My October Journey

20 37
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

November 2, 2022

Hello everyone! How are you all? I wish all of you are happy and safe. today I will be sharing about my October journey here in read.cash and all other sites that I am into.

I am not that very active and I have my self-doubts and insecurities but I believe I did my best for this month and I will be doing the best that I can in the coming months.

https://www.google.com/search?client=firefox-b-d&q=read.cash+logo#imgrc=bFi7HwucNtXrDM

I realized That I should not compete with anyone but myself and I bet that will be the best thing that I can do in my blogging journey.

How did your October go?

Read.cash

Anyway , here is my progress

I was able to write 18 articles in the past mother and earned 0.130 bch. What a huge achievement for me. I know most of you are earning a lot but all of us are living different lives and doing different matters. Also, staying online 24/7 is impossible.

I know I could have done better but regrets are at the end of every situation, right? but I say I must stay positive at all times.

Noise.cash and Noise app

I was never able to do some engagement in noise .cash because I was confused between that and the noise.app which was almost the same. But I guess this month, I will be able to spend more time on both platforms because I accidentally found out how to engage in the noise.app. Honestly, I found ht noise.app confusing at first and I was glad I spent more time exploring at and my time wa not in vain.

HIVE

Also, I made some progress in Hive. Last month, I was able to explore the site more and had grown my account by constantly powering up my earings for three months.

I was able to power up this month and reached 676 Hive at stake, but delegated almost half of it to different hive users.

Steem, Appics, and Blurt

Also, I made some progress in some sites that I am into. Though my progress is not that huge because of my absence from the platforms, I was still glad di was able to grow my stakes there.

I wish I could learn how to manage my time to engage and post there too. But I can't assure it though since life is always full of challenges and trials.

Also, I felt likely body wants me to rest more every night and I felt like I need to listen to my instinct and not abuse my body. It will before my own though.

Oh, a notification from coins.ph just popped right now and I was very happy to see that the BCH price had surpassed 7 thousand pesos. I know everyone is waiting for its trend to go up and up to the moon. We will not lose hope in that and continue living our lives happily.

This will be all for now, and I hope rusty will visit me soon, I hope. Ke

11
$ 0.14
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @LeonaReed
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
+ 1
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago

Comments

Amiga pero no lo hizo mal, para el mes de Noviembre será mucho mejor.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well done sis! I don't understand what hive power up means 🥹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You did well and I completely get not being able to grind some of us have a lot of responsibility. May November be very fruitful to you :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you and to you too. May this month rain us with blessings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's a great job for October, we pray for November to get Greater

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I do the same to you and al other users too. May this month bring lots of happiness and of course, money

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're a super lady for managing all these sites, especially when you have work offline.

Let this new month bring us good

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thank you so much. I felt the need to do so lols. Good luck to all of us, let this new month bring more blessings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Felicidades amiga, por el logro en el mes de Octubre, Noviembre será mucho mejor.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayee ,congrats sis still a huge amount . More earnings for the month of November.Yeah ,claim nato🙏

$ 0.01
1 year ago

same asa mimo sis, dako kag kit aba> consistent man ka. usahay makaluayn man bah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uwu laki na din sis! Tawag lang talaga ng pangangailangan minsan ano kaya nappressure tayo pero dapat magenjoy para mas pagpalain pa tayo

$ 0.01
1 year ago

ahah aoo ng asis,di ko na talag aminsan na eenjoy dahil sa pressure. hirap din pala minsa pag ikaw lang ang boss mo ano . ganun ka din ba?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis nakakafrustrate na din minsan hahaha. Pero at least hawak natin ang oras pa din.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations my dear for such a great achievements and accomplishments. Good luck with the November goals and have a great time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

same to you my dear friend. I bet you had a lot more income because you are very consistent in blogging

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not that much good but just fine. Already shown mine in a blog Anyways thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i'd be visiting it in a few

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats po sa mga achievements mo sa side hustles mo ate, more to come this November hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

salamat dear. I wish mas mabunga nga thsis month, sana di ako tamarin haha, and easy ko pa namna tamarin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago