Bully's birthday

10 42
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

It's the bully's birthday. She brought something for the whole class to eat. We had to sing for her and she asked two children to visit the other teachers and give them something. In return the teachers give a card. At times you can choose which one you like most.
She says she will invite me if I invite her for my party. I am not sure. I do not like her and why should I go to her party? She lives in the house on the corner with a canal and bridge in front of it. I like the bridge but not that girl. She's mean and I do not want to buy her a present. She tells me what she likes to have for her birthday. She invited nearly the whole class. Should I be happy now? I do not feel happy she asked me. Saturday is the day and I think I rather stay home and have an angry mother beating me up. Dad said I can help him repair the chairs. The reed is in the water now. It needs to get soft first. I tell the mean girl I don't know if I can have a party so I can't come to hers. She only looks at me for a long time before she turns around and goes to her friends. Her friends who are not really her friends but are afraid she will bully them. It's not important. If you met my mother you know what fear is.

Thursday
September 10, 2020



A kid's diary

Liars
https://read.cash/@wakeupkitty/liars-3ba44204

Do not touch
https://read.cash/@wakeupkitty/do-not-touch-dd66f0ee

Anne F.
https://read.cash/@wakeupkitty/anne-f-edcc4b34



#kittywu #diary #childhood

14
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

Comments

Hmmm captivating dear ... You did the right thing by telling her you won't be able to make it because it's not compulsory going for parties but you should have gone if you were less busy that day... although it's good to help our parents but also the people around us also makes us special.

Thanks for the upvote... God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not about being busy. The girl who asks me is mean. She bullies me, discriminates and makes my life miserable. Why should I want to go to this monster's party?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't go if you know you can't forgive and let Bygone be by gone

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is my favorite part on my childhood too. When it's your friend's birthday and you just wanna eat, eat, and eat while enjoying the party. Children's happiness is indeed priceless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You missed the point here. This girl is not my friend. She is mean, a bully and I do not want to go to her party not invite her to mine. Why should I want that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it's good you stood your ground and showed her you are least affected.. why do bullies exist?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is an interesting question. Why do bullies exist? You know what? You are the only commenter so far who read what the issue is. I do not like her and do not feel privileged nor let myself manipulate to visit her party.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

the only way to beat them is how you showed her you can't be manipulated by her,you did not give in and satisfy her. I really read your articles as long as I can but my English vocabulary is limited that's why I cant express myself sometimes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Girls who feel better than everyone else and bullies in the classroom. Do they exist in all countries? now I know there are. I thought there were only those kinds of characters in my school.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They exist worldwide I am afraid although at time bullies we're more acceptablee as these days. Not that I can say schools fight them. Just the poster on the wall says a bully stinks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago