1 Bitcoin Cash from noise.cash and read.cash

45 39
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
2 years ago

Wooohhh! Hurray! My 1 BCH was finally achieved. I am so happy to share with you my read.cash friends and readers that I finally accumulated 1 bch as of yesterday. And a big thanks to noise.cash and read.cash because if not for them I might not be able to have this opportunity to earned and learned about cryptocurrency. So now let me share to you my journey on these two beautiful platforms and how my goal for 1 bitcoin cash started.

My Noise Journey

I started being a member of noise.cash last January. I don’t exactly remember the date but it’s in the middle of that month. I don’t know anyone from it, because originally I signed up in another earning site here in our country, it’s called Lyka application. I was searching on the internet about the legibility of its application, and then I read a comment about noise.cash. So out of curiosity, I began typing it on the search button, that leads me to its site. If I remember it right, the users hasn’t even reached 5000 that time. I didn’t hesitate to looked further and end up signing up. Honestly, I was discouraged to continue at first because I don’t know where to start. The whole bitcoin cash payment was all new to me and even the wallet thing, for I don’t know anything about it. But since I am not doing anything that time, out of my boredom I began looking for youtube’s tutorial about the site, how to install wallet, and few other things to be done while on the site. The good thing about joining that time was that you instantly get a free tips which you can give to others and then you can get something in return. Giveaways were so popular that time in order to gain subscribers you have to comment on their post and subscribe to them and tada few cents of dollar will be tipped to you. I didn’t engage myself in that particular giveaways, the reason why I don’t have much subscribers after a month. I was just enjoying giving tips to a nice post and satisfied with the percentage I got in return.

Where did my noise.cash earning goes?

In a span of one month, I earned less than 500 pesos. So to prove to myself and relatives that noise.cash was legit I converted my first earnings to our local currency and used it as a payment for my shopee order. I continued using the noise.cash with posting nonsense posts, like good morning, happy lunch time and so on, which eventually prohibited in the next months. During that time, you can post anything and you’ll be easily rewarded. I will just save a picture from the internet, puts a little caption and wait for someone to tip it. It might be the reason why the number of spammers keep growing each day that time. Some even have multiple accounts for the sake of earnings. But of course, a lot of you knows exactly well, what happened next after that. On my next earning, I converted it again and pay for some bills in the house. It was the same in the next month of March. I think the total amount I have converted for paying the bills was Php 1000 or 20$. As time goes by, I’ve learned the art of hodling my earnings. But when the bch price goes up on the 1st week of May, I let go some of it. I converted my .0922 bch into our local currency. I didn’t regret it because it covered our utility bills for the whole month of May. We were struggling financially that time, because my husband Anthony was still waiting for his return contract at work. My earnings from noise actually helped us a lot, and I will be forever grateful for that.

My read.cash Journey

I started joining seriously on read.cash on the month of September. This was actually my second account. I didn’t used my first account frequently, and I think it was rated as spam already so I wanted to start anew, thus I opened my second account. I am so glad to meet new virtual friends here. Sharing same thoughts and sentiments. The platform taught me a lot of things about everything I need to learn about cryptocurrency. Though, there were some things that I didn’t fully understand well. But I always believe in the process of learning, and I hope I will be able to comprehend everything about it in the future, so that I can also share it to my friends and relatives too.

Where did my read.cash earning goes?

All of my read.cash earning went on hodl. It is my goal to have 1 bitcoin cash before the year ends. I’d like to give it credit to this platform because if I didn’t joined, it might take a little longer before I could’ve reach my goal. Honestly, I am so overwhelmed right now, because finally I was able to experience the joy of having 1 bch. The feeling is surreal. Now what’s next? I don’t know yet, I might start trading now so that it will grow, but I am having a second thought about it. Maybe in the next few days, I’ll start doing research about it. And let’s go for 2nd bch goal next year. Maybe yes or maybe not?

Appreciation Post

Let me take this opportunity to acknowledge the person behind these two platforms, Mr.Marc DeMesel. Thank you very much sir for giving us the opportunity to earn free bitcoin cash. I can’t find an exact word to express how much I am grateful for this wonderful blessing. May the Lord God continue to bless you more. And I hope for these two platforms to last forever.

_____________________________

Lead image is from Unsplash

12
$ 3.82
$ 3.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @John28
+ 4
Sponsors of yhanne
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for yhanne
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Ugghhh ❤❤❤ Congrats po sponsor! All your hard works were paid off. You deserve what you have right now sponsor. Nakaka inspire naman po. 💕

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you😍 Ikaw din, makukuha mo din yan just keep on working hard:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow 😲 a big congratulations to you ma'am, you have worked hard for it and you truly deserved it. I also hope to get to 1 BCH soon but that would be difficult because I convert some of my earnings to fiat, but I will definitely be able to achieve it one day

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I am sure you will my friend. Everyone of us deserve to have 1bch, because we are all working hard for it😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you're right ma'am 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Ma'am yhanne 🎉🎉🎉. Deserve nyo po ang 1BCH na yan. More blessings to come pa po 😊.

$ 0.05
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Ay salamat sayo:) Everyone of us deserves it:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Wow! Isang malaking sana all po HAHA, congrats po!🎉🥂 Sana ako naman soon hihi

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Soon yan beh, tiwala lang, you just need to resist yourself from converting it😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee sana ol naman po Try niyo na po mag spot trading masaya sa feeling kapag nag take profit ka pero iyak nalang kapag nalugi pero wag mag sell kasi babalik rin lang haha

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I have tried trading sa storm gain gamit yung free 10 dollar nila, natuwa naman ako noong nagprofit ng 1 to 2 dollars, pero after some gains, here comes the big loss,😅 pero I will still try it next time😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations, my friend and many more to come. Cheers to your hardwork too... Duly deserved.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, same to you too, I owe some of this to all of you. Let’s all cheer to that😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You fully deserved every good thing, my friend. Cheers to more to come... ❤️🥰😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Naku ako sis back to start halos ulit..ahaha..kakawithdraw ko lang kanina ng 0.2 BCH again. Birthday kasi ni husband sa Sunday. Kaya ayun..

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Bayaan mo na sis, next time makakaipon ka na uli, so far kasi may panggastos pa ako sa bahay kaya naipon ko sya pero pag wala ng choice kukurutin ko na din yan😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala kasi kaming extra para pang celebrate sa buthday ni hubby kaya nakapag withdraw ako kahapon ng worth 7k..pero it's okay.. Sabi nga nila enjoy lifee lang.. Hehe.. Next year nako mag hohodl ulit ng bch

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malaki tulong talaga tong free bch natin sis, yung pinakalast withdrawal ko ung .0922 umabot ng 5k kasi sobrang taas ni bch noon, ayun nasagot ang monthly bills namin sa bahay, sana tumaas uli para everybody happy na😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay wow.. Baka yun yung kasagsagan na nasa 60k pataas ang presyo ni bch sis.... Laki nun ah.. Yung saken kahapon 0.2 bch pero nasa 7k lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep, grabe nakakaloka ang price nya noon, umabot pa ata ng 70k yung price nya noon, all time high talaga, kelan kaya ulit lilipad ang bch?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ou sis.. Kaya lang parang 1 week lang yung hype noh.. After nun bigla nalang bumaba..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you! Finally an official member of CLUB 1BCH and DONE! Such an amazing feat. More wins Yhanne.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you my friend, soon you’ll get yours too😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woooow! congratulations sis! Mapapa sana all ka talaga! More BCH to come!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you sis, matinding pagpipigil yan para di iconvert😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, congrats sis. I am happy for you. Finally you got 1 BCH already. Hehe sanaol!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Salamuch sis, I am sure, maaachieve mo din yan, ikaw pa ba😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, baka next year pa sis kasi yung earnings ko ngayon nawithdraw na nung nagkasakit yung junakis ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya nga sis, malaking tulong talaga tong platform na to, isipin mo sa bahay lang tayo pero eto may extra income kahit paunti onti pero napakalaking tulong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis, laking tulong nito sa ating lahat. Pag may emergency, ito yung nagagamit namin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Galing galing naman niyan! 😍

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you sissy, sobrang nakakatuwa pala, kasi ang tagal kong nagtiis na hindi iconvert 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bale mga ilang buwan mo yan hinodl ate since nung September tuloy tuloy? Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ah, di naman ako big earner dito sa read, mostly sa noise lahat galing yan, masipag ako mag ingay noon😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha sarap dati nu lalo nung mga August 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, lalo kamo nung mga bandang April at May, yung iba doon kayang maka 20 dollar a day, galing di ba

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo nung June din lakas ko hehe kaso puro labas kasi kailangan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis..ako malabo pang makaabot dahil unti unti ng nababawasan para sa bday ni baby. .baka next year maka 1 bch din ako..hoping..🙏🙏🙏 but anyway let's celebrate your 1bch.. hurrraayyy 🎉🎉🎊🎊💃💃💃

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Ok lang yan sis, importante ang 1st bday ni bebe mo, I am sure next year makakaabot ka din😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana sis..hahahah pero sa ngaun c baby muna..saka na ung para sa akin na 1 bch..more bch sau sis..sna ay magtagal pa tau sa platform na ito.. 😍😍bxta wag mo kong kakalimutan pag naka 2-5 bch kana ha??hahahahah magtatampo ako sau..😂😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! Kelan nga uli bday ni bebe mo sis? Send mo sakin gcash # mo ha😍 Naman para ko na kayong mga long lost sisters dito, kaya never ko kayong makalimutan, hahaha, kala mo dami kong pera😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahha naku sis wag na, sapat na sakin ung birthday wish mo para sa baby ko..ung plan nga namin simpleng handaan lang, ang mahalaga ay macelebrate namin birthday nya tapos malusog siya.. syempre taung mga magulang un na ung pinaka importante... don't worry sasabihin ko sa anak ko binabati mo siya ng happy birthday..,kc baby pa din namn siya di pa nya naaapreciate ung mga money😉 pag 21 nalang siya..waahahahaha Ako din sis..para ko na kaung pamilya dto..kaya sobrang thankful ako kc nakikilala ko kau..☺️☺️😊😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga eh, natutuwa talaga ako kasi nakikilala ko kayo sa article nyo, basta wish ko kay baby na maging healthy palagi, para tuloy akong excited sa coming birthday nya. 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations yhanne on achieving this. I am so happy for you

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you my friend😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago