My FriYay Update

22 48
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
1 year ago

Welcome to another article that will tackle about what I have done for today. I know this is not worthy of your time and there is nothing to learn about this article but still I want to thank you for clicking the link. There has been so many unfinished article in my drafts but as usual my mind is not working maybe because I am busy rewatching some korean dramas. Well actually, I used to watch some drama series while I am cutting some pattern for my handmade craft. See I am multitasking there.

Sponsors of yhanne
empty
empty
empty

Anyhow, about my Friday update, I haven't done anything special and just the usual activities I had everyday. Last night, my youngest son asked me to wake him up early because he was planning to play basketball at the court that is why he slept early, however it didn't happen. He even set the alarm on his phone but he it didn't help. He was sleeping safe and sound and by 8 in the morning I woke him up, telling him it is already late to play outside. I know he was a bit disappointed but I told him he can do it next time. I went outside our room to prepare breakfast. We usually had bread in the morning, but we ran out of it earlier, so what I did is that I got some flour,egg, milk, and baking powder to make pancake mix. After I prepare the mixture, I cooked it and was able to make 6 pancakes. The kids love it as I prepare hot choco for them and a cup of coffee for me. Also I put some honey and butter on top of it to make it more tastier and yummier.

By around 10 in the morning, I told my youngest son to take a bath because we were going out to buy a black shoes for tomorrow's event. There is a nearby mall within our place that is just a walking distance away from our home. So we started walking to the mall and we passed by at the ongoing mall which is just in front of the Zabarte Mall which we were going. It is much bigger and I am very excited for it to be completed. I think the construction has been for 3 or 4 years now, and maybe this year or early next year it will finally be open to the public. When we reached the Zabarte mall, we went upstairs and started looking for shoes. Unfortunately there were only 3 stalls that are selling it and it was quite expensive even though it isn't branded. So I told my son, we might just go to SM Fairview in the afternoon to find something affordable. Then as we were about to go home, there's a shop inside the mall that looks like a department store because they sell everything inside. We went inside and luckily we found a black shoes for my son that fits my budget and a belt too. I also bought umbrella because we don't have one at home. When I went to the cashier, the price of the shoes even got a discount. I only pay 200 php for it and 20 php for the belt. I paid for it and went to my favorite eatery to buy our ready to eat viand for lunch.

The rest of the day, I spend watching the series which I just mentioned earlier. I should actually be sleeping now, since tomorrow is my son's communion day. So after publishing this article I am going to sleep right away, so please forgive me if I can't reply to your comments as soon as possible, but please know that I appreaciate every upvotes, likes and comments you leave on my posts.

This is for today. Thanks for dropping by and see you next time.

My previous posts

Lead image from Unsplash

15
$ 4.24
$ 3.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 8
Sponsors of yhanne
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

Ganyan tayong mga nanay basta kaylngan ng anak pilit na hahanapin ano sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good deals yung nahanap niyo sis for the belt and shoes! Communion is such a big step for the Christian world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hanggat pwedeng makatipid ginagawa talaga nation mga momshies. Hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As a housewife, you have to prioritize your needs and take care of your children, which is why you probably spend most of your time dealing with them. Keep spirit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naks swerte naman sis nakahanap kayo ng budget friendly shoes and belt :) Congrats sa baby boy mo for the first communion. Ingat kayo, mainit masyado sa labas.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga sis kasi once lang masusuot, di pa sure ang f2f next year, sayang naman kung bibili ako ng mahal. Kakauwi ko lang sis, natapos na din ang first communion ni bebe boy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pahinga ka sis :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohoo, lumabas pala kayo ng mga boys mo hehe. Napanood mo naba ung Our Beloved Summer? Yan pinapanood ko now hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Eto mare kakauwi lang ng bahay, natapos din ang communion. Nasa list ko yang our beloved summer, love ko yan si Kim Dami eh. Maganda ba mare?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako naman kaka start ko palang ng hotem de luna na korean series kagabi HAHAHA. Continue ko sya today after ko mag linis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ay super ganda yan sis, naku marewatch nga dinπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a great day tomorrow sis, both you and your son :). Any recommendation na series ngayon?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naku sis puro classic pinanunuod ko sa ngayon, bet kong magthrowback ng kilig hahaha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ingat po and goodluck on you son's communion day. For sure excited ang bebe boy mo. Hihi

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sis, eto kakauwi ko lang galing ng church. Natapos din sa wakas:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis ano pinanood mo na Korean drama? Nanood din ako ngayon sis. Rewatch din. Naadik na talaga ako nito sa Korean drama sis. Nakakaadik palagi. Meron palang ginagawang mall dyan sa inyo sis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naku sis park shin hye marathon ako today, hahaha! Eto kakauwi lang sa bahay, eto antok at lutang. Kakatapos ko lang panuorin ung still 17 ang ganda kasi good vibes lang

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still 17 sis? Ngayon ko lang yan narinig sis. Papanoorin ko sis. Search ko. Idol ko din si Park Shin Hye sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super ganda yan sis, yung bidang babae jan bida rin sa mr. Queen, super galing na actress tsaka wala masyado kontrabida good vibes lang, bata pa jan ung male lead sa business proposal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganun ba sis. Cge sis. Hindi si Park Shin Hye ang bida sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi sis, si Shin Hye Sun naman, hahaha! Nakakabulol pangalan nila:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe akala ko si Park Shin Hye sis. πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
1 year ago