3in1 coffee or classic?

18 22
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago
Topics: Coffee, Lifestyle, Health

Hello dear readers! Are you a coffee lover? I am but I don't spend much on a coffee; like going to coffee shops and having a cappuccino or something, my wallet doesn't allow me to and there are very few stores that offer that kind of service in my place since I am not in a City.

My parents always had coffee every morning when I was younger that's why I also have developed a love for coffee. My father only likes the taste of Nescafe classic coffee or the toasted corn grits when nothing can be really made of. It was the best thing in the world. Coffee comforts and soothes and even makes you full when you have too much, haha.

Fast forward to the present where lots of grocery stores had been built near my place and they sell 3in1 coffee more than the classic one. They come in different flavors and different brands and they are easy to make that's why many people prefer them since they will only have to buy one and make coffee that is very instant unlike buying coffee and sugar separately and mixing them in a cup before adding water: many people cannot catch a good taste with this one because if one if a little too much, the coffee will not taste good.

When my husband and I were still dating, we used to buy coffee from a vending machine. They taste good but are too sweet: later the vending machines were gone and I and my husband got married and went back to the classic coffee.


But a few months ago, I was wondering why it feels painful when I urinate: I backtracked the things that I did and the food that I consumed and found out that I have been consuming 3in1 coffee every day straight for a week. I got UTI (the symptoms say so but I did not go to the doctor for a check-up) and I was worried about it so I drank lots of water to flush out whatever caused me since I am not taking antibiotics. I was taught about medicinal plants that can cure UTIs and so I took them and I got better.

After a week, I drank 3in1 coffee again and I felt a little sensation of pain when I urinate; I then confirmed that 3in1 coffee is not good for me and stick back to classic coffee.


I have heard lots of stories about people consuming 3in1 coffee that are getting sick like having UTIs and hyperacidity. This could depend upon people and their health and even lifestyle. Some dislike classic coffee because they taste bitter but something is for sure: I and my husband cannot live without coffee.

If you're a 3in1 coffee drinker, make sure to consume lots of water after. take good care of yourself always.

See ya.

Pictures from Unsplash.

5
$ 0.81
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 2
Sponsors of yoieuqudniram
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yoieuqudniram
1 year ago
Topics: Coffee, Lifestyle, Health

Comments

di ko hilig mg 3 in 1 sis ky tam isan ko unya makapuol iyang taste.mas bet nako ang nescafe gold unya plain lang walay sugar or cream

$ 0.01
1 year ago

wla pako nakasulay sa nescafe gold sis, try ko nana if luag ang budget hehe. for now classic lang muna.. hehe gabutang ko ug sugar sis usahay apil milkpero dili kaayo. mahal man gud hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mas lami ang gold sis .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mao ba sis, wala pa pod ka naka try anang coffee nga produced locally?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you mean kanang powder na daan? if kana imo pasabot then yes nakatry nko ana mao na tig inon akong nanay saona

$ 0.00
1 year ago

didli sis, coffee beans pa gihapon. pakit on tkaag picture pohon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also had UTI due to too much consume of 3n1 coffee. That is why we should consume it moderately. Honestly I can drink 5-6 cups of coffee everyday specially if it's cold. but now I am only consuming Nescafé classic, it's a way better than 3n1.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I agree with you. na cocontrol mo pa whether to add sugar or not or how much. Ako din lods, madaming beses ako nag kakape , minsan before sleep lalo pag naabutan ng 2am

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas prefer ko din po talaga classif coffee and sometimes di po naglagay ng sugar kase mas bet ko po talaga yung bitterness nung coffee haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

sarap din naman kasi minsan ang bitter sis, kasi mas lalong naapreciate natin yung sweet be it in food or life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

classic or brewed coffee po ate. masyadong makemikal kapag 3 in 1 po eh. kapag brewed coffee, napaka fresh po.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

oo lods, kapag classic o brewed detox nakukuha nati pero pag 3in1, di natin alam kung anong creamer at patamis ang ginamit nila

$ 0.00
1 year ago

i drink 3 in one coffees too sis pero nipalit mi ug espresso machine kay mas healthy

$ 0.01
1 year ago

oo kabantay ko sa post nimo sis, nmag research rako unsay kalainan sa espresso and sa instant.. intriguing imong ungon

$ 0.00
1 year ago

filled with sugar and cream man gud ang instant sis....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

aahh oo lagi pod sis , we never know pod unsa nga sweetener ilang gamit. naa rabay uban coffee ng agamit nila aspartame yata to, which is gamit nga sweetener sa coke zero . pure chemical

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Stick din talaga yung akin sis hehe, ayoko ng 3in1, minsan para akong nasusuka.. kaya yung stick nalang talaga nagpapabuo.ng araw ko haha..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

same sis, prang hyper acidic ka na yata kasi ganyan ang na feel mo , same sa asawa ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago