Improvisational thoughts about the quantum universe...

3 76
Avatar for turuncu
2 years ago

I have a thought that has been going through my mind for a few days. I waited for my thoughts to become a little clearer to write an article on the subject. But it didn't happen, let's see how clear it will be when you write it?

I am interested in issues related to the quantum universe. In the articles I read on this subject, it was mentioned that all possibilities exist in the quantum universe. In Schrödinger's cat example, the cat is both dead and alive unless we open the box and look. As soon as we open the box, the cat will be either dead or alive.

There is also the matter of frequencies and vibrations. Hertz refers to the number of revolutions per second. Mains voltage in my country is 220 V, 50 Hertz. This means that a lamp powered by 220 flashes 50 times per second. But since our brain cannot perceive that the lamp has gone out, we cannot see that the lamp has gone out.

In fact, everything vibrates with a certain herzt. “The human body has a biological frequency that can be measured in megahertz (MHz).” As proof of this idea, Dr. Bruce Tainio, with his research years ago, showed that the frequency of the human body is 62-72 MHz during the day.

I think this is an expression in terms of energy. I can't say for sure that there is a connection, but this information brings a thought to my mind. Frequencies encompass more of our lives than we know. If an entity exists or does not exist in a frequency range.

This is of course a complex issue. I haven't been able to establish a connection yet. Besides, I have another interesting thought.

Our body's frequency range is not the same for everyone. These frequencies are said to vary from person to person. It is also stated that people who meditate have changes in their brain frequencies.

Maybe the brain can perceive things in a similar frequency range. Everything becomes more interesting when the brain, human, consciousness come into play. :)

It is a fact that consciousness affects existence, or rather, I believe that what we pay attention to is actually drawing one of the infinite possibilities in the quantum universe to the universe we live in.

For example, if we are constantly thinking and dreaming about good things and taking actions in harmony with this issue, it may be attracting appropriate possibilities from the quantum universe into our lives. I think it is possible for facts that are compatible with our brain, perception and frequency to exist in our lives.

Of course, it's not just about frequency. But thankfully we perceive the lamp as constantly on. It could also be at the frequency at which the lamp went off and we could say that the lamp was not lit.

What if we have a similar perception in our lives? And if that's not something as easily understood as lamp frequency. If we have a perception of frequency in our lives where we see the negative, the bad, the dark, the disappearance.

We see light in some aspects of our lives, and darkness in others. What if the light is on even though we can see the darkness. What if it was our consciousness, perception, and frequency that made us perceive Schrodinger's cat as dead or alive...

In fact, the frequency, consciousness and attention that determines what we draw from the quantum universe into our lives...

What if it is possible to expand and strengthen our consciousness to draw more light into our lives, to see light in more areas of our lives.

I believe that positive emotions such as love and compassion raise our frequency. Negative emotions such as hatred, grudge, anger lower our frequency.

Is life full of evil, hatred, war? You are right. If our mind is at this frequency, we see events that are compatible with this frequency in our lives, or in other words, we attract events and situations that are compatible with our frequency from the quantum universe.

If we live life on the frequency of love, compassion, happiness, peace, peace, friendship, our frequency is actually in this range.

I wish everything could be explained in a single formula. But it is also absurd to explain such an issue as positive thinking can turn life into paradise in an instant, or to say that positive thinking has no effect.

Positive thoughts, good feelings such as love and compassion and behaviors compatible with them will raise our frequency. Also, some virtues will enable us to reconcile with ourselves, to respect ourselves, and to ensure that our thoughts, feelings and behaviors are parallel and harmonious.

Some behaviors, feelings and thoughts cause us to contradict ourselves. This consistency and contradiction affects every part of our lives, not just a particular issue.

For example, falling in love is a wonderful feeling. It raises our frequency incredibly. But jealousy is an emotion that lowers our frequency incredibly. As these emotional and intellectual tides cause us to experience, we reflect anger and fear, not love, to the people in front of us. Because contradictions affect not only us, but also our entire lives and the people in our lives, and especially our behavior towards the people we envy.

No matter how great the love is, feeling too much jealousy can lower our frequency much more than usual rather than raise it.

I always connect the topics to relationship and love, hahha. But our relationships cover a large area of our lives. Even though I am angry with someone at work, I can show love and affection to the person I love. But she will sense that I have a problem.

A man who betrays his wife, even if his heart is filled with great love, contradicts himself and his feelings.

Hours passed between starting the article and finishing it. Because a lot of things got in the way and it was not possible for me to focus my attention on the subject again. But I was able to bring out the important points. The quantum universe, the result we achieve with our choice, the relationship between our frequency of thought and the result we achieve, the effect of our emotions on our lives, pulling the truth about the things we focus on from the quantum universe into our lives... As I mentioned before, the subject is complex (or I haven't focused on the subject enough yet).

I want the cat out of the box to be a lively, cute cat. :) I want to be able to place the orders I want from the quantum universe. I want the lamp to burn brighter and the light to cover a larger area. When I want to sleep, I can turn off the lamp, but when I wake up, everything is bright. :)

I want to feel love not only in my own heart, but also in the eyes of my loved ones.

I want emotions such as love, compassion, peace, happiness, joy to prevail in our lives, not anger, hatred, grudge, jealousy.

Those who see the light and those who see the darkness are both right. Because all possibilities already exist in the quantum universe. The cat may be living in one version of reality but not in another. This includes a topic related to parallel universes in the current topic.

In other words, it is said that our choices and their consequences are real in other parallel universes. It's a theory that there is a version of us in the parallel universe that makes a different choice, while we experience the consequences of the choices we make in our own universe.

Humans are multidimensional beings. These are mentioned in spiritual sources. This makes me think that as a spiritual being we can exist simultaneously in different bodies and times.

Maybe we make different choices in parallel universes, each universe contributes to our spiritual being as different experiences. Maybe we exist in different universes as a spiritual being.

And the thing is, if the past, present and future exist at the same time. For example, we can see the light of a star that died out thousands of years ago, millions of light years away. In fact, the star we are looking at does not exist right now, but we actually see a non-existent star because it takes a long time for the light to reach our distance.

I have shared so many topics in one article, but my logic says:

"Everything is related to each other. Because many religious, spiritual and scientific things talk about certain topics in a similar way. I may not have grasped it yet, but the connection is incredibly similar."

The concept of light can contain so many meanings. We perceive light with our eyes. It creates warmth in our skin.

The concept of light can contain so many meanings. We perceive light with our eyes. It creates warmth in our skin. But light also includes understandings such as knowledge and enlightenment. In other words, it is not only a light that illuminates the outside world, but also the thing that removes ignorance and reveals the truth. I think light is something that not only sees with our eyes, but also has an effect on the cellular, chemical, mental, atomic and spiritual levels, beyond affecting our physical body. The concept of the light of God means a lot in this sense. Why do people fear what they do not know? In fact, it is knowledge that removes fear. If we know enough about a subject, it enlightens us mentally and the darkness and fear disappear.

Of course, we cannot know everything. But you have to be open to learning. And perhaps the most important thing is to obtain information that is appropriate for the feelings and thoughts we want. So, my friend, watching torture videos on the deep web and learning torture methods does not make anyone happy. Or you actually feed the darkness by watching the news about violence, fear and anger every day. While there are endless possibilities in the quantum universe, it's your choice to see dead cats coming out of boxes in your own universe.

There is an issue that I have encountered many times before. When I write an article about love and compassion, I see some pessimistic comments. When I talk about the importance of showing our love to the people we love, I see a comment that says some people don't deserve it. Although I wanted to break this negative consciousness with a long article, I tried to answer with long comments in order to help people who still cannot get out of the negative consciousness despite reading the article.

Although many people understood what I meant, they continued to write generally negative comments. In fact, the person who wants to understand gets the information he needs from even a single sentence or word. People who want to refuse continue to make excuses all the time.

I tried to explain in a different way this time that we have the freedom to choose our thoughts and feelings. Each of our actions takes us to a different point. Questions and problems are there to be solved. If other people's solutions don't work for you, you can find a different solution. The most important thing is not to say that it doesn't work without implementing the solution.

Someone tells you that there is something different in a different country, but because you took one step, you can argue that the country does not exist.

"I don't believe there is such a country."

"I don't believe there are good people in the world full of evil."

"I don't believe there is such a fruit as an apple."

I've heard such phrases so many times.

There's even more fun.

"I don't believe in science."

The smartphone in his hand was invented thanks to scientists. The lighting of your house, the television you watch, the bed you sleep on, even the concrete floor you step on are products of science.

Science is still researching and developing. It can be a choice to believe or not to believe that God is the creator of everything we see and do not see under the boundless sky. But, as I can mentally and logically accept that there is someone who made the smart phone I used while writing the article on this site, I can also perceive with the same logic that there is a creator who designs the earth, sky and the contents of them.

And I think that there is more than all of these, that we do not perceive them yet, that we do not have enough information on these issues.

There are so many things that we can think about and learn more about... But we still try to think over and over the same pessimistic and dramatic issues like a broken record, to find the bottom of the pessimism.

In this article, I tried to explain that if we direct our attention to the things we want, consistent with our choice of thought and emotion, it is possible to attract similar things from the quantum universe into our lives, and this will have positive contributions to our lives.

But I think that those who want will get what they want and grasp what they want.

I have tried to arouse more curiosity than to give information here. More questions will likely arise in your mind. And I cannot answer all the questions by myself. :)

I hope that we can learn how to attract the possibilities we want into our lives from among the unlimited possibilities. Hoping to reach more of the truth and be enlightened...

Before I started writing, I had only 3 ideas in my mind. I wanted to write an impromptu article about them. Please note that 7-8 hours elapse between starting and ending writing. During this time, you can imagine how different thoughts a person might have, what he might encounter during the day, and the difficulties of paying attention to the same subject.

Thank you for reading and participating in my thought process.

Picture from Pixabay

7
$ 5.65
$ 5.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @trixdawson
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Avatar for turuncu
2 years ago

Comments

Everything is interrelated whether our actions or feelings or emotions or treatment of others and ourselves. Even our thoughts matter which would then be reflected in our actions and words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very interesting article. I have no trouble immediately understanding what you mean - probably because there is an affinity in your thoughts on these matters and my own.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so glad you understand the point. Because our knowledge on these issues is very limited, and acquiring new perspectives on these issues may allow us to have a little more knowledge. I think it has been a fluent article for you since you are not unfamiliar with the subject and think alike. Because I also like to read articles and watch movies on these subjects.

$ 0.00
2 years ago