My first payout

14 56
Avatar for viggy40
3 years ago

I installed one app 2 months ago. And I think like everyone else and this is a scam. I didn't have a stake so I used a free miner.

When I have collected enough to be able to invest, I invest in BTC / USDT. I finally made money !! But I still think it's a scam.

Ok, I'm going to try to pay off.

I enter my wallet number and send it. I go to sleep a little. When I woke up, my wallet cost no less than 90 euros.

https://app.stormgain.com/friend/BNS16490819

12
$ 6.05
$ 3.78 from @milos1998
$ 2.27 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of viggy40
empty
empty
empty

Comments

We will definitely try, it would not be bad to post a picture if you got paid.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article to make

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The app you install doesn't have a name? And what's it about? How does it work?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a link

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you soo much you have to try to

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Every effort pays off, congratulations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have to be persistent and fight, congratulations.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats on your first payout. May you have more payouts soon. Keepsafe!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great news. Just let your pairs multiply. Good luck in further work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on your earnings! But definitely, Read Cash is unbeatable for now! Goodnight :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done, congratulations!

$ 0.00
3 years ago