O to the M to the G

24 32
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
2 years ago

The article for today is intended to make you laugh and will be full of good vibes. I know a lot of the read.cash users have written about this stuff, so I thought why not make one. I actually wanted to make a version of it, but I cannot find the link, not until last night, while I was browsing my facebook account, a friend of mine posted about it in her timeline. The picture indicates a statement that says your next years will look like. I was laughing out loud with the result and the next thing I knew, I was already checking mine too.

See the results up there. I can’t stop laughing at it. For my non Filipino read.cash readers it says that in 2022: new hot lover, 2023: new house, 2024: luxury car, 2025: grand wedding, 2026: cute baby and 2027: happy family. I would love to see a predictions like this if I am single even though I know it won’t happen, I’ll hold on to it. Funny right? Ok so since there was an option for try again, I click it and the next result is.

OMG! as in OH MY GOSH! I can’t imagine being pregnant every year. Well, I was pregnant in 2009 and 2010, that is two years in a row, but in 6 years, I don’t think I can do that. Having two kids that almost the same age was so tiring, what more if it’s six. Just ridiculously funny.

Since I was enjoying it, I explore to some of the questions in it and tried every question even though I know all of it were just for fun. Let’s begin.

Your 12 blessings in a year

See how good my blessings will be in 2022. How I wish it’ll be closer to reality, but I know it isn’t, First and foremost, I am not working so how can my salary increases. And so with the other blessings each month. Among those blessings can the $100,000 be come true. I need funds so that I can travel and relax. Just kidding guys, still travelling sounds good right? Well it’s also expensive but if you have the money, then go for it.

Everyone has two sides, what’s yours?

I am kinda confused with these results. So does that mean that I have two personalities. I want my family happy, yet they weren’t important to me. Is my interpretation right? Hahah! But hey, speaking of two sides, I have a cousin who was diagnosed with bipolar condition. It’s a mental disorder which is curable. I guess her family background as well as her surroundings was the culprit why she suffered that condition. There were times she was so happy and then the next times she is so sad. Glad she is okay now with her own family.

What is your calling in life?

Another OMG! (Capslock uli para intense) Am I supposed to win a lotto with a ultra mega super jackpot to achieve this? Or maybe the price of bch will rise to the moon and will make me a billionaire one day. Haha! I know the game was just being exaggerated with the results and it’s doing it purpose perfectly to make every users laugh and enjoy.

What will my future look like?

Can Santa grant my wish now to have this cutest baby girl? On my third pregnancy, we were all wishing for a baby girl since I have 2 boys already. Unfortunately it didn’t push through because I suffered miscarriage on my third month. It was a painful story which I have already shared on my past articles. Sometimes, during conversations with hubby, we can’t keep talking how will our baby will look like. My first born child is a carbon copy of him, while the second looks a lot like me when he was still a baby, now he is beginning to look like his father too. So I wonder if the Lord grants us another child, will she look exactly at the picture above? Nah! Of course not. I am just imagining.

Who is my celebrity look alike?

Such an honor to be your look alike Lara Croft. Hahaha! This game result is such a boost in my confidence. And then when I clicked the try again button I looked like Mr. Bean, my confidence went down the drain. Nevertheless, the game is super funny and definitely gives me a good laugh. There were a lot more questions, but I guess this could be all for today.

I hope I had made you laugh with my article for today. Sometimes when we feel bad or sick, a good laugh can make us feel good. Don’t make our life complicated, life is short so have fun and enjoy it to the fullest. Have a great day everyone.

All the images were screenshots from my facebook account.

14
$ 3.41
$ 2.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 12
Sponsors of yhanne
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

You made my day with this article of yours 😂 I can't help but laughing. Though this game is just for fun , I just want to wish that if you have a daughter then it would be really better let's see what happens in future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha I love features like this on FB..I know they're not accurate but I have fun everytime

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang kulit hehe.Sayang wala na akong Facebook matagal na hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha! Ako naman sis kelangan ko ng fb para sa messenger pero bihira talaga ako mag update sa fb account ko😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaaliw talaga tong game nato sa facebook. Mapapatawa at maaamaze ka nalang sa results talaga. But what I like the most is the true calling of becoming a billionaire. 🥰 💞

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha! How I wish it’s true, aliw talaga mapapasaya ka na lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha naol billionaire, sis.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

😂😅 sana totoo rin sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha I like it, okay lang magbuntis every year kung magiging billionaire ka. Di ba? Kahit CS pa yan sa Asian Hospital keribels lang.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay true yan sis, basta ba maraming datung ok lang sakin kahit magbuntis ever year😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha nag OMG ka na din pla sis.. hahahhaha kakaloka yung taon taon buntis lol.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha! di ko kasi makita yung link dati sis kaya di natuloy ung article ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang kulit nga sis, yan ung minsan nakakatuwa sa facebook

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis, mejo minsan lang ako nakakapag fb kaya ung bungad ganito sobrang laugh trip talaga😅😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dami kong tawa sa buntis sa sjnod2x na 6 na taon sis, hindi ko maimagine yan,haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di ba, hahaha! ang kulit kulit nga nyan, sobrang aliw

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis, yung nag try ako ng OMG, tawang-tawa din ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Natawa ko sa buntis from 2022 to 2027, grabe lol, yung di kapa nakaget over sa last pregnancy mo gora uli 😂. Pero sana magkatotoo din sakin yang 12 blessings in a year sa 2022, magwish na lang ako ng magwish, libre naman e haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha! Kakaloka sis pero may ganun talaga yung sunod sunod na nagbubuntis. Pero yun lang yung iba ipinaampon din nila kasi mahirap ang buhay.

Oo sis mag wish tayo nang magwish unlimited naman eh😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really funny but I think it can come through this Christmas season.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I was really laughing our loud with the game’s result, I can’t help saying OMG 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, it was fun, sana all billionaire sis at may gandang hindi makabog

$ 0.01
2 years ago

hahaha! It’s all the wish sis because it will never happened 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makapaglaro nga din

$ 0.00
2 years ago