Cat's life

Comments

Soy bella,me gusta tu publicacion,ese lo llamo AMORVERDADERO, AMOR DEL BUENO,AMORHACIA LOS ANIMALES si nuestro mundo estuviera lleno de personas como usted,el reino animal seria mucho más faliz que nosotros los humanos, mientras sepamos convivir con ellos, ambas partes salen beneficiadas, mutuo amor por ambas partes es señal de su amor hacia los animales,ese amor ,esos gestos hacia tu gatita,también ella lo percibe y tr lo demuestra de esa manera.te felicito eres muy noble de corazón

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Bella, you're so much like my Mina. Always sleeping and sits in my lap whenever I eat coz she gets to eat my food too. She also gives me a very short massage every now and then.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hellow bella, it's nice to know you. How I wish I could touch you. I love cats and dogs, woahhhh it's so nice to have pet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Bella, thats good to hear about your and your owner by your words

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my second life, I'd like to become a cat. I want to be boring, sleep and nap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a great Bella know her owners love her much. I also have a cat. But not night, she usually sleeps all day. Haha. In our mother language, we call a cat Bella. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago