I've found peace in you...

8 24
Avatar for vanya_29
3 years ago

Most people say that "Music is life" or "Without Music, life would be so boring" and I can seem to agree with that. As a musician *I'm not a pro hehe*, I used to live my life with music. Let me share to you my experiences about music.

My mother said when I was a baby, she have some difficulty on how to make me sleep at night. So, my mother turned on the radio and the music keeps on playing. After that she observed that music can make me fall asleep so easily. Radio musics was my lullabies back then, so I therefore conclude that I am musically inclined person.

Way back elementary days, I used to perform on stage like singing or even dancing. I like to sing in karaoke machines and the song I used to sing back then was Forever's not enough by Sarah Geronimo, funny right? I am a fan of Sarah G.

Highschool days, one of my classmates has a guitar. I was so amazed when I saw him playing the guitar, he even taught me how to play it but my fingers are too stubborn. Summer break, I asked my mother to buy me a guitar and she really did bought one. She said that it was her gift to me since I've received an honor on my 7th grade. My first guitar's birthday was on May 17, 2013, she's 7 years old now. Now I already have 2 guitar, the second guitar of mine was bought by my own money. Yes, I saved my daily allowance just to by another guitar and it is really overwhelming that I bought something on my own money *though all of my allowances came from my parents hahaha*

On my senior years in high school, I got some interest on violin because of my friend. She was playing violin since then. Since my 18th birthday is coming, I've told my mother to buy me a violin just for my birthday but it didn't happened haha. After graduating senior high, few days later my mother and my brother surprised me, they grant my wish and tadaaa! I have my own violin.

Up until now, I still play my instruments.

I can play ukulele too.

Even at this age, I still want to learn other instruments like piano, drums, bass, etc.. Maybe music really is passion, music really makes my heart happy. I've found my peace in music.

That's my story about music or for being a musician.

9
$ 0.29
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of vanya_29
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for vanya_29
3 years ago

Comments

I hope i can learn playing some of the instruments you mentioned above. Nice one sharing your life experiences as a musician. Keep it up😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice keep playing guitar. Maybe start a youtube channel too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I suggest you create your own YouTube channel. I think it’s a great platform to showcase to a wider audience your talents. I hope you’ll consider this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really want to but I don't have the courage yet and you know that it's just my hobby and I'm okay with it, showcasing my talent exclusive to my friends hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You!!! ❣️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Peace of mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago