Angry

42 82
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

I am so tired but I have to wake up. Do all children get out of bed at 6 am or 5.30 am?

I couldn't sleep because my mother came back home in the middle of the night and she was angry. With angry, I mean really angry. She shouted and screamed at me and yelled the house is a mess and I have to clean up. She dragged me out of bed at my hair and pulled the cupboard forward. Everything fell on the floor. Why does she do such a thing? I cleaned it up and as she came back she only looked and did it again. She pulled the entire cupboard forward again. She didn't even check if it was clean. I felt too tired to say anything and I no longer cry or say something. It doesn't matter what I say, she never listeners to me and only cares about herself. If she is angry she makes others angry. She enjoys it. I saw her face and she smiles if other people are in pain.

Her face can change from a very kind into mean from one moment to the next. At times I pray she forgets being mad with me if someone calls. She is very kind if she answers the phone. I stand there, wait and watch her. She can easily talk for hours and she's so kind. Not the mother I have.

Do people like her? I don't think she has friends which means no one really does. Perhaps she is friendly because they are customers and pay her. I mean nothing to her and only cost her money. That's what she says. Is it true? I do not care about eating less, food makes me sick, it always did. She can give it to a kid she likes, one who really needs it which isn't me. She never says the dogs cost her money. It's just me, me and dad. He's useless too. He doesn't work only reads in the room next to mine or isn't home.

Today I sit still and wait till the day is over. It's the best I can do. I am too tired to move. I hope my mother will leave me alone just like the teacher today did.

June 14, 2020

The school doctor

All diaries are welcome at the community Diaries
https://read.cash/c/diaries-cc77

#kittywu #diary #childhood

40
$ 0.79
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
Avatar for wakeupkitty
3 years ago

Comments

The creativity of this article. I'm waiting for new publish articles of you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How I wish that this is just an article. I'll be happy if this is just an article made by her. ๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is just an article, it is made by me and it't true except for the date used.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a relief then. ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your support. I see what I can do. ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This isn't really right? It's just creativity I guess

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I've always wondered if they were true events or not. But then the writing style is captivating

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The best stories, no matter if they are made up or not, is when you add reality to it. ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But the mystery of it's reality :"" it's always made me curious since i got here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, this is real and not half as worse as it was. ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this true? If so, I hope you hang in there. Please be strong. Motivate yourself and make that problem of yours an inspiration.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, it is true and I am strong and the inspiration you read here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awwww! Your mother is so mean. She doesn't care about your feelings, do you remember when did she become a mother to you? Show you that she loves you, cares for you, and thinks of you if you are sick. Don't feel offended but why don't you just leave her and stay in a rental room and have a peaceful life, don't deal with a mother like that. Or are still studying.? That's why you always forgive her? Ps. Just a friendly reminders.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No she doesn't care about anyone's feelings and will never be able too. I don't feel offended, I left with nothing at the age of 15. It was the best thing I could do for me and each day of my life I am happy I did.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How could she become a mother then, I can imagine the trial and hardship you experience and for me, you are a strong person to face that kind of monster, sorry for the word but thats how I imagine your mom is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And how are you? Your sad right?. It's not okay! Kindly make this platform a way for you to bend your pain and anger. We listened. I am. As long as your kids is safe that's what matter the most โค๏ธ. It's not okay at all. If you could only have a way to get out of your home with your kids you would do that right.

Your mother maybe have this emotional stress too. Probably she has it. Well sorry I am not in the position to say so. You got me in your side dear ๐Ÿ˜˜.

Emotional torture is not a thing that can be cure easily. I can say a lot but I cut it here. Just remembered you got ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—. Be safe and we live for our kids ๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘ฉโ€๐Ÿ‘งโ€๐Ÿ‘ง. I know you are strong ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, I am not sad. It happened and there was only one way to change my situation and save myself.

It will be torture by the time I am old, have Alzheimer's, and need to relive it all again. Who knows at that time I act different and defend myself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's very sad that your mother is like that. But always remember that she is still your mother. Maybe there's a reason why she's like that. I don't know what it is but just hang in there and keep strong. I love reading with your article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your support. ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome @wakeupkitty we're here to support each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why she does such thing? Every mother loves her child. Even if she scold or beat she after some time shows love. But why your mother is always angry?? May be there is some reason. Hope you are strong enough mentally to handle such situation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, not every mother loves her child. It is what society wants us to believe, what tales these days tell us. It's why the stepmother is the bad person who hits children and even wants them that. The original tales are completely different. As time passed by we find it cruel to abandon or molest your own child but this is not how real life is.

I think my mother is a spoiled kid with the kind of character that made her behavior worse plus she is a psychopath and especially the intelligent ones are hard to recognize. Plenty of movies are made about those people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It it really sad having such a mother. Hope it will not effect you in your upbringing. I think may be you are very much caring for your children.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The fear to be like my mother was enough to not be like her. Perhaps it was a stupid fear because we are not the same. My children and I are very close, they are my best friends. ๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well you just reminded of similar events which happened to people i know...Quite sad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many suffer from this, the main problem is the society ignores it, police does and one of my grannies did. She knew about it but said "she never harmed me".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm really sorry to hear that. Yeah, they say that this kind of treats will make kids tough in their future life. This "might" true for some cases. But i think there are way better ways to make the kid strong than breaking his/her pride and insulting him/her like that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some say indeed. My father always talked about a Spartan way of raising. If you survive such a childhood depends on your character and who knows the moment you decided to choose for yourself.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, that's right. But most kids are fragile. It will cause much more problems than offering any solutions. If you take a closer look at the family history of killers and criminals you will find that most of them suffered a lot in their childhood. Raising a kid that way means that his/her personality is going to be very unstable.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's amazing and sad how much of your pain I feel while reading this post. Emotional torture, especially when it is domestic can be very painful. Your mother must have needed a therapist, because it isn't normal to treat people thus.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She needed one for sure but no one dared to tell her and there was a very good reason for it. She knew how to fool people plus they needed her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sorry to hear that..but i amaze your patience,I think your mother have a problem, why she did that to you? Sorry to say..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why she behaves like this no one knows. She doesn't treat people well. I think she loves the power or?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anger is very bad

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is if it eats you and blind folds you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The attitude of your mother is not normal she's having some issue on herself too.I am a mother too when my marriage come to worst separating with my husband I become a monster also on my kids I shout everytime I don't see things In proper places .Thank God I overcome that seeing my youngest to have seizure and knowing she have a epilepsy I pray to the Lord ,I ask help to heal me because my kids are becoming distant to me Darling prayers are powerful pray for your mother make Him heal her like me God bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy you found but also accepted help. I will never pray for my mother. I cannot ask for help to someone who I do not believe in. I hope you never hit your children on a daily base with a chain, dog leash, poured boiling water over them and tried to kill them. ๐Ÿ˜•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let it be , it will pass

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will. Many children are saved out of their misery by being killed by a parent or committing suicide.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why she do that? she must not able to raised childrens on that way

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No one knows it is how she is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago