Shopping

9 22
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago


I went shopping with my dad. I wonder why we shop that much because all cupboards are filled. The bakery brought bread, cookies, chocolate, and pie. My mother will eat most of it. The dogs have a box with old bread too. They do not eat much. My mother buys meat at the butcher. At times I need to go inside. It stinks outside so I keep my breath if I run inside. The shop doesn't smell and I only need to wait till it is my turn. I give the list and wait again.
The bakery delivers at home. I never see anyone pay him.
After my dad and I went to the white shop we had to go for a present. I asked my dad if he brought along the wishing list. We can not just pick something we like. My mother will get furious if we do. She wrote the list for a reason. The seller in the shop knows my mother very well. If she enters they all bow and makes her buy things we don't need. Things we have. They do the same at the boutique where she buys her clothes. If the shopping hour is over, all shops are closed, my mother is still inside. They serve her drinks and snacks and make her buy all their ugly clothes. If I am unlucky she buys me some ugly stuff too. Clothes old people wear, itchy clothes. She always says she'll take them back to the shop if I don't like them but she never does. If I tell her the truth she beats me again.



Saturday
September 5, 2020


A kid's diary

Stupid gift
https://read.cash/@wakeupkitty/stupid-gift-f6ed136e

The sailormen
https://read.cash/@wakeupkitty/the-sailormen-6794cd16

A crinkle
https://read.cash/@wakeupkitty/a-crinkle-cf78eabe

#kittywu #diary #childhood








8
$ 0.15
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

Comments

You had allergies to those fabrics and she just didn't care. She was a selfish woman. Everything for her and only for her.

I wonder what good would your father see in her, that he loved her and always cared about her?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, she didn't care. There was a lot I should not wear, touch, eat but all she ones said was the house needed to be so clean for me and she ignored what the doctor said.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm sorry to hear that from your mother. Don't worry about your daughter's illnesses! And were you his only daughter? Don't you have older or younger siblings?

$ 0.00
3 years ago