A day in dog’s life

14 33
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
2 years ago

It’s another morning again. And here I am lying on the floor, waiting for mum to wake up. Soon it’s gonna be a busy day. I hope she can still find time to play with me. One more minute and the door is opening, finally mum is awake, I am so happy to see her again as she greeted me good morning! She went to the other room to open the windows, and I went downstairs before she does. Oh no, I think I am going hear some rantings again because I peed on the floor. I hurriedly went under the table while mum is busy mopping and cleaning the floor because of my pee. I am sorry mum, I just can’t control it and the door was locked that’s why I can’t get out of the house. When she’s done, I went to her as if nothing happened. She patted my head and hugged me tightly. She then proceeds to the kitchen to prepare breakfast.

A few minutes more, my brothers are now awake too and they are going to squished my face like they always do. They found me really cute, well I really think I am. Oh by the way, my little playmate didn’t went home last night. I think he is busy with his girlfriend, later when he goes home I will definitely scold him. Ah there goes my brothers, sometimes I hate them, what do they think of me? A stuff toy? Anyway, something smells good? Sniff, Sniff. Oh the breakfast is ready and I can smell the sweet aroma of hotdogs. I definitely love eating hotdog. Mum prepared a good breakfast today huh. I can also smell some chocolate milk, but for some reasons I can’t drink it. They always told me, this isn’t good for you, something might happened to you so never ever eat something with chocolate. Ahh, I just want to have a taste. Okay I’ll behave now, can I have milk instead.

Ok, everyone’s busy in the house right now, I feel bored, now where is my plushie? I need something to do with my boredom. Oh I think someone is outside, Mum someone is outside can’t you hear I keep on barking here. Duh! Oh well I guess it’s from the neighbourhood that’s why mum keep on ignoring me. He hates me when I keep on barking. What to do? I can’t even talk or laugh or cry. This is so frustrating. Now I am gonna behave and sleep for a while. After sometime, my playmate goes home. I chased him, that’s why he thought I am going to eat him. You know what, he only goes home to eat and sleep. And I think he is hungry now because it’s lunch time. What’s for lunch mum? I want some chicken please.

The day passes by so quickly, now what to do? I can’t count how many times I went back and forth the stairs. I even chase the cat and the birds outside but I still feel bored. I don’t even have a boyfriend, but then I realised I hate boys. I’m ok here, I guess I’ll stay single for the rest of my life. Sometimes in times like this I missed dad. When he’s here, I can go ride a car and sometimes visit my friends. Mum said he’ll be home early next year. Yay, finally freedom! That’ll be few more sleep. And since it’s already nighttime I think I am going to count the sheep and sleep. Mum and brothers finally bid their goodnight earlier and I guess it’s time to say, let’s call it a day.

_____________________________

Hello beautiful humans? How are you today? I would like to take this chance to shout out to my new sponsors @MWSA @PrincessMae @Lhes , and @BCH_LOVER Thank you guys for the wonderful support. More bch to come for all of us.

Sponsors of yhanne
empty
empty
empty

My article for today, was inspired by what I posted on my noise account yesterday. I got a little curious on what are these beautiful babies were thinking.😹 Thanks for dropping by.

own image

Lead image from Unsplash

12
$ 3.00
$ 2.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 9
Sponsors of yhanne
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ang taba ng pusa nyo sis..boy ba yan?

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Naku sis mukha lang nya ang mataba pero payat yan, yung isa naming pusa ang literal na mataba, kaya lang wala sya jan, mas gala yun eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Yumi, mayumi ka ba talaga?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same ate, mas prefer ko nalang maging mag-isa kasama mga alaga ko. Kesa naman dun ako sumama sa iiwan din ako. Charaught 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cutey cute cute nmn nila sis tingnan. Parang korek mga hitsura nila oh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute naman ng mga pets mo sis.🥰 Gusto ko ihug yung cat parang tao din kung makatingin sis.🥰

I missed my dad too sis, my family. I want to travel home now but it's pandemic then the schedule is very hectic.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Don’t worry sis, malapit na tayon mag open up, sana lang magtuloy tuloy na ang pagbaba ng cases, after that makakatravel na tayo ng walang sagabal, dasal lang🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, ang cute ni Yumi. Good night Yumi, I will also sleep this time!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Goodnight sis! eto matutulog na din ako, di kasi ako nakatulog ng hapon kaya antok na antok na pakiramdam ko 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis kahit nakatulog kaninang hapon, inaantok na din ako eh,😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hihi too cute how their imagination goin

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hehehe! upon observation sis, parang ganun na nga iniisip nila 😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iniisip nila ma'am yhanne kung anong pagkain nila for dinner 😂

$ 0.02
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

hahaha! puro pagkain alam, yung pusa namin tamad manghuli ng daga sa labas hahaha! ibon ang hinuhuli😹

$ 0.00
2 years ago