Space

23 27
Avatar for vanya_29
3 years ago

Sharing with you guys the art I did in one of my subjects in college hehe

It is a texture where you draw lots of circle may it coincide to one another or anything you want to do with it. In the circles you'll have to put some design on it, it may be abstract, lines, etc..

So, I've decided that solar system will be my theme for this artwork and tada!!! Here it is.....

I just love planets, everything about space.

Mercury the closest to the sun

Venus I can see you from earth you're the only one

Mars can you accommodate living things?

Hey Jupiter I know of your invisible rings

Saturn I heard that you can float on water

Hey Uranus can be a name of someone's daughter

Neptune you're so far aways, the color of the sea

Hey Pluto you will always be a planet to me. ❀❀

Crdts to the song of Reese Lansangan-A song about space πŸš€

11
$ 0.00
Sponsors of vanya_29
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for vanya_29
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. Youre an artist. Keep posting about arts everyone will surely love it😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeeeyyy thanks for appreciating my work πŸ˜˜πŸ’›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always welcome😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i wish my drawing was as good as yours.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha I'm not even good at making arts tho hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes you are! Your handwriting is also good!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ima going to agree with my handwritings haha chaarr πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work. I envy artist like you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe I'm not a pro making arts hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Still, you're still doing good artworks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wooow. I can see how passionate you are when you were doing the piece. Salute. Keep it up lablab πŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yieeehhh thank you πŸ’›πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hai hai hahahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello hello hahhhahaah charr πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naol mayaman na hahahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Naol talaga hahaha si @Yayaya13 ang mayaman na πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

May mga pinag iipunan ay hahahhaa para sa mga husbands namin charr

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plural with s hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your artwork. I can vividly see your passion and love for planets. Keep it up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much πŸ€— πŸ’›

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Anyways, I subscribed to you acc hehe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago