Liars

7 26
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

It's Wednesday and we only have school in the morning. I seldom play with other children. I visited Francoise a few times and she visited me once or twice.

It'no fun staying at our house. I think children only agree because they like to see how we live not because they like me. No one has a housekeeper only we have and we even have two extra cleaning ladies on Fridays. The cleaning ladies never stay long. They have their own tasks but they can not stand my mother. She scolds at them too. They should wash her mouth with soap but no one ever does. Only mine knows what soap tastes like.

I can not tell anyone how my mother really is. No one will believe me. I think adults are too stupid to see what is going on or they do not care. That's it. They do not care. They only care about themselves and fear what happens to them if they say something about it. Adults have a lot of fear, I can smell it and the dogs smell it too. That is why dogs behave differently if you are afraid of them. I am not afraid of dogs. They do not fear me and I do not fear them.

People make me feel miserable and nervous. There are too many people and I wonder why. No one cares. My mother doesn't care, my dad does not, neither do my grandparents or granny or aunt or the neighbors.

My mother says I have a crinkle and make up things. I see the fear in people's eyes if she talks to them. They fear her not me but I can not help them. They are adults and should fight her. I am just a little child. A child nobody wants, no one likes, without friends and a granddad in hospital.

Wednesday

September 9, 2020

A kid's diary

Do not touch

Anne F.

The dog leash


#kittywu #diary #childhood

14
$ 0.18
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

Comments

This situation is like the adults were afraid of getting between relationship or matters that concern other people. Not because they fear the consequences, but maybe because part of them understands what is happening and just respecting the other party.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As a child, we thought that adult can help us when we are in distress and fear but its a dissapointment if we don't get any help at all. 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is disappointing indeed even more it is if they try to break you. I think what we forget is adults are not free. They are a bundle of all kinds of fear. Fear they project on others.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you wash the child's mouth with soap and do not wash your mouth? It is very common in adults.

Adults, even in these times, are not involved in families or how they treat their children. Many times we receive rudeness for wanting to try to correct. Then after it's late and we didn't do anything.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think it is too much asked to be a good example or they are not interested. My parents only showed interest in what they wanted or liked for them and they did not change.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Her parents thought deeply of themselves that they acted very well treating her as they did. And opinions did not interest him.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I doubt those parents thought at all. They just act to have their peace or?

$ 0.00
3 years ago