Playlist for the Dead

7 11
Avatar for vanya_29
3 years ago

Hello everyone! I just want to share with you a book that I'm reading today.

It is entitled "Playlist for the Dead" by Michelle Falkoff

It is a story of a kid who commit suicide.

The kid left a note for his best friend. A short note which says that "For Sam— LISTEN and you'll understand" together with a zip drive with a playlist of songs. It's the kid's suicide note.

Amazing right?

I found it interesting after reading its synopsis.

I bought this book last year before the virus covid19 conquer the world.

Since I'm a music lover, I feel more excited to read more because the fun twist in this book is that, the title of its chapter is a title of a song which, you must hear it first before you read the whole chapter so that you can understand the content of the chapter.

The title of the chapters are the songs that are included in the playlist where the kid left for his best friend.

I'm thrilled to know the truth behind the suicide thingy, why the kid commits suicide.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of vanya_29
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for vanya_29
3 years ago

Comments

Hmmm. I think the playlist is a hint to the mystery. Inform us the endings. Hahahha enjoy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parang 13 reasons why? Hmmmm anyway, can I borrow the book?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parang ganun hahaha yeah sure haha after ko mabasa at sa muli nating pagkikita 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At sa huli nating pagkikita, PAALAM mga bata!!! Bye!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Saang palabas to? 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago