Home

3 40
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

We stayed home. My aunt visited us. I don't see her frequently. I should say never really. She is my father's sister, his only sister. I think she is nice but I am not sure. If it comes to people you can never be sure. One moment they are kind and the next they don't talk to you or hit you. The children at school do it, the teacher and my parents do the same. I hope once these children are grown up they are not like my mother.

My aunt doesn't like my mother and my mother doesn't like her. They both studied at the same school in Amsterdam and perhaps they lived there too. I think they did and that's why my aunt knows her. My aunt doesn't have such a voice as my mother. A voice that hurts your ears. If my mother speaks my ears hurt and keep buzzing. If my aunt speaks it is in a soft tone but she doesn't say much.
She brought a very pale girl along with her. I think it's for being a housekeeper at our place and the girl will sleep in our house. I am not sure if that is a good idea. She has to sleep next to my parent's bedroom. No one can survive that. I am sure my mother can not lower her voice. Did they see the worry and panic in my eyes? Perhaps the girl is lucky and my mother is always at work at night and sleeps during the day.

I had to come in, show myself, and stay and wait there which I did. She didn't say anything. I wonder if she likes to be here at all. My aunt left and the pale looking girl stayed. Is she sick? She went to what is her room now. I think she felt miserable and so do I. She traveled a long way to arrive in the house of dangerous people. People who will not be kind to her. I hope she won't blame me because that's what they all do if something goes wrong. They always blame me.


Sunday
September 27, 2020

A kid's diary

They don't know
https://read.cash/@wakeupkitty/they-dont-know-2714e23d

Party time
https://read.cash/@wakeupkitty/party-time-e64f83f0

One cookie
https://read.cash/@wakeupkitty/one-cookie-58e6bf14

#kittywu #diary #childhood

11
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

Comments

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please tell your mother and give some suggestion or deal with aunt. Because quarrel is bad idea so tell not to speak words because it cant be replaced later so all we have to do is live happily and love what you have

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Poor housekeeper. She is already pale from working elsewhere.

Hopefully your mom doesn't abuse her too much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago