Oh Hello there February!

30 26
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
2 years ago

It's the first day of the February. And just like that, the first month of the year is over. While some are excited for their goals for this month, me on the other hand is pretty excited for some reasons.

Anyway welcome to another day of nonsense article of mine today, but before I could proceed with my writing let me first flex my beautiful sponsors below. By the way I forgot to include in my article yesterday how thankful I am for @Lhes for renewing your love, I mean your sponsorship. Thank you sissy.😘

Sponsors of yhanne
empty
empty
empty

What's so excited this month? Well my eldest son is going to celebrate his 12th birthday on the 19. Oh my gosh, I still can't believe that his turning 12 already. I still remember the day I gave birth to him and he was just little tiny baby then but now he is growing faster and after the academic school this year, he is gonna be in his junior high school. Aw, my baby love Aaron is no longer a baby.

I had him back in 2009, that time I was working as a customer service assistant at SM Marikina, it was actually my first job after college. I belong to the pioneer batch that's why a lot of us were regularized after our probationary period. Before I learned that I was pregnant, 3 of my batchmates were also pregnant at that time. I really thought I wasn't since my menstruation is irregular, until I took the pregnancy test and boom I became the fourth one in our batch to be pregnant. It was actually good because I had someone I can shared with cravings, and all the things to be expected while being pregnant for the first time. We used to gather before but since I moved a little far from the rest of my batchmates we meet very seldom. I think the last one was in 2017, now we only got the chance to communicate and catch up through our group chat sharing our child recent pictures and other stuffs.

I haven't plan on what celebration were gonna have this year, but more or less it will be just like the same thing we had last year. A simple family gathering and giving my son a simple gift. Speaking of gift, his dad is going home in a few days and that's probably the bestest gift for his birthday.

Just yesterday, my husband forwarded me a photo of his flight details. If you could still remember he was keeping it a secret to me because he wasn't sure about the exact date yet. But it was now confirmed that he is going home in less than 10 days. At the moment he is still in hotel quarantine because of being positive with covid virus on the last week of January. He might report for another week at work and then prepare for his departure. Hopefully the news about returning ofw (Overseas Filipino Worker) no longer be quarantine as long as they can present a negative pcr test is true. If that would be the case, then he will no longer needs to stay at the hotel and goes straight to us on his arrival. Ah I can't wait any longer. I am so excited here, we truly missed him a lot.

I can finally go to the mall once again, because someone will take me there, I hope the kids can go too. The last time I went to the mall was back in September last year for my second dose vaccine. The location for the vaccine was inside the mall. After my inoculation I wander at the mall for about 30 minutes or so and goes back home because the kids were left alone. Now if the kids aren't still allow inside the mall premises, maybe we can have some road trip around the city like we used to do everytime hubby is home. I just wish he'll come back to us safe and sound.

Thanks for dropping by lovely friends. I am hoping everyone is doing good on the first day of the month. God bless us.

Lead image source

10
$ 2.45
$ 2.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 9
Sponsors of yhanne
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Advance happy birthday to your son! Pinaka da best na regalo yung pag uwi ni mister mo. Awwwww!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayeee darating ba hubby mo before Feb 14 sis? Wala nang drought lol :P And you have a teenager now, wow! Happy birthday in advance sa son mo!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I know right sis😁 ambilis nga eh parang dati eh karay karay ko pa to, ngayon malapit na akong maabutan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe tapos magkaka-gf na sis :P

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Advance Happy Birthday kay Aaron sis...Ang bilis ng panahon sis no? Parang kailan lang baby pa sila, ngayon ang laki na. Mag junior high school na siya next

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis, oo nga apakabilis ng oras parang kelan lang maliliit pa sila ngayon pasaway na,😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo nga sis, ang cute pa nila noon at nakakatuwa ang cuteness nila, ngayon pasaway na minsan, nakakagigil hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aheee, Advance Happy Birthday na agaf sa baby boy mo. Aguy di na nga baby pala, binata na iyan mamalayan mo nalang mag iintroduce na sya sayo ng gf nya. Handa ka naba? Hehw.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha! Kamsahamnida chinggu, naku di pa ako ready sa gf na yan, strict muna ang peg ko ngayon. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa lang nasa isip ko kapag may pauwimg Ofw, chocolate. Haha. Ehem, ehem! I know you and your kids can't wait to see your loving husband. Your son's birthday will be fun and joyful.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha! Unfortunately etong contract they weren't allowed to go out because of covid that's why there will be no chocolate for this year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malapit na pala birthday ng anak mo sis. I'm sure matutuwa siya na andyan na si Dad niya. Sobrang miss nadin ng mga kids mo yung dad nila sis.

Sobrang excited na sis.πŸ₯° Magkikita na talaga kayo ng hubby mo sis together with your kids. More blessings to your family sis.πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, 7 months din namin syang di nakasama, uwing uwi na nga eh.

Salamat sa birthday greetings sis😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo matagal din pala sis nuh.

You're always welcome sis.❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh, dapat nga eh magextend pa sya kaya lang gusto nya mag Pasko ngayon dito satin kung makabalik agad sya by April or May.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah kaya pala sis. Oo sis maganda kasi yung complete kayo buong family tuwing pasko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aha! Someone is excited! I lknow the excitement sis. Hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha! Uu sis, excited ang lola mo😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

napapa sana all na lng talaga ako Sis. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month to you dear friend .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayan ate di na daw nag secret sayo si hubby mo para daw less tense pag uwi hahaha pero good thing okay na din pala sya ate, sana pag uwi naman niya jaan eh wag na din gaano ipa quarantine? kasi dibba nag quaratnine na din nmn sila doon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanina ko lng nkita sa balita sis na wla Ng quarantine ang ofw. Charrrr uuwi na pala c hubby, soon! Sa akin wla pang exact date at month kasi busy pa sila sa company. Dami gawain.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, pero sana makabalik din agad kasi mahirap kapag walang work, anyway anniversary din kasi namin sa March sis kaya umuwi na din sya, dapat talaga May pa uwi nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo nga sis balik dpat gaya Ng partner ko at 40 days lng vacation nya. Ui advance anniversary sa inyong dlawa. Fan nyo ako hehehe ksi compatible kyo eh. Kya sana all na lng ako sis syo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang igsi naman ng bakasyon ni partner mo sis, nakakabitin yun. Si hubby ko bitin na bitin sa two months kaya ayun nung nagpandemic more than a year syang bakasyonπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan lng binigay sa knya sis pero every year yan dati umuuwi tska nabobored din sya pg wlang trbho. Grvh ang 1 year vacation sis ah. Sulit tlga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi na pala surprise ang pagdating ni hubby mo sis, ahh excited na talaga kayu relate ako sa ganyang feeling kapag papalapit na ang flight.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha! Di nakatiis sis kaya sinabi din nya kaya eto kelangan ko ng maglinis ng munting bahay namin at may allergy un sa alikabok. Oo sis excited na kami, ikaw ba malayo layo pa?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Matagal pa sis , baka mga December pa in God's will.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ipagdasal natin yan, at least may time pa para makaipon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago