Factory photography

18 37

In the town center right behind the health center is a "square" with an empty factory. It's unsure what once was produced but the warm color of this building is attractive to me.

Does no one take care of this building? I wonder why.

This place could be a great restaurant with a huge terrace in front of it.

It's not quite abandoned. Someone uses it for storage.

This train drives daily during the Summer season several times a day through town. It shows tourists around.

#kittywu #smartphonephotography #factory

8
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @heartbeat1515
$ 0.01 from @marblely

Comments

Nice pictures๐Ÿ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for stopping by and your comment. Happy day dear ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's cool. What kind of factory was that?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no idea what kind of factory it was. No sign nothing. I wish I could make a restaurant for artists out of it. ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh i would definitely join you if you ever did that. I'll paint murals and hang a lot of paintings in that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ohh, i love cocacola

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You do? I not really. It'kind of aggressive if it comes to your teeth. I would sell Pepsi in my restaurant. I saw with mango today. ๐Ÿค”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sad that it has been abandoned. A beautiful factory it must have been back in its glory days. That is a cute train.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lovely Pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What beautiful photos, I liked the first image where the effect of the sunbeam is shown, thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the sunbeam too but most of all the warm colour of the building (the paint of the building I should say). ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. Nice photography โค๏ธ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for stopping by. ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Could it be a food factory that allowed visitor a ride on the train to see all the process. It made me imagine Charlie and the chocolate factory and a story where a mouse saves a factory. Your photography usually reminds me of something.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The train has nothing to do with the factory. For site that train is way newer. The place is too small to drive around in this factory it's more like a high workshop.

The chocolate factory was for sure much bigger.

I wonder about the mouse saving a factory๐Ÿค” Was it an animation? ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No. It's a movie. I think the tittle is mouse hunt. Quite interesting. https://www.netflix.com/my/title/1181479?preventIntent=true

$ 0.00
3 years ago