kids and went to my parents. We stayed there for days. It was to regain my vigor. When I am at their place, I feel reenergized because I got to sleep soundly and eat more veggies. The green fields around helped me therapeutically. They lived near town but their residence was at the middle of the fields. The serenity of the place is different from our neighborhood.

In the morning, I woke up early and walk around upstairs. It was a perfect place to do yoga. I just breath in the early morning breeze that's kissing my body. It was the same during the late afternoons. In fact, I can write articles but I just don't want to ruin my stay because it seems it makes the day shorter.

The second time we stayed there was during father's day. My parents, most especially my father don't want to let us go home yet but I told them that we need to because there was no one to cook for my husband. He was working with our store room or rice granary which is suppose to be used this coming harvest season.

Another thing that occupied my time was my son's modules. How I wish that the coming school year would be back to traditional school because I was already at the verge of giving up. If only I was not thinking that the school year was nearly done then maybe I would have my kid stopped.

For this month, I dont want to set another goal because I know myself that it will be the same as June. I don't want to stress myself up all the more. Well, actually I didn't because I just obeyed my body.

Did I get disappointed after I was not able to attain my goal for the month? No. I just let myself enjoy the platform and be good to my body by not abusing it. Afterall, my body is preparing for childbirth that's why I need not to push with my goals. I can sense that I could make 0.40bch but pushing thru will add pressure.

I was able to publish 14 articles and accumulated 0.18bch for it. I think it's not that bad though the bot was not too active like it used to in May. That's why I was not able to fill in my other wallets daily. I only focused filling in my main wallet.

As for noise, I don't know what's wrong with me that I can't post something with sense. Whenever I have time, all I can do is to read articles and engage with others. Sometimes I visit the platform not to post something but to check out others post and leave hearts and comments. But recently, I can say I really didn't even peep in.

And for an ending, I didn't know how to end this article, lols. And yeah, I am sorry for not being too active and if you've really noticed I was not even giving away tips. But when I am able to achieve my 1bch goal, I think I would be back giving tips again.

Way to go, July..

Thank you for reading..

07-01-21

z_graeden

11
$ 5.50
$ 5.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
+ 5
Sponsors of z_graeden
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for z_graeden
2 years ago
Topics: Update

Comments

Sis nag send ako sponsorship na hindi mo na confirm..

Anyway, ganun po talaga pag may chikiting patrol nauubos talaga oras ni mommy.. This month summer break na yata hopefully mkabawi na ๐Ÿ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh just checked it out. Naconfirm q na xa sis. Thanks thanks much..

Break for a month (July 10) toz resume n nman on August. By that time, we will be having our new member of the fam kya stress n nman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! A blessing is coming! Congrats in advance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ok lng yan kung d masyado active.. Pahinga ka rn.. Musta si baby? ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super inactive tlga jiji.. very well and fine nman sis, thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pansin ko nga di ka talaga active these past few days or maybe weeks? hehe. but that's okay sabi mo nga just enjoy the platform and those goals that will be achieved soon. :) Let's just hope for a better month this time :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True.. though nmamanage ang time pro ung pagging restless super bad kya ayaw q ipressure katwan q๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

lalo pat malapit lapit kana manganak sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang galing mo naman ate may mga junakis ka na tapos madadagdagan na. Nagagawa mo pa rin makipag interact dito kahit papano hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Prang my kulang pag d nkakapagpost at nkipag-interact๐Ÿ˜.. pro sa noise ewan qng bkit prang wla aqng time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe. Silag mo mag write articles madam. Halos everyday. ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kokonti nga lng nasulat q diz June.pro ok lng kesa pinepresure si self๐Ÿ™‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh you are pregnant, I think it's not easy to manage time from real world and virtual world by a pregnant woman but nevertheless you are still awesome for doing a lot of things and making 26 article in June.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep it's not easy esp with a handful of makukulit na kids.. 26 articles last May, just 14 this June๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago