Me on a pencil

31 43
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago
Topics: Art, Drawing, Sketching, Portrait, Life, ...

Hello, read.cash friends, what was si thinking? I forgot to put some Space in between pictures for my texts, so please bear with me.

Anyway, I was awake from 11 pm tonight. My kids urinated on the bed, I forgot to wear the thier diapers which I bought earlier. Haays. That's life.

I can't get bacl to sleep, if close my eyes I'd be just thinking of money. Haha. Ooh so stressful; that's why I resorted to write to tire my brain and sleep soundly later.

I uploaded the pictures ahead of tin just incase I needed them in tie s like this, and it happened. My drafts sections were messy! How about yours?

Well, enough chika, I'll take you to my art work.

That on the picture were my artwork. I forgot the exact date but I did it just this month, funny, if felt like September has just started yet here it is, coming to close. Everything went in a blur, I wish it could have been slower. Why are you rushing, Earth?

I used the loomis method, as always. I never liked to make grids anyway.

It started on a circle, then th guidelines for the eyes, nose mouth hairline eyebrows vertically and diagonally.

I just estimated everything; that's what my work are never perfect. Now I get it.

But I was kind of happy with the results though. But I am my own critic, after I evaluated my work, I made some comments in the in the hope then when my future self will look back in the arts that I did these days, I would be careful to do those parts. Afterall, no one had got my own back on this except me. Would you agree?

Do this is where my sleepy brain had taken me; thanks for the read, I hope rusty will visit after just a day of absence.

Keep safe

8
$ 0.76
$ 0.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 2
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago
Topics: Art, Drawing, Sketching, Portrait, Life, ...

Comments

Great hand work and talent you have keep it up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much! That's te plan, to continue my journey in drawing and hoping to improve more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! You're really good at this ๐Ÿ’ฏ.

I'm now feeling like I should give drawing a try, it's really be long I drew last๐Ÿง˜.

Nice artwork ๐Ÿ˜˜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You should! It's fun and amazing.

I love it when a pencil can make beautiful things

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganda naman sis, pede mo yan pagkakitaan, pasketch nga sis ng anak ko

๐Ÿ˜sana all ako sayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

asalamat sis, haha ang saya naman nun. sana ng someday magagaya mo n akahit 9-0% man lang ng reference. di pa ako kompyansa asa tamlent kong yan sis ehe hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wla akong talent sa art sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

baka iba ang hilig mo sis , okya lang yna

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis pero gusto ko matuto

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try mo sis, baka may hidden talent ka dyan. Yung depth and perception lang ang mahitlrap for me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Minsan sis nakakapagdrawing ako pero with gayahan pero ndi ganun kagnda

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay lang yan sis. Dayn din naman nag si simula yung mga pro

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sabagay pero if talent mo na madali na i-hone

$ 0.00
1 year ago

siguro sis, parang finishing touches nalang sa talent ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a good hand the sketch is pretty so as the subject ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you so much! I was trying my best to do it so

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're doing good na sissy. Ipagpatuloy mo lang yan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat sis, oo naa na ugyud gamay improvement but di pa ko confident ab

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Padayon lang sis. For sure naa na'y maayunh padulngan puhon..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

pohon pohon sis , di lang matagdan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

huhu hanga talaga ako sainyooo, ako di ko kayaa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat lods, makkaya mo yan kapag gyusto nyo po talga ahehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also want to learned how to draw sis, but still I can't, but I still want to learned more about drawing and sketching.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

naay basic tutorials sa yT sis, mag beginner friendly ra kaayo. didto ko nakatuon ug maayu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey you are much better than me. Stick man and snow man I can master lol. I thought you did well especially on not much rest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank you sis much! that's where I stArted as a kid too!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing mo pala mag drawing sis. Hilig mo din pala sa art. Ako gusto ko din yan sis pero tagal ko ng di naka drawing ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis, pampalipas oras ba, most of hte time kasi pag nasa bahay hinihiramng kids yung phone ko tsaka nabobore ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis pampasaya satin yan sis. Maganda pag may ganung mga activity din tayo minsan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda din naman yung kinalabasan sis, ako hindi ako marunong magdrawing ng ganito. Cartoons lang talaga kaya ko๐Ÿ˜….

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamats sis, magandang art tdi yung cartoons sis, mahirao yug cartoons para sa akin, siguro di ko familiar kasi di ako masyado nanonood nun

$ 0.00
1 year ago