If I could, then I would (answering if you could questions)

24 36
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
2 years ago

Hello there beautiful humans! Today is Wednesday and well the weather is still not good but a lot better than yesterday. There has been no rain yet, but dark clouds were covering the sky. I still manage to wash the laundry even though the weather isn't really nice. Glad our washing area is covered so the laundry clothes are safe from the rain.

Today, I don't have particular things to share so let's just answer some questions I got on the net. If you are having a hard time finding a topic, you might want to take a look at the list of questionnaire on this link.

So without further ado, I will start answering some random if you could questions right now.

If you could hang out with any cartoon character, who would you choose and why?

Spongebob Squarepants would always be on my number one list. He is my favorite cartoon character and I really wanted to be friends with him. He has a great personality on the show and he liked to be friends with everyone else even to Squidward ignored him from time to time. I would like to know how to live in a pineapple under the sea. And how does it feel to have a pet snail who meow like a cat. I really liked to hang out with Spongebob most specially doing his favorite hobby like catching the jellyfish. I would be very careful so that it won't sting me. Can we hang out now? Pretty please!

If you could live anywhere in the world for a year, where would it be?

Honestly there so many countries in the world where I like to be. But I guess I would choose Sweden for now. Somewhere last year out of my boredom I opened my you tube account to watch some video, one video pop out on my tl. It caught my attention because of the number of views so I clicked it and that's where I got to know Jonna Jinton a Swedish you tuber. She has so many interesting topic but most of it has something to do with her beautiful country. She is a filmmaker by the way that is why her videos are pretty awesome and impressive. Why Sweden? Well I wanted to see the Northern lights. I am a fan of stars and magical things you can see at the sky. Furthermore, I would like to know how it feels to live in a country where the sun does not set at all or how it feels to be dark all day. Pretty exciting right?

If you could be guaranteed one thing in life (besides money), what would it be?

A healthy body. Pandemic helped me realize how it is important for us to take care of our health and be mindful with what you eat. Certainly if you have a healthy body even though you will be infected by the virus you can easily recover from it, unlike those people who aren't healthy at all. As we all know, most of the people who lost their lives due to covid 19 got complications because of their ill. No matter how rich you are or how grand your life is if you aren't healthy all of your riches will be nothing. So yeah, let's all aim for a healthier body.

If you could instantly become an expert in something, what would it be?

Upon watching korean medical dramas, I am really impressed with all the surgeon that sometimes I wish I could be one too. Saving life is something to be proud of and that is one of the duty of doctor. I wanted to be expert in that field, but in reality I am easily get scared of blood. Hahaha! Nevertheless, if I could turn back time, and have a different status in life I would really like to be a surgeon. Heart surgeon specifically and heal a lot of people with heart problem, except for those who are heart broken.


So that's my honest answers to some of the questions that could be found on the link I shared above. If you wish to answer them, just click it and you'll be delighted to find a series of questions.

Thanks for dropping by lovely souls.

Lead Image from Unsplash

11
$ 4.46
$ 4.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 6
Sponsors of yhanne
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Gusto ko din maging doctor. Yun ang dream ko nung bata ako. Ewan ko ba't naiba ;D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sayang naman, I think God has another purpose for you kaya naiba๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If I could live anywhere in this world for a year, I'd definitely choose Switzerland. I'm so inlove with its ambiance and I'd love to experience living there in person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, I would really love to live in a country with nice ambiance more importantly with good people. If only I could, but I know I can't ๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha cute, ped bang sa anime din? I want to with straw hats pirates, pakisama na din sina Hisoka my loves hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! If anime characters sis dapat di lang isa dahil ang dami nila. Si killua naman sakin, bet ko ung tusok tusok nyang buhok, sorry gon๐Ÿ˜† wahhh! Si luffy din pala tapos si Naruto at marami pa pede mag multiple personality para lahat sila eh makasama ko๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha basta sakin Hisoka, Killua, Levi and 99+ hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas gusto ko talaga naruto Shippuden sis, yan talaga ang favorite cartoon character na gusto ko, tapos mas gusto manirahan sa singapore, nice place talaga for me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag anime character talaga sis madami ang nasa lists ko din hehehe! Yeah sg is a good place, I remember a college classmate who went there after our graduation dahil dun nagwork hubby nya, ayun until now dun pa rin nakatira and maayos daw talaga dun:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis, may kaibigan din ako pumunta dun, at dun na naninirahan, kasi maganda daw dun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I should try this too! Fascinated din ako sa mga medical terms kasi I'm a doctor wanna be haha and yes, importante talaga ang health, without it di natin maenjoy ang life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure sis. Grabe no ang gagaling ng mga terms ng doctor, pero in reality nosebleed ako sa mga yun hahaha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me I would go to Japan and enjoy it's natural beauty as well as it's culture there, I found it intriguing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, Japan is really a nice place because my brother in law and her family used to live there but they have to move back to the Philippines due to some circumstances but I think they're planning to go back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Save ko to for tomorrow's topic, tama ka sis health talaga pinaka importante. ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure sis, no problem:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May pinapanood ako ng korean drama sis na ganyan yong surgeon talagang na parang kapani paniwala din,maulan din sa amin ilang araw na ,pero ngayong medyo mahina na kaysa kahapon sobrang lakas talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ngayon di umulan sis kaya nakapaglaba ako, kahapon buong araw tuloy tuloy.

Di ba gagaling ng mga doctor sa kdrama pati ung mga terms na gamit nila, dami ko nga natutunan doon eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga,may pinapanood nga ako,namangha ako sa ganda.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha marami tayo neto gusto si bobob ๐Ÿ˜น Parang nacurious ako dun sa vlogger na yun at about Sweden search ko nga hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng mga blogs nya sis parang docu lang tapos nakakaamaze ang ganda ng Sweden:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you sis, pandemic had taught us to become more careful about health and have a healthy lifestyle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly sis, dati kain lang ng kain without minding the health, ayun bata pa lang eh nagmamaintenance na ng para sa hypertension. Kaya yan ang magandang dulot ng pandemic naging maingat na sa kinakain at naging aware sa katawan:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yess sis. Natuto dn akong mag explore sa health ko hehe doing exercises at avoid sa mga toxic food

$ 0.00
2 years ago