Dark Mode on RC

24 13
Avatar for wisdompouch.cd
3 years ago

This post is related to @Shitcoincharter post about having a dark mode effect on readcash.

Luckily, my phone has a darkmode setting which enables app to be browsed in a dark mode effect. It's really a good idea to have an upgrade of darkmode effect on readcash which can help all the users to avoid massive contact in radiations of the gadgets being used.

This is my screen in a darkmode setting.
This is my screen in a normal setting

If you don't have a darkmode effect on your phone, you can use anti-rad glasses to avoid direct contact with your screen.


Ps. @Shitcoincharter , I'm sorry for taking a screenshot without your permission and also, THANKYOU. 🤗

7
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @ace.fear_02
Sponsors of wisdompouch.cd
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for wisdompouch.cd
3 years ago

Comments

I will try it. The glare becomes too much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will be good for you. Goodluck. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whyy? 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is good :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thankyouuu. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No need to apologize! what browser is that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My normal browser. My darkmode is a built-in setting on my phone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is not the one i'm saying po,please look at my profile po, ung sponsors of bheng po nklagay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige po. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When you're creating an article po, there's a dollar sign po dun n click it po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll post an article later. I will try to do it. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opo n have u see po ung cnbi q po sa inyo? I will wait for it po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i think nakita ko na po yun kaso nakalimutan ko ata hahaha ano nga po ulit yun?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ung dollar sign po kpag gagawa po kau ng article, click nyo po un

$ 0.00
3 years ago

gumagawa na ako ngayon ng article pero wala ako makitang dollar sign. Huhuhuhuhu

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mron po yan, mkita nyo po yan kpag mg insert po kau ng picture po, sa bandang taas sa gawing kanan po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ateeee, I think nahanap ko na po. hehe https://read.cash/@wisdompouch.cd/lola-mama-e5e20a93 please check out my new article. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll check it out po, wait lng po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okaaaay thank youuu! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago