Gymnastic rings

6 49
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

I am tired, so tired but no matter what I have to get out of bed at 5:30 a.m. It is not because I have to go to school. School start at 8:30 a.m. and it's only a 7 minute walk. Still, I am frequently too late if not just in time. Not because I am slow but my mother keeps me busy.

The house always needs to be cleaned. After I made my bed, ironed the sheet visible I have to wipe of the dust and lift every piece of furniture on the bed. What does not fit on the bed I pull off the walls. Later my mother will check it and she'll vacuuming the rooms. Each room in the house. Later can be at the end of the day. The house can look like this whole day if she is working or sleeping first.

If I am too late at school she never writes a note. Notes she writes if she kept me home on bed days, days she beat me up and no one can see it. Teachers rarely visit us or ask how I am doing. Once a teacher did but she did not let him inside.
How come people don't see I am tired?

It was reading day again and in the afternoon I had gymnastics. I am still not good at it and do not like most of the things the teacher wants us to do. I only like the rings. They are great and I can do it.


Thursday
September 17, 2020




A kid's diary

Shopping
https://read.cash/@wakeupkitty/shopping-e8c911a5

Observations
https://read.cash/@wakeupkitty/observations-644b34be

Cinderella
https://read.cash/@wakeupkitty/cinderella-01120797





#kittywu #diary #childhood

68
$ 1.37
$ 1.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

Comments

That's amazing. Nicely written.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hv subscribe u... Plz subscribe me too... I need hlp 😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article. please back up and support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago