Today I Don't Know What to Talk About

8 21
Avatar for virtualvariety
2 years ago

With this title, I start this article, which I do to talk a little about those things that over time we are losing, and it is not because we want to or we throw them away, on the contrary, as they arrived, they left.

Let's start with our four-legged or feathered friends, although many of us would like our pets to be eternal, we know that they have a life limit and that at some point they will have to leave, leave this world, that is why it is very necessary to pamper, take care of them and do so. more important to love them. And the same happens with our loved ones, nobody has bought life, nobody is eternal even though many would like that, for now, it seems impossible, who knows if tomorrow this changes, however, the reality is that, at some point, we have to leave, we have to leave this physical plane, and we will only take those memories, those experiences and those stories that we create throughout our stay in this world.

Source - pexels.com

But other things also go away with time, and although it sounds crazy, it also happens in the digital world, for example, in this incredible platform I received a visit from a good Robotic friend, but for things that I still don't know, I leave to visit me, I stop going through my publications, perhaps I lost the quality of writing, perhaps my topics today cannot be the sensation, I continue looking for an answer to this unknown, to this mystery, but while I continue in a difficult task, I continue writing what goes through this crazy mind, that is where that popular saying in my beloved Venezuela arises: "Nobody knows what they have until they lose it." That is why my advice to all of you who are reading me today, who are understanding this text today, value, take care and enjoy because unfortunately many things in life have an experience date, they have a life limit, although in our mind we would like that everything was around, that nothing will end, the reality is different.

The world today advances too fast if we compare the past years, life was slower, however, see this year, yesterday we were in January and a few days we will be in August, this 2021 is flying, and you want to go and I don't even know to stop to look back, it is there where we see reflect and stop, to think that we are not doing well to enjoy life, that we lack to value how little or much we have, do not let anything or anyone stop you from continuing, stop you from assessing and enjoy all this that life gives you, all that is surrounding you.

And to you my dear robotic friend, I dedicate these brief words, I do not know if they will cause an impact on you, I do not know if you are going to read them, however, I hope to see you again, even for a few minutes, your visit to It is synonymous that I am on the right track in this task as difficult as writing them, without a doubt every day we are in constant learning, writing is not an easy task, and less when you write for a varied audience, for many minds who think differently from you, that is the true magic of writing, looking for those words, that text, that way to captivate, even for seconds, those who dare to read to you.

Live, love, enjoy, dream, create, motivate and inspire, never copy, never imitate, never do what you don't like they would do to you, even though the title says I don't know what to write about, listening to music, thinking about different topics, this one came up, where I express what I think and feel, I hope this reading is to your liking, I don't know if any of you feel identified with this text, however, I hope to hear your comment, what do you think of the different topics that I mention and try to complement, I love each comment you express because it helps me learn from you and it helps me expand my knowledge, this is something very necessary and important in life.

When circumstances change, I change my mind. What are you doing? - John Maynard Keynes


Want to Read More Articles?

Follow us on Noise.Cash


7
$ 0.25
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @francescawrites
+ 1
Sponsors of virtualvariety
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for virtualvariety
2 years ago

Comments

You should open your sponsors block bro. You should have more sponsors by now. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello my beautiful Jane, how are you?

Excuse my ignorance, but how do I unblock or open this block of sponsors, the truth is I only enter to publish and interact but I do not have much knowledge on this subject, if you could guide me or guide me I would appreciate it, greetings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. When you uploading a photo you will see a $ sign at the end of the pop box. .. Just press it 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello my dear friend, nice to read your article here. I went through your same situation with the difference that I was seen again. But I kept on writing, I didn't stop and my pleasure was to see that they came back for me. And thank God I still continue and try not to do things I used to do because I didn't know I was doing them wrong.... Continue to leave your thoughts that at some point you will be seen again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for this nice comment my dear Gertu, yes, there is no other way, keep writing and always with a positive mind, I'm glad I came back to visit you, you deserve it, greetings.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you very much for being insistent. Don't give up, keep going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are times in us where we feel demotivation was like the only thing left on us. I feel you, before, I thought I lost the sense of writing. It was like sharing words but the soul of it had been trampled and lost eventually. It's hard to actually search for nor express whatever topics you wanted to divulge in but I know you it within. You just gotta need to believe and listen to your heart once more.

Do not falter, be braver! I hope you'll publish more soon!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Words that touch the soul, thank you my beautiful friend for this, I will try to be more constant here and mock any discouragement, I hope you have a unique night.

$ 0.00
2 years ago