Preparing for Pj's birthday

21 51
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Good evening read. Cash friends!

I haa a tiring Sunday again. This time, the husband and I washed the week's laundry once again and we had to do it manually.

Half of the laundry were the kids' and it was very dirty that we had to brush and scrub the clothes and used detergents and bleach.

Ooh, I discovered thta zonrox color safe and zonrox bleach are perfect pair in the laundry!

Have you ever used zonrox color safe bleach? It gives off lots of bubbles this helping eleminate the stain in the clothes.


I had washed almost all of the clothes that are mine and my husband's when Czak demanded that he wants milk and cuddles( he doesn't consume his milk if there are no cuddles if I am around).

I asked my husband to wash the rest and so he did. He had music that kept him going and motivated him.

Noon came and I bought dried fish and chicken loaf in the nearby market and cooked them. Oh, I forgot! I bought three apples too. One each for my kids.

I created fire and peeled one of the apples while waiting for the fire to build up. Czak had his apples while I was cooking viand and he is enjoying it.

I called my husband for lunch. We had little of rice left from the morning so I decided to cook rice for our gus since they are still in church and might take some time to arrive.

So I did and the arrived five minutes to go before the rice will be fully cooked. They changed their clothes first and I gave them snacks, and helped my husband finish the laundry.


Then indang called for me and asked for my help. It is Pj's birthday tomorrow and she is preparing fooods for the party.

I peeled the potatoes and cut them for tomorrow's menu and shredded the rest for lumpiang shanghai recipe. I love it. Best whe. Paired with sweet and spicy sauce.

She baked cake and I cooked the tapioca pearls. Czak is asleep and te rest of the kids are borrowing my phone so they will stay put and not disturb is from what we do in the kitchen.

Indang cooed the lumpia filling and we drained it. She was busy with other works and I spent an hour in wrapping the lumpiang shanghai. Boy! I'm not used to standing anymore. I guess I am very heavy that knees and soles ached. I know I am overweight but I can not go on diet since I get sick if I skip meals of not get enough food. Exercise can take lots of time too.

We will all be busy tomorrow so we prepared the decors already after dinner. Mother volunteered to do the dishes and I did the paper tarp for PJ. It is the second paper tarp that I did but teb first that I used canva for the design.

I think it's better this way to feel the birthday vibe!

Tadaan!

All set for tomorrow. And of course, my kids posed with it too. I was thinking we will all be very busy tomorrow so might as well have a picture in advance.

My eldest daughter wanted to finish her module too! It wa spast ten pm when I forced her to bed. Too bad I didn't know that her module will not be passed tomorrow. But I still hear my sister cooking in my mother's kitchen at that hour.

As for my husband, he went to the barangay Hall to report for duty but he will be back by 4am tomorrow.

Today was a very long and tiring day but I had lots of fun. It was sweet especially that I was able to spend time with my family.

This will be all for today, keep safe and God bless you all.

Oh my, I feel hungry. I had very little food earlier since I didn't like the food that much. LOLS

Good night

10
$ 0.49
$ 0.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @Momentswithmatti
+ 1
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

Yieee celebration would be great

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo sis I bet it will be great!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know the celebration will be fantastic. I look forward to the food pictures. 😋 Maybe your next article?? No pressure and I'm joking... 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'd be happy to! I'm taking it as an encouragement.i wish I can post it before midnight tonight. Lols

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha right at my lunch time. I definitely check out

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walay zonrox dre sa UK sadly. 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao ba sis, ehehe mamaligya ko diha LOLs!
Basin mas high end pa ang bleach diha sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di gyud tawn sis mas lami ang pinoy :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao ba sis. basin dili rapod kaayu ma mantsahan ang ilang mag sinena diha. wala man guroy abohg diha ba unya mas prefer nila nag dry cleaning

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awwww tinuod pud wala kaayo abog ug lapok.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakasuwauly nako anang colorsafe sis...

Happy bday PJ makacrave sa lumpia hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat sis. oo maka crave gyud. maong lami ang lumpia kay medyo man pod laborious and pag prepare

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ganahan jd ko ug lumpia na utan ang sulod sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Feliz cumpleaños, deseando que la pasen fino en unión familiar, bueno amiga cuando hay que lavar a mano ni modo hay que hacerlo, hay que usar detergente bueno para que la ropa quede más limpia.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

esos son buenos detergentes amigo pero los niños son torpes ya veces juegan en la tierra porque van a la finca. Gracias por tus deseos

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday in advance..great family, I also had a busy day...I can't wait to sleep

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that's great dear. how was your sleep last night?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laging may celebration sa inyo sis. Ang saya naman. Excited na kami sa birthday party. Happy Birthday Pj! 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat sis, minsan lang naman. but next month dalawa kamin gmag bi birthday hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im looking foward tommorow for the celebration of the celebrant, i guess many guest are come to the birthday celebrant

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know. maybe the closest friends and family only. I am never comfortable in having many guest at my mother's place.

I hope the celebration will go smoothly tonight

$ 0.00
1 year ago