Czak went to the poultry

8 30
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago
Topics: Family, Kids, Adventure, Fun, Diary

Hello, and good evening my fellow dear read.cash friends. I just woke up from my sleep. As much as I wanted to sleep, I need to get up and wear the kids diapers so the bed sheets won't get urinated.

Czak had an adventure

Today, nanay was not able to babysit Czak since she and Taaty attended the early Christmas party held by the barangay officials for the senior citizens.

Husband's sister came to rescue and husband brought Czak to the poultry where they are living. They had a caretaker job on a small poultry farm and Czak had a little adventure

Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty

Nanay and Tatay went for a Party!

Our barangay officials throw an early Christmas party for the seniors in our barangay.

Husband's post

https://noise.cash/post/prj070zbm7vm

My husband, he was on duty today and they assisted in the party. He went very early today to arrange the chairs for them.

I asked him during a call if they had food and he said they came short. There were only 200 seniors expected in the event yet there are almost 500 individuals attended.

Biboy came to visit

A little past 6 after the rain subsided, Biboy came to our house and decided that he will be sleeping over and have dinner as well.

He donated 100 pesos and I bought liempo on the store for viand.

He was happy that we are going to return his air pump for aquarium.

I persuaded my husband not to report for work.

Having another male that is not my Husband in the house makes me feel awkward. I am just glad that hubby also felt lazy in going to work and decide to be with us with the kids tonight.

Besides, they don't have anywhere decent to sleep in on the barangay Hall.

Wonderful talks with the kids

Laling didn't say much

She was too tired from going to the farm early today and flet painful where she had a scratch on her feet.

She fell asleep as soon as she had her milk on a bottle

Aelie felt very full

Ate said she ate too much today. She had lots of cacao fruit at mother's farm, ate rice with sugar as viand at wawa a house, ate buko salad and had raisins, ate rice with liempo as viand with us for dinner, and peanut breadstix with peanut butter as treats. Also, she had milk before sleep.

Image from unsplash

No wonder she eats a lot because she is a growing child. I don't worry to much because I know what she meant plenty was only enough portion for her size.

Czak had his chika too!

Before sleeping, Czak was cuddling with me and he asked me where the "bata" (child) is. I said I did not know and he told me that the bata wa son the manokan(poultry) .

He even said that there are lots of ulod(worms) in the poultry. Which is normal especially now that the chicken dungs get wet because of the rain. Flies lay thier eggs on the dung and when it hatches, it becomes a larva first and metamorphosis takes place. No wonder flies are considered dirty.

He told me that te manok(chickens) died. Layer hens are fed in adlibitum feeding which triggers them to lay eggs. Some eggs get super huge inside and cracks before it could go out of the body causing them to die.

One of the chickens that we own

But Czak said they were gipusil(killed by a shot). Bang! He told me and made a gun with his hand, and rolled. He acted like what he used to see on TV and videos and is very funny to see. I bet he had a very wide imagination.


Czak grew up so fast! He is taking about how his day went already even if he mumbles when he talks. My mom instinct made me understand what he is saying.

Czak a picture taken last August

Talking to my kids are the best. It makes me know more about them especially that I don't get to see what they do every day.

I had a lovely night.

This will be all for now, I'll make a leave to continue my rest and be back tomorrow. Good night!

8
$ 0.44
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 2
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago
Topics: Family, Kids, Adventure, Fun, Diary

Comments

Talking with our child is indeed brings a good feeling to us sis. You had a great time with your whole family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat sis, I hope y ou too as well. ganuine kasi yung feelings nga mga kids sis yung tuwa nila abot-langit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwww the joys of motherhood. Your kids have very unique names sis!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

salamat sis. oo kakaiba ang asaya pag naging in a naa sis.

oo si smedyo unuqie nga. kay bunso lang ang name na prepared na bago pa lumabas

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lovely cute child, am sure you enjoyed your day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wasn't with him the whole time but the best part of the day ws being with the kids.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

moms are the interpreters talaga ng mga anak. nyahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis haha but konti lang naman ang bulol ni Czak kahit 2yo palang sya. Next month mag te three na. Uy Bilis pala ng araw ano

$ 0.00
1 year ago