Having one's investment strategy works well

1 42

Having better understanding of thing is important, which makes Knowlegde a powerful tools to root out ignorance of any form or tools to pave away that could liberate one from being poor. Those in pursuit of Knowledge grow as a matter of fact on a daily basis, which is why it is critical to strive to improve in all aspects of endeavors. Don't be surprised that I'm stressing on Knowledge because the word might be off  topic, but quite obvious that it's required.

I don't need to remind us that learning isn't limited to a single field, because we already knew how valuable it is. it cut across every nook and the cranny of all aspect of life. At all times, it is for our own benefit, and this piece will serve to remind us that it plays prominent role in making professionals. The quest for knowledge, effort, commitment and dedication in the process are channelled towards and results to perfection. As such, learning about or having one's investment strategy will not be a waste.

Investing is simply a way of meeting one's end financially. Way of accumulating wealth as well as gaining financial freedom in any form of business or enterprise.

As a crypto enthusiast, owner and trader, be it small or big. Having one's strategy for investing or trading works well in order to minimise risk and maximise profits. You don't need to become an experts  to start trading on your own but you be an open book who is ready to learn anything and everything in this aspect. Believe me, you can only depend on your self, because you can never venture in failure, meaning nobody's plans was to fail. That's why to some extent your experience while investing matters alot and shouldn't be shallow, or else there is equal chance of losing. It is either you know it or you leave it.

We all know that trying to achieve great results by using different strategies isn't a bad idea. It's only a matter of finding the right ones that work best for you,  if you want to achieve better results, the learning process should be continuous, so that at the long run one can rely solely on his/her ideas that works well.

After I realized that i have to deploy my own strategy, I was exposed to some of the benefits. So, I concluded that it works better than relying on other people's way.  Consequently, I asked myself, how do people get results when they're involved in something new or building a plan of actions that works for them? I don't stopped there, instead I further to ask other peoples questions, in different platforms where I was exposed to the experiences of like mind and this motivated me to go out of my comfort and seek more knowledge to fill those gaps that I'm lacking in. I drafted out ways and plan of actions that is solely understandable by me and only me.

As I started putting those plan together as well as acting on them, each and every step was followed by great results. The more I drew on my own strategy, the faster and better it worked for me.

Have you been spending your entire energy relying on someone else idea or you have deploy your own way out? Do you follow trends or you always enter trade due to fear of missing out? you are likely oppressing your ability, you can do better than following "them say" lol.

In short, you need to take over and learn to be a major decision maker of your investment. Its a choice, you can spent all your time doing research, then you spend your time learning trading strategies. At the beginning, you can also use preliminary strategies to make decisions and control risk in your trading account, know the basic rule of investing! You don’t need professional trading strategies, focus on improving your own way by building upon it on a daily basis. Note! Use demo account while trying. As times goes on, use the strategy that fits your needs and interests on the market, be disciplined and don't get caught without a good strategy.

Thoughts.
It is important to learn how to use one's
strategy effectively in order to increase the chance of success. Ultimately, the benefits of using one's strategy are abundant. Because, you won't be wasting time on false starts and missteps when you're using your own strategy. You'll make sure that your goals or objectives for any trade are accomplished, and not just in a particular way, but in every way you formulated.

Thanks for your time again, it's very much appreciated.

Lead image edited.







7
$ 0.21
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 4

Comments

You could say I have been relying on someone's idea for I'm still here in read which is not my idea lol!

$ 0.00
1 year ago