Chopper

9 41
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

Over a year ago I stayed in the hospital for a longer time. It was the first time I saw helicopters come and go at such a frequent base. At that ti.e I wasn't able to take photos of it. It does feel a bit uncomfortable too, photographing choppers people are taking in or out.

This chopper once landed on the street. The wall behind is hiding the graveyard. The parking lot you see belongs to the supermarket.

I pressed a button using PhotoGrid but cannot say the result is exciting.

To make this photo I walked forward. Actually, I stood behind those piled up stones and leaned on it. This photo is just the way it is.

After

I intended to show something like this but my eyes still see something different from what the smartphone is able to picture.

I used the same option here as I used in an earlier post about PhotoGrid. I don't really know what to think about it. For what exactly could one use photos like these?

Before

The last photo I share with you before I delete them.

PhotoGrid does have more options as shown in my earlier post. It took me longer to find the option for black and white and "sepia" was no longer available. There are options like "vintage" but they are not what I am looking for.

To make the last two photos I stepped forward, close enough to snap the part of the chopper I and in mind.

#kittywu #photogrid #smartphonephotography #chopper

46
$ 0.29
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

Comments

Pretty good pictures.thanks for share us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are having fun taking photos and using apps that you didn't used to use. I find those apps funny.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You took it very nicely dear, I always see chopper here roaming around here but not that close.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? What kind of choppers you see? Hospital too or the army?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Army dear, donnu maybe they they deliver medical supplies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You were in a hospital for your sickness a year ago. So that you were not able to capture pictures of the Chopper. But your curiosity Didn't let you down. Finally you are able to take pictures. How good the picture was. I like the black and white last photo. You wrote that you did it you by PhotoGrid option. I will try to find this and some more option. This work has a lot in common with your name wakeup kitty. In this case you wake up for the Photography because you love that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perhaps you are right and I will discover the fun of PhotoGrid after all. I like black and white too but for that I don't need this app. Most if not all photo cameras and smartphones provide in it and come with some kind of photo editing tool.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perfect ! I love your articles. Cause since birth ive never see that very close. So i wish i see a chopper and take a picture with it too. Have a nice day friend . Keep in writing article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you can see one dear. As it landed I was parked at the other side of the parking lot in front of the shop. I could hardly get out of the car and there was such a strong air moment it blew all leaves and dirt in the wide area over the place.

$ 0.00
3 years ago